Mirror Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 564 reviews
Shop Mirror Covers
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great and helps improve the overall look of the car.
KPosted by Keith (Indio, CA) / February 10, 2016
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Covers
Looks great! Very happy, friendly staff.
JPosted by Jacqueline B (Augusta, GA) / July 1, 2016
2009 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Night And Day
Adding these mirror covers greatly enhanced the look of my vehicle. The look very natural, almost OEM. Now that I've installed them, cannot even remember how it looked without. Installed in summer, waiting to see how 3M adhesive holds up during rough New England winters. But definitely loving the overhaul in appearance for my truck. Very easy install. Longest part was waiting for the adhesive promoter to dry. I applied using q-tips, only rubbing where the tape would go. Also, only rubbed in one direction, so as not to get lint everywhere.
SPosted by Steve (Westport, MA) / June 20, 2015
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Cover
Exact match, looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Twin Falls, ID) / March 25, 2016
2010 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Cap
I was very impress with the mirror cover. Great look.
JPosted by Jay (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 22, 2016
2012 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Zunden Chrome Mirror Covers
Looks great! Easy to install.
SPosted by Sharon (Culpeper, VA) / July 16, 2016
2008 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
I love this website and their business. The chrome mirrors came in perfect, and easy for my guys to install. I never have a problem with any of the parts I order from you guys.
LPosted by Larry (New Castle, DE) / September 30, 2016
2012 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACC Raptor Side Mirror Emblems
Very nice emblems! If you own a Raptor, these really look great on it, they look like they came from the factory. Very easy to install, just make sure you have them lined up correctly when you stick them on.
DPosted by David (Matoaca, VA) / May 27, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Mirror Cover
I was skeptical about the quality of this mirror cover compared to OEM, but it fits just as perfect as the original. I painted it to match my truck, as I did the originals. They get stone chips and now I have a spare pair that I can paint and swap out as needed. I would buy this product again.
JPosted by Jeff (Alliance, OH) / May 28, 2016
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bully Mirror Covers
I love those covers, the first time I laid eyes on them. However they did not seem to fit. So I decide it that I would return them for a refund thinking I would choose to buy something else. You should be getting the mirrors on Wednesday. I also ordered a gas cap cover and a full dash kit, I love it! They look great. For as long that I have my 2013 Nissan Altima, I will continue to buy products from Icarus. Thank you for great service. Dariusz Grzybowski.
DPosted by Dariusz (Linden, NJ) / April 14, 2015
2013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mercedes
Make my Mercedes Benz look sweet new car.
DPosted by David (Elkhart, IN) / November 29, 2016
1990 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Chrome door mirror trim was exactly as described, easy to install, and gave my BMW a classy look.
MPosted by Mark (Mcdonough, GA) / November 3, 2012
2010 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Super easy to put on and they look awesome! Thanks!
CPosted by Candace (Mcalester, OK) / May 16, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Love Dealing With This Place
100%.
JPosted by Jesse W (Baltimore, MD) / November 21, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.