Carlson® Replacement Brake Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 15 reviews
Shop Carlson
5 of 5
Excellent OEM Quality Parts.
Bought these at half the price of OEMs and they are same quality as OEM. Installed easily without any issues.
Posted by Sameer (Santa Clara, CA) / July 2, 20162012 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
We got exactly what we wanted without any problems. And best of all, it came in a timely manner. Happy with Disc Brake Hardware Kit! Works as expected. Thanks!
Posted by Stephen (Redford, MI) / April 28, 20141998 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Springs
Very good!
Posted by George (Baltimore, MD) / July 28, 20171990 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Obsolete Parts Not With Carlson Around
Carlson has the obsolete parts no one else has. I ordered 5 sets of these parts because not even Ford dealer parts departments sells these parts in Canada, they are obsolete. I was surprised to find these parts readily available & at a very reasonable price. Being that these parts are obsolete, I paid under $100 for all 5 sets. The materials in the kit are top quality, the kit is complete, not a small part missing, the materials used for the springs is not brittle like some aftermarket kits are renowned for. All in all, Carlson has the parts no one else carries, reason enough to buy Carlson Break Kits.
Posted by Kevin (Innisfail, AB) / April 24, 20151986 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Product
So far these have worked out perfect. I installed them myself and they were really simple. I'm extremely satisfied! Very happy with new Drum Brake Hardware Kit. Highly recommended.
Posted by Anthony (Abilene, KS) / March 4, 20142001 Buick Century
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
Was a great fit for my brake caliper brackets on my 2017 Challenger RT.
Posted by Deandre (Fort Irwin, CA) / August 3, 20172016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
They popped right in! Easy!
Posted by Brandon (Henrico, VA) / February 11, 20162007 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality product
I purchased the Carlson Brake Caliper Guide Pin Set. It was the right part. Exact fit. No problems. Shipped quickly. It was a great service. Recommended this product. Thanks.
Posted by Lonnie (Greeneville, TN) / April 14, 20142003 Buick Regal
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Highly Recommended
Excellent quality Disc Brake Hardware Kit! Easy to install with no issues. I used these products in my auto repair shop without any problems or return work. Definitely a great buy.
Posted by Ramon (Brooklyn, NY) / February 5, 20142003 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worked for Me!
This kit worked as I expected. The shipping took a while for them but it worked and fit exactly.
Posted by Antonio (Anchorage, AK) / April 24, 20182010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Very Satisfied
This item is look like an original.
Posted by Alain (Fort Lauderdale, FL) / December 23, 20142008 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent!
The product was packed well and shipped quickly. Very happy we found this site. Easy to install. The job was done very quickly. Will use your company again.
Posted by Carlos (Hingham, MA) / January 9, 20142005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carlson® - Rear Parking Brake Hardware
A complete replacement kit set that are direct fit and easy to install.
Posted by Ernest (Carriere, MS) / November 18, 20142010 Pontiac Vibe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING