Headlight Bezels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 258 reviews
Shop Headlight Bezels
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Bezels
Great product, really adds class to my vehicle.
JPosted by Johnny R (Augusta, GA) / March 26, 2016
2002 Lexus LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fog Light Bezels
Look is good but it not fit on my Santa Fe 2009.
JPosted by Jean Marc (Montreal, QC) / October 22, 2014
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Angel
Great product, great looks.
APosted by Angel (Debary, FL) / February 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Bezels
Look sharp. Easy to install. Really sets the front end off.
APosted by Arthur (Corpus Christi, TX) / December 5, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great with My 2008!
Quality product. Looks better than I expected. Very happy. Very easy to install.
RPosted by Ronald (Wailuku, HI) / March 15, 2013
2010 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Side Marker Bezels
This product is great quality and very easy to install.
WPosted by William (Methuen, MA) / March 1, 2013
2010 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Very pleased with my Putco chrome fog light bezels enhanced the appearance of my car 100%. Get so many compliments since installing them, would recommend this product for 2 reasons: price and appearance
OPosted by Orndary (Piscataway, NJ) / February 27, 2014
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install and look great. They really make my HHR look classy.
JPosted by John (Rossville, KS) / March 13, 2012
2011 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Owner Of Ford Explorer Sport Track
Look good, perfect fit, easy install.
APosted by Andy (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) / October 28, 2015
2007 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smart Eye
Perfect fitting and good quality chrome which is far much better than original chrome from car manufacturer. Also the grip is still nice since I bought the pieces a month back.
JPosted by John Mbua (Nairobi, AA) / January 9, 2013
2010 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bezel
The product is a perfect look I was looking for. Really brought the car out and its an easy install.
NPosted by Norma (Jupiter, FL) / January 3, 2017
2010 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Trim
They were so easy to install. They really finish the look for the front of the car.
TPosted by Thomas (Lake Worth, FL) / March 20, 2012
2011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Chrome Light Trim
Easy to put on. Looks great.
APosted by Albert (Wilmington, DE) / September 25, 2013
2006 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Eyelid Kit
Looks better than I thought and easy to install.
TPosted by Tommy (Lacey, WA) / November 4, 2012
2010 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Great!
KPosted by Ken (Venice, FL) / June 5, 2016
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Bezels
The bezels look awesome. Easy to install done in like 10 minutes. Good product for the price. Fast delivery.
RPosted by Ron (Ayr, ON) / March 7, 2017
2008 Dodge Caliber
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.