Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 9712 reviews
Shop Chrome Trim
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
This looks great on my pick up. The quality and the price are just fantastic. Know my pick up truck looks great.
CPosted by Carol (Sainte Catherine, QC) / November 13, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Trim!
The trim shipped fast, and installation was easy. Now my Sierra looks great! Nice that it comes with 3M tape in the package. Cool trim for that price!
MPosted by Michael (Apopka, FL) / August 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great and helps improve the overall look of the car.
KPosted by Keith (Indio, CA) / February 10, 2016
2002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Handle Cover
Very easy to install, looks great.
APosted by Arnold (Clover, SC) / May 20, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco
This product was extremely easy to install and is of high quality and looks great on the vehicle.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Should've Came From Factory
Found it to be a very easy to set in place, gives a really nice detail.
WPosted by Willard (Canton, MI) / July 24, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fender Trim
The product was perfect, no problem plenty of admirers, plus myself my car has never looked better I'll be sending for the roof racks next the Chrome roof racks.
GPosted by Gerald L. (Hillsboro, OR) / November 4, 2016
2005 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Job
Really happy.
APosted by Ararat (Mercer Island, WA) / April 15, 2016
2010 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Body Side Molding for 2015 Focus
Amazing product! Sleek addition to our Focus. With the addition of the chrome handles, the chrome body accents were the icing on the cake! The installation was simple, just do as instructed. Everything was shipped without a long delay, I will surely used CARiD for my future accessory car needs. B. Bridges , Raleigh, NC.
BPosted by Bernard (Raleigh, NC) / May 14, 2016
2012 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Trunk Trim
Makes my tail door look good and accentuates the appearance.
EPosted by Enrique (Wichita, KS) / April 7, 2016
2010 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gas Cap
When you call, in less than one minute customer service answers the phone, ready and willing to help you.
CPosted by Cortez M (Forney, TX) / June 4, 2016
2012 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate Trim
It gives a classy look.
MPosted by Miguel (Winter Park, FL) / June 2, 2015
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Chrome Inserts
I think it looks great! An attractive addition to the back bumper!
WPosted by William (Rock Island, IL) / January 26, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
SRX License Plate
This product sets your automobile apart when you're rolling down the road. People stop and look. Brings out the back of your car. I would recommend this product to all SRX owners. Just peel and place, and you are good to go!
SPosted by Sammy (Toledo, OH) / June 22, 2013
2013 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Could Not Be Happier With Products!
Product came in fast and installation was a breeze! I have received so many compliments and asked where did I get my accessories. I couldn't beet the quality and overall experience! Thank you for being the best!
BPosted by Brooke (Lakeland, FL) / March 7, 2016
2007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stainless Mirror Bezel
Items fit and finish is very good would recommend you offer the mirror control arm a chrome cap to finish the product.
MPosted by Michael (Van Buren, AR) / April 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate Tundra Lettering
The new 2016 Tundra ad the Tundra name stamped on the tailgate but it is the same color as the truck so if isn't very nice looking. You add these chrome letters and it really makes a big difference. It makes the tailgate stand out. It is truly the finish the truck needs. I don't know why Toyota didn't take a lesson from you and do it first but you sure have the right idea!
LPosted by Lynn (Ludlow, MA) / August 24, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
SAA® - Wheel Skin Trim
These wheel skins make my factory painted wheels look like factory chrome wheels. I saved $1000.00 by applying the wheel skin trim to my wheels, instead of buying new wheels.The quality is great, with easy installation.
CPosted by Clarence (Upper Marlboro, MD) / June 16, 2011
2011 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
This looks great on my pick up. The quality and the price are just fantastic. Know my pick up truck looks great.
CPosted by Carol (Sainte Catherine, QC) / November 13, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great on the car makes the car look like thousands. Very bright and shiny and all pieces were easy to install. Install time was about 10 minutes.
NPosted by Nathan (Chicago, IL) / April 29, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Polished Pillar Posts
The product is good quality for the price. Very easy to install and looks great.
JPosted by Jorge (Apollo Beach, FL) / October 4, 2016
2011 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Handle Cover
Very easy to install, looks great.
APosted by Arnold (Clover, SC) / May 20, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome ABS Door Handle Covers
I would buy them again.
MPosted by Michael (Toledo, OH) / September 3, 2015
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Company
Great products, value, and fast shipping from this company!
RPosted by Ronald (Meridian, ID) / July 13, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stainless Mirror Bezel
Items fit and finish is very good would recommend you offer the mirror control arm a chrome cap to finish the product.
MPosted by Michael (Van Buren, AR) / April 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Body Side Molding for 2015 Focus
Amazing product! Sleek addition to our Focus. With the addition of the chrome handles, the chrome body accents were the icing on the cake! The installation was simple, just do as instructed. Everything was shipped without a long delay, I will surely used CARiD for my future accessory car needs. B. Bridges , Raleigh, NC.
BPosted by Bernard (Raleigh, NC) / May 14, 2016
2012 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Best
The best quality!
OPosted by Olden A. (Marrero, LA) / September 9, 2016
2008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great and Easy to Put On
Was easy to put on and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (East Barre, VT) / November 21, 2012
2009 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Angel
Great product, great looks.
APosted by Angel (Debary, FL) / February 18, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fog Light Bezels
Look sharp. Easy to install. Really sets the front end off.
APosted by Arthur (Corpus Christi, TX) / December 5, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Look
I like the way the panel fit and looks on my car. They were very easy to install.
DPosted by Dennis (Bowie, MD) / January 6, 2016
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
The Quality and Ease
The quality and look of the product was excellent and I was able to install it myself in my garage in about 1.5 hours with almost no tools.
DPosted by David (Ramona, CA) / April 16, 2012
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spec-D Chrome Door Handle Covers
The Spec-D chrome door handle covers look fantastic, were very easy to install, and at a price that was irresistible. My door handles had chips on the paint and I considered using touch up paint, but then I came across these covers and gave it a try. They are excellent all around.
JPosted by John (Lindenhurst, NY) / April 11, 2015
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Stepshields
I would recommend this product, it is made with high quality material. The fit on the door sill was perfect, the price was very good and service and shipping were prompt. I will use CARiD again.
BPosted by Bruce (Stonewall, LA) / April 23, 2013
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Product Evaluation
This locking gas cap looks great. I had the Chevy dealer install this item to protect vehicle warranty.
BPosted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / July 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Look.
Good quality and presentation.
OPosted by Oslay Alberto (Mississauga, ON) / June 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tail Light Trim
Awesome product. It looks like it came from the factory and it should have came from Dodge! Took less than twenty minute to install including opening package, reading instructions, and cleaning contact surfaces with alcohol.
WPosted by William A. (Seaford, DE) / June 2, 2013
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Service
I installed my trim in 10 minutes. It was easy to do and looks great.
BPosted by Bruce (Etobicoke, ON) / December 26, 2013
2013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Handle Covers Mercedes S500
They were fine.
WPosted by Willie (Chattanooga, TN) / August 14, 2016
2005 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tailgate Cover
This is a most have for any Chevy Avalanche, it sets off the back tail gate. Just enough chrome to make it stand out.
RPosted by Regina (Spencerport, NY) / March 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dorman Mirror Cover
I was skeptical about the quality of this mirror cover compared to OEM, but it fits just as perfect as the original. I painted it to match my truck, as I did the originals. They get stone chips and now I have a spare pair that I can paint and swap out as needed. I would buy this product again.
JPosted by Jeff (Alliance, OH) / May 28, 2016
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
CARiD Is Heaven Sent.
When i received the Eurosport Daytona product, i was speechless at the quality of it. I went to my Camaro SS and installed one on the back next to the SS sign. I went to the dealers and the owner wanted to know where i got that fender gel. I told him and i had a spare one and gave it to him. He was overjoyed. so, if you get orders bigger then i can ever, blame on your superior product. Sincerely , Lercy Matthews. a lifetime customer.
LPosted by Lercy (Orange, TX) / October 4, 2014
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Gas Cap Cover
Easy installation, and looks great.
RPosted by Robert (Golden Eagle, IL) / April 16, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome Letters
Nice touch to car. Easy to apply. Very happy with product.
RPosted by Raymond (Watertown, MA) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.