Interior Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 246 reviews
Shop Interior Trim
5 of 5
Stainless Mirror Bezel
Items fit and finish is very good would recommend you offer the mirror control arm a chrome cap to finish the product.
MPosted by Michael (Van Buren, AR) / April 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Little Bling For Not Much Green
I got two sets of these for my 2014 F-150. Super easy to install and adds a bit of detail without breaking the bank.
JPosted by Jamie (Fayetteville, GA) / July 8, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Price Beat All Other Competitors!
Pros: Looks good, very easy install. *Note don't really need the install prep wipe, a little Simple Green worked just fine to clean the door before the install. 3M tape stuck just fine.* Con's: Plates are about 3/4-1 inch too short in length. Overall, it adds a nice accent.
JPosted by Joseph (Poway, CA) / June 8, 2012
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Pistol Grip Shifter
Looks great, my car is orange, feels good in my hand.
WPosted by William (Annapolis, MD) / March 25, 2016
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Orange Edge Billet Shifter Plate
Product is easily installed. Appearance is outstanding and details in design are outstanding. Makes my shift console area stand out. I have ordered parts in past and will continue to do so in the future.
DPosted by Dennis L (Kenner, LA) / May 20, 2016
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Package
Easy to install by far.
BPosted by Bulmaro (Farmington, NM) / December 26, 2012
2007 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Arm Rest Trim
Very easy to install. Looks great. Better than the factory rubber insert.
SPosted by Stephen (San Antonio, TX) / March 11, 2012
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Review
The product adds a nice look to my interior.
TPosted by Terrance (Trussville, AL) / June 27, 2012
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This a very high quality trim set. Installed it on my R58 JCW Coupe and everything was great and fit perfectly. The only thing was the shifter base chrome trim. On the 2012 JCW Coupe there are two buttons on the back part of the shifter base. You'll have to either not install the chrome base or take a Dremel tool with a polishing stone and make two grooves on the base of the trim piece so the buttons don't interfere. Otherwise, everything was great.
APosted by Alex (Davie, FL) / September 7, 2016
2014 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Totally Cool!
It really sets the inside apart from all the rest. Gives the car a whole new look. It's great!
TPosted by Tammy (Saint Cloud, FL) / September 1, 2016
2015 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Can't Wait To Install
Very nice ALU dash! Going to be killer around my white faced gauges!
TPosted by Travis (Wallowa, OR) / March 26, 2016
1976 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.