Centric® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 28 reviews
Shop Centric
5 of 5
Glad I Got Them
Parts aren't readily available at most auto parts places but came across these here and received them incredibly fast. Product was great and could not ask for more missing a few more parts for my vehicle to be finished but these certainly help.
NPosted by Nestor (Los Angeles, CA) / December 7, 2016
1984 Nissan 300ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Control Arm
Looks like an average car part. And it's performance is really being noticed. Great choice. Great buy.
APosted by Ashley (Tampa, FL) / June 20, 2017
2005 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Elantra Stabilizer Bar Link
I installed these along with the sway bar bushings and am more than happy with the ease of install. Hint: remove the rear wheels for easy access.
CPosted by Cecil (Summerfield, FL) / December 27, 2016
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stabilizer Bar Bushing
Good.
SPosted by Steven G (Saucier, MS) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Centric Premium Lower Ball Joint
Paid extra and chose it over others because Movetech was not an option on this site. I hope the word premium didn't just mean price. But the MI roads will tell me once I have 30K on how Premium it is.
APosted by Alan (Coleman, MI) / January 29, 2018
2003 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ball Joint
All good.
WPosted by Wayne (Chesterfield, VA) / December 24, 2015
2002 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
I'm very happy with the product, it's quality is remarkable and very important to me, how the package was assembled and the Pronto of the delivery, good business in excellent timing. I'll definitely keep getting the product my vehicle need from CARiD.
FPosted by Florangel (Cambridge, MA) / May 31, 2016
2006 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Centric Premium Front Lower Control Arm
Nice looking product, easily installed.
JPosted by James (Casa Grande, AZ) / April 17, 2016
1972 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Not A Fit
Even though it said it was for my car model, it did not fit. I bought the bushings for the inner and outer lower control arm, neither one fit. I was able to fit only the outer bushing. The original bushing had two metal layers, the one I ordered had only one outer metal layer. So, when I removed the old bushing I left one metal layer so that the new bushing would fit, not as intended but it worked. The bushings I ordered are of good quality, only if they would've been a fit would ideal. Think about all the work to remove the control arm just to find out the bushing are a not a fit! The price was the lowest I found, and delivered with no delays. Now I am trying to sell the bushings I did not use.
OPosted by Oscar (Las Vegas, NV) / March 16, 2017
1997 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leaf Spring Bushing
Product was in great condition, quality was excellent it was a perfect fit glad I found CARiD.com! Ashley when above and beyond to make sure this part would fit she called the manufacturer because it said it was for a 3500 Chevy and I needed it for my 1500, I callers 5 different parts stores they had nothing so I searched the net and that's how I found you.
BPosted by Brandon (Eagle Grove, IA) / November 24, 2016
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.