Mirror Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 599 reviews
Shop Mirror Covers
5 of 5
Great Products
All products were great.
MPosted by Michael (Suffolk, VA) / June 14, 2017
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Covers
The covers look great!
JPosted by James (Webster, NY) / June 16, 2017
2013 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Night And Day
Adding these mirror covers greatly enhanced the look of my vehicle. The look very natural, almost OEM. Now that I've installed them, cannot even remember how it looked without. Installed in summer, waiting to see how 3M adhesive holds up during rough New England winters. But definitely loving the overhaul in appearance for my truck. Very easy install. Longest part was waiting for the adhesive promoter to dry. I applied using q-tips, only rubbing where the tape would go. Also, only rubbed in one direction, so as not to get lint everywhere.
SPosted by Steve (Westport, MA) / June 20, 2015
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
Fits perfect, looks great at my Tundra 2010.
IPosted by Ivan (Fort Worth, TX) / February 26, 2017
2010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SAA Chrome Mirror Covers Review
This product looks great and was very easy to install. Made our Jeep look good. This product is priced right.
CPosted by Charles (Everett, PA) / January 3, 2017
2007 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Mirror Covers
Easy install more chrome accessories the better.
GPosted by Gary E (Reidsville, NC) / June 20, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Looks good.
JPosted by John A. (Detroit, MI) / March 28, 2017
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A+
Very pleased with CARiD and their products. Easy installation with perfect fits. Quick shipping and reliable customer service. My Mercedes looks a lot better with the help of CARiD's after market accessories. Will continue to use and recommend this website.
APosted by Andre (Chesterfield, VA) / May 6, 2017
2000 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACC Raptor Side Mirror Emblems
Very nice emblems! If you own a Raptor, these really look great on it, they look like they came from the factory. Very easy to install, just make sure you have them lined up correctly when you stick them on.
DPosted by David (Matoaca, VA) / May 27, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bully Mirror Covers
I love those covers, the first time I laid eyes on them. However they did not seem to fit. So I decide it that I would return them for a refund thinking I would choose to buy something else. You should be getting the mirrors on Wednesday. I also ordered a gas cap cover and a full dash kit, I love it! They look great. For as long that I have my 2013 Nissan Altima, I will continue to buy products from Icarus. Thank you for great service. Dariusz Grzybowski.
DPosted by Dariusz (Linden, NJ) / April 14, 2015
2013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Chrome Mirror Covers
The caps on the 2015 Taurus look great. Easy to install and good quality.
GPosted by Greg (Bettendorf, IA) / March 30, 2016
2010 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Super easy to put on and they look awesome! Thanks!
CPosted by Candace (Mcalester, OK) / May 16, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Challenger Chrome Mirrors
The mirrors make your car stand out, they will enhance the other chrome on your car such as your rims and chrome door handles, these are the 3rd set of chrome mirror covers i have owned, i really like them on my ride.
JPosted by Jamie (Kent, WA) / February 9, 2017
2009 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.