Covercraft Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 455 reviews
Shop Covercraft
5 of 5
Heat Shielding at Its Finest
This product fits my 2013 Jeep Wrangler magnificently!! I literally live it!!
Posted by Kevin A. (Little Falls, AL) / October 10, 20182013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Was easy to install, and just what we wanted for when we take our 2 dogs in the car.
Posted by Joyce (Inyokern, CA) / September 9, 20162013 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Real Seat Covers
The fit is perfect and the install was very quick and easy. These seat covers were tailored amazingly well. The material is that awesome Carhartt material we all like and you can tell these are going to last for a long time. They have a cool (temperature) feel to them. I think they will be great in the summer. Also, the hair from my dog came right off with my vacuum. They are expensive, but I think it's worth it.
Posted by Richard (Wappingers Falls, NY) / October 8, 20182018 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
2008 Mustang Car Cover With Cable Locks
The Mustang cover fits like a glove made of awesome materials that vents yet keeps my car protected to the max to anyone thinking of buying the car cover don't think do it you will not regret it. It's fitted properly and the cable hold it tight so wind and thefts can't get access to your car. I also got the hold clips to ensure even more protection. Don't think about this cover buy it not only will your car love it and you will love it's protection it gives. Andrew Mac, Guelph Ontario, Canada.
Posted by Andrew (Guelph North, ON) / November 3, 20172008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product.
Perfect for keeping thing from sliding around in the bed.
Posted by Anthony (Portsmouth, VA) / April 22, 20152010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pro Net
Great product, looks good, easy to install and quality was great.
Posted by Redin (Raleigh, NC) / March 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Covercraft
Overall I am happy with the purchase. A few words of caution, however. First, the good. The pockets appear to be durable and well made. The latches are nice and much preferred over the OEM Velcro. I believe they will hold up for a very long time. The pockets are small, however. They could have easily been made larger and there could have been straps included to hold things such as a flashlight. Now the challenges. They will not attach to the trunk liner so, per the instructions you have to remover the trunk liner. Unfortunately, once removed the pockets will not fit my car which is a 2000 BMW Z3. Not a chance. So after learning that I decided to make it attach to the trunk liner. I used metal rivets to attach it. The colored the rivets black which made the a little more non descript. Then I has to drill two holes in rear of the center pocket to allow the liner to be reattached. Then I reinstalled the trunk liner and it looks very nice.
Posted by Sydney (Knoxville, TN) / March 15, 20182000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Described
This product is really more then i expected to get for this price. This cover fits great. Overall its a great cover for the money.
Posted by Benjamin (San Dimas, CA) / March 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Seat Heater Pads
Haven't tried yet - waiting for winter, but thrilled to find something that will work in a vehicle that doesn't come with factory installed heated seats! Superior customer service – I would definitely purchase from this company again!
Posted by Shelley (Coeur D Alene, ID) / August 18, 20152010 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING