Pillar Posts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 1521 reviews
Shop Pillar Posts
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
This looks great on my pick up. The quality and the price are just fantastic. Know my pick up truck looks great.
CPosted by Carol (Sainte Catherine, QC) / November 13, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Pillar Posts
A really nice product, it fits nicely on my 2011 tC and the adhesive is very strong. Resistant to rain and all sorts of stuff you can throw at it. The look is stylish and makes your car stand out. Overall very happy with it.
CPosted by Christopher (Woodbridge, VA) / December 10, 2016
2011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ordered Parts For My Truck
Everything fits and looks great.
SPosted by Steven (Columbia, MO) / October 31, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Went on easy, looks great.
DPosted by Donald (Hayward, CA) / April 23, 2015
2003 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Chrome Pillars
These chrome pillar covers for my 2014 Navigator look excellent and adhesion was great! Authentic 3M adhesive two sided tape came with trim and worked great!
RPosted by Rolando (Laredo, TX) / November 11, 2014
2003 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Pillar Post
Looks fantastic on my 2016 Touring. Very easy to install. Just wipe the pillars with rubbing alcohol , peel and stick.
EPosted by Eli (Staten Island, NY) / December 10, 2015
2016 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
These polished pillar posts are absolutely beautiful and really look great on the new 2017 Honda Ridgeline-RTL-E. The truck is Deep Scarlet Metallic in color and these pillar posts certainly make the truck look like a Luxury Vehicle. I know there is not going to be another in our area that looks as good as this truck does. The installation was a breeze, I had all eight of them on is less than 20 minutes. I love these products. I have used the polished pillar posts on a number of my own cars. Great product. Wish you made is possible to put a picture in here.
DPosted by Douglas (Marcy, NY) / December 15, 2016
2017 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chromed Out MKX
Chrome pillar post look outstanding on the MKX. Really enhances the look of the SUV. Installation was easy.
DPosted by Dominga (Washington, DC) / October 2, 2015
2013 Lincoln MKX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.