CIPA® Mirrors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 75 reviews
Shop CIPA
5 of 5
Mirror Mod For a 1999 Toyota Tacoma`
I wanted electric mirrors for my 99 Tacoma. I ran all the wires, found plugs that fit the mirrors, found a mirror control switch off of a 99 Sienna. These mirrors installed great and are fantastic.
RPosted by Russell D. (Spanaway, WA) / October 25, 2014
2001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirrors
Loved them. They work perfect!
KPosted by Karen (Helena, AL) / October 2, 2014
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review Mirror
Awesome product same as what I had to replace! Fast shipping thanks!
SPosted by Sheryle (Fort Duchesne, UT) / April 10, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GRRR8!!!
Top quality mirror. Well packaged and quick delivery. Extremely easy to install and works like a champ.
CPosted by Claud (Raleigh, NC) / November 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Mirrors
Got these mirrors for my Tahoe. They were in stock, delivered quickly. Installation was easy. Had them installed in about 2 hours. Look great on my truck. Installed them myself.
APosted by Andrew (Fenton, IL) / February 19, 2013
1999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Blind Spot Mirror
Very easy to install. Looks great mounted to my mirror. Gives the right angle for the blind spot on that side of my truck.
MPosted by Micheal (Fort Knox, KY) / August 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CJ Jeep Replacement
Although the application that I purchased these mirrors for is not the one they are advertised to be used for, I am very pleased with their appearance, quality and the style of the mirror. I had been searching for this style of mirror with the off-set mounting bolt for quite sometime and was very pleased when I finally was able to locate these mirrors. Thanks for the assistance.
BPosted by Bruce (Correctionville, IA) / October 4, 2014
1984 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CIPA® 49302 - 3.75" Convex Round Hotspot
WalMart used to carry these mirrors, but now they carry some crap convex mirrors that I hate. I looked all over the place until I found them at a very decent price on CARiD.com, and I also bought some 2" convex mirrors for my wife's car. I'm very pleased with the product, and I don't know why WalMart would stop stocking these in favor of the crappy ones they now sell. Ordering from CARiD was GREAT!! I looked all over town and all over the Web for the convex mirrors I wanted, and CARiD had them at the best price and with fantastic service. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to order from them again, Great job, guys!!
PPosted by Paul (Westminster, CA) / March 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bed Rails
Love the look, and it was so easy to apply.
DPosted by Douglas (Rock Falls, IL) / September 26, 2013
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror
Great prices, quick delivery, correct product. great company!
SPosted by Susan (Big Lake, MN) / October 7, 2014
2000 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Mirror
Well, it was a lot smaller than I had figured. It lights up very well that is the best thing. Would buy for a small truck only.
DPosted by David (Indianapolis, IN) / May 28, 2014
1992 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
Makes the old truck look new.
DPosted by Douglas (Deer Park, TX) / February 20, 2013
1998 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes11  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Added Safety
I mounted these signals on my Cruiser Motorcycle mirrors. They don't interfere with my rear view mirrors and tend to catch the eyes of other drivers, especially those who are close to my vehicle. I highly recommend this product.
JPosted by Joseph (Henrico, NC) / September 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.