Gas Caps Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 396 reviews
Shop Gas Caps
5 of 5
Gas Cap
When you call, in less than one minute customer service answers the phone, ready and willing to help you.
CPosted by Cortez M (Forney, TX) / June 4, 2016
2012 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
The best quality!
OPosted by Olden A. (Marrero, LA) / September 9, 2016
2008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fuel Door Cover
Fuel door cover looks great. It was very easy to install.
WPosted by Wilson E. (North Augusta, SC) / March 21, 2015
2008 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap with Dancing Pony
Love it! And was just what my beautiful race red Mustang needed!
PPosted by Patricia L (Wexford, PA) / May 21, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SES Trims
It was just what I wanted. It looks great on my truck. I would refer you to anyone wanting to fix their truck up.
GPosted by Gary (Warren, AR) / May 24, 2016
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Tank Cover Looks Great
Very easy to install.
RPosted by Robert (Northport, NY) / October 9, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bully Fuel Door
This product was fairly easy to install and looks really nice on my truck, but shipping to Canada is very expensive.
TPosted by Thomas (Edmonton, AB) / September 23, 2013
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap
Easy install. Fast shipping. Thanks.
JPosted by James (Cocoa, FL) / February 25, 2015
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Will Buy Again
My expectations are exceeded. It has an awesome look and can be easily installed. Will definitely buy again if I need it. Buy this product to make your neighbor jealous.
CPosted by Chrisopher (Rio Vista, CA) / May 10, 2015
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
APosted by Abduallah (Riyady, AA) / February 7, 2016
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Professional Looking Upgrade!
The fuel door arrived earlier than the initial lead time given. It is exactly as advertised. Very well built and good workmanship. The installation took less than 10 minutes. It came with stainless steel screws, simple directions, and two keys. The door covers the existing fuel shroud perfectly. It does require drilling three holes through the existing plastic, fuel cap shroud and the thin metal below it.
PPosted by Paul (Chandler, AZ) / August 7, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Dealing With This Place
100%.
JPosted by Jesse W (Baltimore, MD) / November 21, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
T-Rex Chrome Gas Cap
Pros - The T-Rex Chrome Gas Cap is very easy to install. The instructions are easy to follow. The average person can install this product with no issues. Cons - About the only Con is that it took about two half weeks to arrive.
DPosted by Douglas (Carriere, MS) / February 7, 2012
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Did Not Fit
Did not fit. The appearance, quality, and price were just fine, however even after showing that it would fit my vehicle, it was so large in comparison to the factory cap that it could not be used.
MPosted by Michael (Superior, WI) / June 16, 2016
2006 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.