Clothing & Work Wear Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 14 reviews
Shop Clothing & Work Wear
4.8 of 5
Mechanix Wear Gloves
I want to recommend everybody Mechanix Wear, they make really nice gloves. Perfect fit and protection.
MPosted by Mike (Catonsville, MD) / October 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Impressed
Awesome gloves. They do what i want them to do.
TPosted by Tyler (Marietta, GA) / October 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Back Glass Shock 2008 Pathfinder LE
These installed in five minutes and are far superior to the originals. Only regret is not buying them sooner - would have saved a few bumps on the noggin. Visited strongarm website to verify sizing for my vehicle, which has a great configurator.
TPosted by Todd (San Marcos, CA) / December 15, 2015
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Apron
Perfect apron!!!! Wish it will be longer, but it still does the job. It saves my clothes.
DPosted by David (New York, NY) / October 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Spark Plugs
One of the best iridium spark plugs. Work flawlessly. The quality is high, the tapered thread seals the plug when you tighten it.
JPosted by Jeramie (Lawtey, FL) / September 14, 2016
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Apron
Perfect apron!!!! Wish it will be longer, but it still does the job. It saves my clothes.
DPosted by David (New York, NY) / October 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Gloves
Yes this glove really does work against engine burns. Yes i would recommend to anyone looking to protect themselves.
RPosted by Ramon (Duluth, MN) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Spark Plugs
One of the best iridium spark plugs. Work flawlessly. The quality is high, the tapered thread seals the plug when you tighten it.
JPosted by Jeramie (Lawtey, FL) / September 14, 2016
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Back Glass Shock 2008 Pathfinder LE
These installed in five minutes and are far superior to the originals. Only regret is not buying them sooner - would have saved a few bumps on the noggin. Visited strongarm website to verify sizing for my vehicle, which has a great configurator.
TPosted by Todd (San Marcos, CA) / December 15, 2015
2008 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.