Pillar Posts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 1519 reviews
Shop Pillar Posts
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
This looks great on my pick up. The quality and the price are just fantastic. Know my pick up truck looks great.
CPosted by Carol (Sainte Catherine, QC) / November 13, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
The product is good quality for the price. Very easy to install and looks great.
JPosted by Jorge (Apollo Beach, FL) / October 4, 2016
2011 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ordered Parts For My Truck
Everything fits and looks great.
SPosted by Steven (Columbia, MO) / October 31, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Went on easy, looks great.
DPosted by Donald (Hayward, CA) / April 23, 2015
2003 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding Product, Outstanding Service
The product was exactly as described to me by the product specialist. I got all my questions answered completely and the product installation was very, very easy due to the complete explanation I received from the specialist when I called in. Highly recommend.
CPosted by Cheryl (Farmington Hills, MI) / December 1, 2016
2013 Cadillac XTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Chrome Pillars
These chrome pillar covers for my 2014 Navigator look excellent and adhesion was great! Authentic 3M adhesive two sided tape came with trim and worked great!
RPosted by Rolando (Laredo, TX) / November 11, 2014
2003 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Marquee Stainless Steel Pillar Posts
10!
WPosted by Wayne E (Toms River, NJ) / August 27, 2016
2008 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Out MKX
Chrome pillar post look outstanding on the MKX. Really enhances the look of the SUV. Installation was easy.
DPosted by Dominga (Washington, DC) / October 2, 2015
2013 Lincoln MKX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.