Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 9889 reviews
Shop Chrome Trim
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
Looks great great quality & easy installation.
TPosted by Teresa (Adelanto, CA) / May 19, 2017
2016 Chevy Spark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chromed Stainless Steel Window Sills
Great product, looks great, easy install.
EPosted by Edgar (Huntington Beach, CA) / November 6, 2014
2009 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Service
I had been looking for chrome covers for my 2014 Ford Lariat and I could not find any in a western Canadian major city; which is the closest to my community. I googled my search and your website come up, I found the covers and placed my order. I was impressed with the fast service and was sent a confirmation of my order and when it would be shipped out. I received the order within a week of estimated ship-out date.
JPosted by Jenny (Onion Lake, AB) / May 1, 2017
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fast Delivery Good Product
Product was as described and got my car perfect.
JPosted by Johnston (Garland, TX) / May 4, 2017
2007 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco
This product was extremely easy to install and is of high quality and looks great on the vehicle.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tail Light Bezels
Nice sturdy product. Easy to put on.
TPosted by Todd (Katy, TX) / May 2, 2017
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Rapide
Très beau produit de belle qualité, facile a installer. Je le recommande!
MPosted by Marjolaine (Baie-comeau, QC) / May 14, 2017
2003 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Job
Really happy.
APosted by Ararat (Mercer Island, WA) / April 15, 2016
2010 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Match And Look.
Looks excellent with perfect color match. Had professionally installed and show said they were well made and is considering to use in future jobs. Are thicker than ones put on at Toyota and should do better at protection from doors and carts.
RPosted by Ronald E (Sparta, TN) / January 31, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Trunk Trim
Makes my tail door look good and accentuates the appearance.
EPosted by Enrique (Wichita, KS) / April 7, 2016
2010 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
This has cap cover looks awesome. It has a high polish chrome look just like the picture. My neighbors and co-workers all say they want one. Plus, it was so easy to install.
APosted by Aundra (Crowley, TX) / April 29, 2017
2013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Upper Tailgate Trim
Made a big difference on my truck, easy to install and looks good.
EPosted by Eric (Rural Valley, PA) / December 15, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Chrome Inserts
I think it looks great! An attractive addition to the back bumper!
WPosted by William (Rock Island, IL) / January 26, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SAA® - Polished Rear Trunk Trim
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (103)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Nice high quality finish and ease of application makes it a great buy.
GPosted by Gabriel (Pearland, TX) / January 4, 2014
2011 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ACC
Easy to put on, does it set of my engine shroud wow! Great service great prices! Thanks CARiD.
KPosted by Kevin E (Sunbury, PA) / April 28, 2017
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Polished Trunk Lid Panel
This part changed the game. I installed it in about an hour without removing the trunk lid. Once I added the emblem, it totally changed the appearance. Awesome, simply awesome!
EPosted by Elijah (Norristown, PA) / April 29, 2017
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Stainless Steel Tacoma Lettering
The stainless steel lettering perfectly fit in the notches and it's very shiny. Brings the value of my 2017 Toyota Tacoma look expensive and elegant. I chose this product over an ABS (plastic chrome) because I know that this will not fade.
NPosted by Nevin (Tucson, AZ) / March 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Match And Look.
Looks excellent with perfect color match. Had professionally installed and show said they were well made and is considering to use in future jobs. Are thicker than ones put on at Toyota and should do better at protection from doors and carts.
RPosted by Ronald E (Sparta, TN) / January 31, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Buckets Handles
The handles look great, now they look really rich and shiny. We love them.
WPosted by Wendell (Plymouth, OH) / March 31, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Company
Great products, value, and fast shipping from this company!
RPosted by Ronald (Meridian, ID) / July 13, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Polished Trunk Lid Panel
This part changed the game. I installed it in about an hour without removing the trunk lid. Once I added the emblem, it totally changed the appearance. Awesome, simply awesome!
EPosted by Elijah (Norristown, PA) / April 29, 2017
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome/Black Billet Gas Cap Cover
The product looks outstanding. It was a fairly install. I did have to use the inside metal holder piece from my existing unit. The new product had a little thicker metal holder and I could not get it to line up properly.
KPosted by Kevin (Fort Worth, TX) / May 18, 2017
2001 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great and Easy to Put On
Was easy to put on and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (East Barre, VT) / November 21, 2012
2009 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Angel
Great product, great looks.
APosted by Angel (Debary, FL) / February 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap with Dancing Pony
Love it! And was just what my beautiful race red Mustang needed!
PPosted by Patricia L (Wexford, PA) / May 21, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
The Quality and Ease
The quality and look of the product was excellent and I was able to install it myself in my garage in about 1.5 hours with almost no tools.
DPosted by David (Ramona, CA) / April 16, 2012
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spec-D Chrome Door Handle Covers
The Spec-D chrome door handle covers look fantastic, were very easy to install, and at a price that was irresistible. My door handles had chips on the paint and I considered using touch up paint, but then I came across these covers and gave it a try. They are excellent all around.
JPosted by John (Lindenhurst, NY) / April 11, 2015
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
This item just makes the back of the vehicle complete.
LPosted by Linda (Saint Louis, MO) / July 31, 2012
2012 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Door Stepshields
I would recommend this product, it is made with high quality material. The fit on the door sill was perfect, the price was very good and service and shipping were prompt. I will use CARiD again.
BPosted by Bruce (Stonewall, LA) / April 23, 2013
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tail Light Trim
Awesome product. It looks like it came from the factory and it should have came from Dodge! Took less than twenty minute to install including opening package, reading instructions, and cleaning contact surfaces with alcohol.
WPosted by William A. (Seaford, DE) / June 2, 2013
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Looks good.
JPosted by John A. (Detroit, MI) / March 28, 2017
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Letters
The letters make the back of the truck stand out. Installation was super easy.
MPosted by Mark (Wapato, WA) / February 26, 2014
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Customized Look
I love these fender vents. They really make my Camaro look unique and more sporty. I get many compliments on how my car looks. I am extremely happy with how it turned out. I did have to get them professionally installed since it required cutting into my fender and painting in order to install.
TPosted by Tammy (Crosby, TX) / July 16, 2015
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Professional Looking Upgrade!
The fuel door arrived earlier than the initial lead time given. It is exactly as advertised. Very well built and good workmanship. The installation took less than 10 minutes. It came with stainless steel screws, simple directions, and two keys. The door covers the existing fuel shroud perfectly. It does require drilling three holes through the existing plastic, fuel cap shroud and the thin metal below it.
PPosted by Paul (Chandler, AZ) / August 7, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.