Fender Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 378 reviews
Shop Fender Trim
5 of 5
Fender Trim
The product was perfect, no problem plenty of admirers, plus myself my car has never looked better I'll be sending for the roof racks next the Chrome roof racks.
GPosted by Gerald L. (Hillsboro, OR) / November 4, 2016
2005 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Trim
The fender trim improves the overall good looks of my Explorer, quite easy to install and priced right. I was trying to upgrade the appearance of my vehicle and this product reach beyond my goal, thank you.
TPosted by Theresa (Powell, TN) / August 10, 2016
2005 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Molding Kit
This product looks like factory moldings, the ease of installation was so nice, we thought that it would be a pain to install, but in fact it was easier than the pin stripping.
PPosted by Parts (Urbana, OH) / September 8, 2015
2003 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Accents
I have gray truck. The chrome sets gives it that classy look. Looks like oem installed. For such a small amount of money you can seriously upgrade the appearance of your vehicle. I have used several of their products and they are all superior to any other I have used! I would definitely give their products a shot!
RPosted by Roper (Myrtle Beach, SC) / July 1, 2016
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Trim
Very distinctive look. Not seen too much. Easy install.
GPosted by Gerardo (Bolingbrook, IL) / May 22, 2015
2009 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
High quality product.
MPosted by Michael (Warren, OH) / October 2, 2012
2011 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
I Bought A Fender Molding Set
Product looks really nice, fits perfect, easy to install and the shipping was really fast and it gives a complete different look on the car. Like to do business again.
EPosted by Engel (Leroy, SK) / April 20, 2016
1987 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
4 Star Quality
These chrome add-ons look very nice and beautiful. I get a lot of good comments about this look.
WPosted by William (Atlanta, GA) / October 17, 2012
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome In Disguise
So easy to install, a child could do it! I wish I could show you a picture of my Nissan Altima with all the things I bought from you guys. People that see my car don't know what kind of car it is, they can't believe it's actually an Altima! My Nissan service manager told my to install the CARiD app, and I've made my car into something amazing, thank you so much.
BPosted by Barry (Blairsville, PA) / September 28, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Plus!
Very versatile product. Easy to use & looks great! In addition always aim to please. Their sales people are knowledgeable & get it right the first time. Always competitive prices & quick delivery.
APosted by Andrew (Albany, OR) / December 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.