Covercraft Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 420 reviews
Shop Covercraft
5 of 5
Another One Out Of The Park
Works great and fits just right and the bag for it is super, that way it is not flying around in my vehicle, you guys and girls are super!
MPosted by Michael (Victoria, BC) / March 19, 2017
2010 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Noah Custom Gray SUV Cover
I could not be more pleased with the fit, and protection provided by this product. It is exactly what I was hoping for in a protective cover for my 2003 Chevy Tracker.
EPosted by Edwin (Branson, MO) / October 3, 2015
2003 Chevy Tracker
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Was easy to install, and just what we wanted for when we take our 2 dogs in the car.
JPosted by Joyce (Inyokern, CA) / September 9, 2016
2013 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Seat Covers On The Market.
By far best seat covers you can get.
CPosted by Colin (Rockland, ON) / December 21, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product.
Perfect for keeping thing from sliding around in the bed.
APosted by Anthony (Portsmouth, VA) / April 22, 2015
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Pouch System
Good quality, works well, looks nice, a bit pricey.
PPosted by Paul (Stroudsburg, PA) / July 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pro Net
Great product, looks good, easy to install and quality was great.
RPosted by Redin (Raleigh, NC) / March 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Described
This product is really more then i expected to get for this price. This cover fits great. Overall its a great cover for the money.
BPosted by Benjamin (San Dimas, CA) / March 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Covercraft® - Seat Heater Kit
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.8 of 5
Seat Heater Pads
Haven't tried yet - waiting for winter, but thrilled to find something that will work in a vehicle that doesn't come with factory installed heated seats! Superior customer service – I would definitely purchase from this company again!
SPosted by Shelley (Coeur D Alene, ID) / August 18, 2015
2010 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.