Lettering Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 94 reviews
Shop Emblems + Lettering
5 of 5
Tailgate Tundra Lettering
The new 2016 Tundra ad the Tundra name stamped on the tailgate but it is the same color as the truck so if isn't very nice looking. You add these chrome letters and it really makes a big difference. It makes the tailgate stand out. It is truly the finish the truck needs. I don't know why Toyota didn't take a lesson from you and do it first but you sure have the right idea!
LPosted by Lynn (Ludlow, MA) / August 24, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Stainless Steel Tacoma Lettering
The stainless steel lettering perfectly fit in the notches and it's very shiny. Brings the value of my 2017 Toyota Tacoma look expensive and elegant. I chose this product over an ABS (plastic chrome) because I know that this will not fade.
NPosted by Nevin (Tucson, AZ) / March 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality!
Each piece is precisely cut and the fit on all products received are perfect. Quality is what I had hoped for. Installation is a breeze.
RPosted by Richard (Gulf Shores, AL) / June 15, 2017
2006 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Ford Emblem
Black Ford emblem looks great! It came in the mail quickly and was easy to install. I would recommend this site to everyone.
PPosted by Peter (Wenatchee, WA) / May 23, 2015
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Parts For My Dodge Challenger
Boy did this make my engine shroud pop. I love it, be back for more ,great service from CARiD. Thanks.
KPosted by Kevin E (Sunbury, PA) / April 28, 2017
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Letters
The letters make the back of the truck stand out. Installation was super easy.
MPosted by Mark (Wapato, WA) / February 26, 2014
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tundra Tailgate Lettering
The lettering really makes the rear of the truck look great. Installation was simple. I would recommend this accessory.
RPosted by Randy (Chillicothe, OH) / September 22, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Callout Badges
These badges look great on the hood of my Camaro. Well-made and solid. No casting marks either.
GPosted by George (Round Lake, IL) / September 1, 2012
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4 of 5
Challenger Grille Emblem
This emblem is stylish and very heavy duty. I put this on my 2012 Challenger to give it that old school look as opposed to the block lettering emblem it came with. The installation was a little tricky as I was putting it on a 2012 instead of a 1970 so the spacing on the grille was different but after a few attempts i was able to secure it properly. This will definitely add some character to your car.
JPosted by Jeffrey (West Newbury, MA) / May 10, 2016
1970 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Consumer
I went to other websites and y'all had the best price. The staff was friendly. The product was shipped and receives on time. I will recommend y'all to all my friends.
OPosted by Odette (Ponchatoula, LA) / March 16, 2016
1971 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Panel
To achieve the authentic look of my car I needed of required all elements. This emblem was one of the steps to create the car of my dream.
TPosted by Thomas L (Hobbs, NM) / October 7, 2015
1968 Plymouth GTX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
PUTCO® - Chrome Rear Hinge Covers (With Flip Up Glass Cover)
Very easy to install, clearly labeled on inside for left and right.
MPosted by Mike (Kimberley, BC) / July 29, 2011
2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.