Taillight Bezels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 494 reviews
Shop Tail Light Bezels
5 of 5
Should've Came From Factory
Found it to be a very easy to set in place, gives a really nice detail.
WPosted by Willard (Canton, MI) / July 24, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Bezels
They look great and the fit was right on. Very good price also.
JPosted by Jim (Des Moines, IA) / September 9, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tail Lights Bezels
Product was easy to install and makes the truck look great.
KPosted by Karl (Copperas Cove, TX) / August 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Title Is Fine
This is a very good product, it gives the car a classy look, like its part of the cars original equipment and very easy to install.
KPosted by Kevin (Floral Park, NY) / June 13, 2014
2010 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light Chrome Trim
The bezel itself was just a little big for my G6 GT by I made it work an I am getting a lot of compliments on everything from the halos to the window trim. CARiD is the place to get stuff.
CPosted by Cody (Fremont, NE) / April 25, 2015
2006 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Marquee Chrome LED Tail Light Bezels
Great product and very easy to install. Made my truck look good from the rear and added extra light when I turn and stop.
CPosted by Clint (Spring, TX) / December 19, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
It complimented my vehicle perfectly. Feels and looks nice and solid. Powder coat is spot on. I'm really happy I purchased this and got the option to powder coat black instead of just chrome.
DPosted by Donovan (Wellington, FL) / November 30, 2015
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Trim
Great buy. The product is as advertised.
RPosted by Robert E (Buckhannon, WV) / December 27, 2013
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SAA Bezels Installation
The Item #168860 SAA tail light bezels look great on my 2011 Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Chevrolet. The SAA tail light bezels are just enough chrome to accent my tail lights without being to much chrome and they do not take away from your tail light visibility. I get good comments all the time on the tail light bezels. You get good instructions with the bezel packet. I cleaned the tail lights real good with the cleaner that comes with the bezels. I put the bezels on the tail lights to see how they fit then I removed the red tape off the back of the bezels and slowly put the tailgate side of the bezel on the tail light first. then I slowly put them in place making sure all edges lined up equally all the way around the lights. It take very little time to install and they look good.
RPosted by Ronald (Forsyth, GA) / March 5, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Assembly Upgrade
This package gave accent to the tail lights of the Corvette. If you are looking to define your car, this would be the way to go.
RPosted by Raphael (Maple Shade, NJ) / February 15, 2014
2014 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Side Marker Bezels
This product is great quality and very easy to install.
WPosted by William (Methuen, MA) / March 1, 2013
2010 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Just what I needed to finish off the rear view of my white convertible.
SPosted by Steven (Surprise, AZ) / July 18, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
The Rear Looks as Good as the Front
Check out my back side! My Camaro is a 10 thanks to the chrome reverse lights. They make the license plate, Tx Diva have a true meaning. As they would say back in the days "Right On" (ha ha). By the way, my Camaro is a 2013.
GPosted by Georgia (Evergreen, LA) / March 29, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
3rd Brake Chrome
Just as it looks in picture.
PPosted by Pamela (Dallas, TX) / February 8, 2012
2008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light Bezel
Small in size but puts a chrome touch on roof of truck.
SPosted by Stephen (San Antonio, TX) / August 21, 2014
2004 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jazzy
These taillight bezels really jazzed up my car.
KPosted by Keith (Indio, CA) / February 10, 2016
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light Trim
Awesome product. It looks like it came from the factory and it should have came from Dodge! Took less than twenty minute to install including opening package, reading instructions, and cleaning contact surfaces with alcohol.
WPosted by William A. (Seaford, DE) / June 2, 2013
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5th Brake Light Cover
The product is high quality and very easily installed. Adds a nice touch of class to the appearance of the rear of the car.
GPosted by Greg (Nampa, ID) / September 17, 2013
2004 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tail Light Covers
Looks great!!!!!!!! Was very simple to install, remove the tape and stick!! Would purchase again!!
TPosted by Tim (Stanley, NC) / September 18, 2014
1999 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
After installation of this tonneau cover, which was not so difficult as it seemed before, I didn't even care about my baggage in rainy weather. Very useful product for every truck!
NPosted by Nathan (Kankakee, IL) / May 26, 2013
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Taillight Bezel
Good product, looks great.
CPosted by Curtis (Thibodaux, LA) / January 23, 2015
2014 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Missing Chrome
Exactly what I wanted. Fit perfectly, looks factory. Not into the all blacked-out look that seems to be the current trend. These were the cheaper of like bezels I looked at, so why spend more for the same thing ? Some indicate that some of the other bezels are thicker in design, which I would think would look "tacky". These are not and look just right.
DPosted by Dyanne (Fleming Island, FL) / January 12, 2015
2007 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
TFP
Looks great but on the heavy side to hold on with tape, also doesn't conform to the top right side of lens, so I would worry about the gaps that don't stick with tape.
CPosted by Chris (Dunnellon, FL) / September 22, 2016
2006 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.