Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 9810 reviews
Shop Chrome Trim
5 of 5
Emmanuel
My car has a very nice looking. The product is high quality. And installation is very easy. I love the new look of my Toyota Camry and Infinity QX80.
EPosted by Emmanuel (Grayson, GA) / February 9, 2017
2014 Infiniti QX80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Belt Molding
The polished molding was great. This piece comes in three parts. The polished metal, rubber inner and the retaining clips. I needed the clips, and they did not come with the polished metal. I thought all three were the part, I didn't realize it wasn't.
GPosted by Gail (Perezville, TX) / January 6, 2017
2012 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great and helps improve the overall look of the car.
KPosted by Keith (Indio, CA) / February 10, 2016
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Ok
Ok.
APosted by Armando (Saint Petersburg, FL) / March 6, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco
This product was extremely easy to install and is of high quality and looks great on the vehicle.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Should've Came From Factory
Found it to be a very easy to set in place, gives a really nice detail.
WPosted by Willard (Canton, MI) / July 24, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love The New Look
Looks great and excellent quality and easy to install.
DPosted by Deandre (Douglasville, GA) / December 10, 2016
2008 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Job
Really happy.
APosted by Ararat (Mercer Island, WA) / April 15, 2016
2010 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Match And Look.
Looks excellent with perfect color match. Had professionally installed and show said they were well made and is considering to use in future jobs. Are thicker than ones put on at Toyota and should do better at protection from doors and carts.
RPosted by Ronald E (Sparta, TN) / January 31, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Trunk Trim
Makes my tail door look good and accentuates the appearance.
EPosted by Enrique (Wichita, KS) / April 7, 2016
2010 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gas Cap
When you call, in less than one minute customer service answers the phone, ready and willing to help you.
CPosted by Cortez M (Forney, TX) / June 4, 2016
2012 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Upper Tailgate Trim
Made a big difference on my truck, easy to install and looks good.
EPosted by Eric (Rural Valley, PA) / December 15, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Chrome Inserts
I think it looks great! An attractive addition to the back bumper!
WPosted by William (Rock Island, IL) / January 26, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SAA® - Polished Rear Trunk Trim
Customer's rating:  
4.7  4.7 of 5 (103)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Nice high quality finish and ease of application makes it a great buy.
GPosted by Gabriel (Pearland, TX) / January 4, 2014
2011 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Like Racing Motor!
Nice! High quality.
IPosted by Ignacio (Fort Worth, TX) / January 21, 2017
2009 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stainless Mirror Bezel
Items fit and finish is very good would recommend you offer the mirror control arm a chrome cap to finish the product.
MPosted by Michael (Van Buren, AR) / April 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Stainless Steel Tacoma Lettering
The stainless steel lettering perfectly fit in the notches and it's very shiny. Brings the value of my 2017 Toyota Tacoma look expensive and elegant. I chose this product over an ABS (plastic chrome) because I know that this will not fade.
NPosted by Nevin (Tucson, AZ) / March 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
SAA® - Wheel Skin Trim
These wheel skins make my factory painted wheels look like factory chrome wheels. I saved $1000.00 by applying the wheel skin trim to my wheels, instead of buying new wheels.The quality is great, with easy installation.
CPosted by Clarence (Upper Marlboro, MD) / June 16, 2011
2011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Emmanuel
My car has a very nice looking. The product is high quality. And installation is very easy. I love the new look of my Toyota Camry and Infinity QX80.
EPosted by Emmanuel (Grayson, GA) / February 9, 2017
2014 Infiniti QX80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Match And Look.
Looks excellent with perfect color match. Had professionally installed and show said they were well made and is considering to use in future jobs. Are thicker than ones put on at Toyota and should do better at protection from doors and carts.
RPosted by Ronald E (Sparta, TN) / January 31, 2017
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product For Dressing Up A Car
It looks great on my 2008 Dodge Charger, excellent product.
JPosted by Joseph S (Port Orange, FL) / January 25, 2017
2008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Handle Cover
Very easy to install, looks great.
APosted by Arnold (Clover, SC) / May 20, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome ABS Door Handle Covers
I would buy them again.
MPosted by Michael (Toledo, OH) / September 3, 2015
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Company
Great products, value, and fast shipping from this company!
RPosted by Ronald (Meridian, ID) / July 13, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stainless Mirror Bezel
Items fit and finish is very good would recommend you offer the mirror control arm a chrome cap to finish the product.
MPosted by Michael (Van Buren, AR) / April 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Billet Gas Cap
Very nice i like it.
APosted by Alfred (Sparks, NV) / January 24, 2017
2001 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great and Easy to Put On
Was easy to put on and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (East Barre, VT) / November 21, 2012
2009 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Angel
Great product, great looks.
APosted by Angel (Debary, FL) / February 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap with Dancing Pony
Love it! And was just what my beautiful race red Mustang needed!
PPosted by Patricia L (Wexford, PA) / May 21, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Look
I like the way the panel fit and looks on my car. They were very easy to install.
DPosted by Dennis (Bowie, MD) / January 6, 2016
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
The Quality and Ease
The quality and look of the product was excellent and I was able to install it myself in my garage in about 1.5 hours with almost no tools.
DPosted by David (Ramona, CA) / April 16, 2012
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spec-D Chrome Door Handle Covers
The Spec-D chrome door handle covers look fantastic, were very easy to install, and at a price that was irresistible. My door handles had chips on the paint and I considered using touch up paint, but then I came across these covers and gave it a try. They are excellent all around.
JPosted by John (Lindenhurst, NY) / April 11, 2015
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
This item just makes the back of the vehicle complete.
LPosted by Linda (Saint Louis, MO) / July 31, 2012
2012 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Door Stepshields
I would recommend this product, it is made with high quality material. The fit on the door sill was perfect, the price was very good and service and shipping were prompt. I will use CARiD again.
BPosted by Bruce (Stonewall, LA) / April 23, 2013
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tail Light Trim
Awesome product. It looks like it came from the factory and it should have came from Dodge! Took less than twenty minute to install including opening package, reading instructions, and cleaning contact surfaces with alcohol.
WPosted by William A. (Seaford, DE) / June 2, 2013
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Chrome Door Handle Cups
The quality is superb. It is durable, and it fits perfectly on the Mercedes Benz. The chrome cups are a "Must Have" item for anyone buyer, who want to bring some class to their cars.
EPosted by Edward (Western Region, Takoradi, AA) / January 11, 2017
2004 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tailgate Cover
This is a most have for any Chevy Avalanche, it sets off the back tail gate. Just enough chrome to make it stand out.
RPosted by Regina (Spencerport, NY) / March 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dorman Mirror Cover
I was skeptical about the quality of this mirror cover compared to OEM, but it fits just as perfect as the original. I painted it to match my truck, as I did the originals. They get stone chips and now I have a spare pair that I can paint and swap out as needed. I would buy this product again.
JPosted by Jeff (Alliance, OH) / May 28, 2016
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Tailgate Letters
The letters make the back of the truck stand out. Installation was super easy.
MPosted by Mark (Wapato, WA) / February 26, 2014
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Customized Look
I love these fender vents. They really make my Camaro look unique and more sporty. I get many compliments on how my car looks. I am extremely happy with how it turned out. I did have to get them professionally installed since it required cutting into my fender and painting in order to install.
TPosted by Tammy (Crosby, TX) / July 16, 2015
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.