Gas Caps Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 406 reviews
Shop Gas Caps
5 of 5
Awesome
This has cap cover looks awesome. It has a high polish chrome look just like the picture. My neighbors and co-workers all say they want one. Plus, it was so easy to install.
APosted by Aundra (Crowley, TX) / April 29, 2017
2013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome/Black Billet Gas Cap Cover
The product looks outstanding. It was a fairly install. I did have to use the inside metal holder piece from my existing unit. The new product had a little thicker metal holder and I could not get it to line up properly.
KPosted by Kevin (Fort Worth, TX) / May 18, 2017
2001 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cover Mustang 2014
I love it, it stands by itself, looks great in my car, also the price is affordable.
APosted by Alfonso (Orlando, FL) / October 26, 2016
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Fuel Door Cover
Fuel door cover looks great. It was very easy to install.
WPosted by Wilson E. (North Augusta, SC) / March 21, 2015
2008 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap with Dancing Pony
Love it! And was just what my beautiful race red Mustang needed!
PPosted by Patricia L (Wexford, PA) / May 21, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
F150
It's looks great. Very easy to install in minutes.
RPosted by Randall (Friendsville, MD) / May 4, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Tank Cover Looks Great
Very easy to install.
RPosted by Robert (Northport, NY) / October 9, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bully Fuel Door
This product was fairly easy to install and looks really nice on my truck, but shipping to Canada is very expensive.
TPosted by Thomas (Edmonton, AB) / September 23, 2013
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Thanks for the awesome product, fit just like OEM, color matches perfect, keep on putting out good products.
RPosted by Robert (Tavares, FL) / June 14, 2017
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap
Easy install. Fast shipping. Thanks.
JPosted by James (Cocoa, FL) / February 25, 2015
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
T-Rex Chrome Gas Cap
Pros - The T-Rex Chrome Gas Cap is very easy to install. The instructions are easy to follow. The average person can install this product with no issues. Cons - About the only Con is that it took about two half weeks to arrive.
DPosted by Douglas (Carriere, MS) / February 7, 2012
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Did Not Fit
Did not fit. The appearance, quality, and price were just fine, however even after showing that it would fit my vehicle, it was so large in comparison to the factory cap that it could not be used.
MPosted by Michael (Superior, WI) / June 16, 2016
2006 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.