Window Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1539 reviews
Shop Window Trim
5 of 5
SAA® PP53392 - Polished Pillar Posts
Fit well and looked great. I buy for my customers with high expectations and CARiD delivers.
CPosted by Chris (Batesville, IN) / June 7, 2017
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Fiber Pillar Posts
WOW, 100% improvement I love my new carbon fiber pillar posts. They adds a lot of class to my new Honda.
TPosted by Tommy (Clinton, MD) / June 3, 2017
2013 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
Perfect fit installed in minutes.
GPosted by Gary E (Reidsville, NC) / June 20, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Went on easy, looks great.
DPosted by Donald (Hayward, CA) / April 23, 2015
2003 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Belt Molding
The polished molding was great. This piece comes in three parts. The polished metal, rubber inner and the retaining clips. I needed the clips, and they did not come with the polished metal. I thought all three were the part, I didn't realize it wasn't.
GPosted by Gail (Perezville, TX) / January 6, 2017
2012 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Stainless Steel Window Sills
Great product, looks great, easy install.
EPosted by Edgar (Huntington Beach, CA) / November 6, 2014
2009 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2003 Dodge Intrepid
Have yet to install new pillar trim. I know they will look great,as I have them on my PT Cruiser.
TPosted by Terry (Athens, TN) / March 24, 2017
2003 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Out MKX
Chrome pillar post look outstanding on the MKX. Really enhances the look of the SUV. Installation was easy.
DPosted by Dominga (Washington, DC) / October 2, 2015
2013 Lincoln MKX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Polished Pillar Post
This product looks great on my car. Lots of complements.
YPosted by Yolanda R (Norcross, GA) / April 5, 2017
2015 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Trim
Fits perfect and looks great.
WPosted by Wayne (Onanole, MB) / November 29, 2015
2011 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.