Bumper Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 198 reviews
Shop Bumper Trim
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Chrome Inserts
I think it looks great! An attractive addition to the back bumper!
WPosted by William (Rock Island, IL) / January 26, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Very nice looking.
HPosted by Hung (Renton, WA) / August 28, 2014
2005 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
A little overpriced. Installation was simple.
CPosted by Curtis (Houston, TX) / December 27, 2013
2013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
Great product.
TPosted by Thomas (North Chesterfield, VA) / December 9, 2013
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper
I love my new bumper it bring the look out! One thing I don't like is on line it's one piece and when I call to order, it's much higher then online. It was a delay on the ship out. But over I like it.
HPosted by Harold (Nacogdoches, TX) / August 18, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 Camaro
This product was just the ticket to make the back end pop! Very easy to install.
TPosted by Todd (Castle Rock, CO) / October 13, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
The Quality and Ease
The quality and look of the product was excellent and I was able to install it myself in my garage in about 1.5 hours with almost no tools.
DPosted by David (Ramona, CA) / April 16, 2012
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Inserts P/T Cruiser
Perfect easy fitment. Great quality! Mike B.
MPosted by Mike (Watertown, NY) / March 30, 2013
2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Hooks
Awesome look and easy to install!
RPosted by Ryan (East Branch, NY) / February 9, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Polished Rear Bumper Trim Is Great!
We received the trim in a timely manner. It was just as it looked on the website. Easily installed in minutes. You will need to bend them slightly to match the curve of the car, but it tells you that in the instructions. Overall, a great product and great company to deal with.
TPosted by Tina (Hertford, NC) / March 13, 2013
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.