Cargo Liners Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 1976 reviews
Shop Cargo Liners
5 of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted.
Posted by Andrew (Webbers Falls, OK) / August 12, 20182009 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Focus Hatchback Storage Area Mat.
Shipped to me quickly - easily installed. Looks great and fits well enough to have been OEM. I carry a lot of tools and equipment and it appears tough enough to deal with sharp corners etc. It is a little slippery, but very tough though light and flexible.
Posted by Joe (Painted Post, NY) / September 8, 20172017 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners
Perfect fit.
Posted by John (San Antonio, TX) / October 3, 20142007 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Cargo Protection For My Ford Escape!
Great quality cargo mat to protect the back of my new car I love it fits perfectly.
Posted by Kim (Grass Valley, CA) / October 8, 20172013 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Was easy to install, and just what we wanted for when we take our 2 dogs in the car.
Posted by Joyce (Inyokern, CA) / September 9, 20162013 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keep It Clean
My husband got this for his Highlander that he works out of to keep it clean. Her loves it.
Posted by Linda (San Clemente, CA) / August 10, 20182006 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Crypton Paw Print Ash Cargo Liner
I am Very pleased with the cargo liner. It is high quality, nice looking, fits perfectly, and matches the color of the car interior. It will protect the carpeting in my newly purchased car from my dogs and also from any items I haul in the back area.
Posted by Vonna (Henderson, NV) / March 8, 20132013 Toyota Venza
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Perfect!
Durable, looks nice, just what I was looking for.
Posted by Brian (Chicago, IL) / January 13, 20132010 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cargo Mat!
This mat is arrived on time and is exactly how it was described. No surprises. I am very happy with the quality and feel of my mat and definitely recommend it. It fit my jeep perfectly and I love the fact that it has welled edges (helps keep mud, water or spills contained) and the raised tread helps minimize things sliding around. It also is so easy to clean! Just pull it out and hose it down and you are done.
Posted by James (Kenmore, WA) / December 20, 20141999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Mat for Suzuki SX4 - Awesome Choice
Looks and feels like a sturdy rubber mat. Fit like a glove has a tactile feel to it, holds surface items well. Great product couldn't be happier. Installation too seconds and covers entire cargo area.
Posted by Rolan (Bowie, MD) / January 30, 20182007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Liner!
Good quality and a great fit for my Kia!
Posted by Dawn (Reidsville, NC) / August 7, 20182016 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Perfect Fit - But Beware Reflectiveness!
My only complaint with this is that if you order a full matching set, sunlight reflects so brightly it can blind you while driving. As an individual purchase this cargo mat will fit your vehicle perfectly. I've order at least 3 different vehicle specific cargo mats and ended up having to alter every other one besides this one. The only other thing I would change is the depth and sharpness of the cleats on the backside. When you have custom seat covers on a backseat that usually stays down and this is put directly on top- they can damage them. I ended up buying a large sheet of sturdy cardboard and using this cargo mat as a template, cut that out and used it as a quasi barrier between them. They look fantastic, but keep in mind they are *extremely* reflective. I only use this mat for the cargo area with my seats down and the very small one for when my seats are up now and replaced the rest of the set to save myself from adding an unnecessary risk while driving.
Posted by Rachael (Ashburnham, MA) / June 6, 20172012 Scion iQ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 LJ Jeep Looks Great!
I bought this hood vent for my girlfriend's LJ and it looks great! They shipped it well and it arrived quick! It took less then a week to get here. I did not install it myself but the shop that did, it only took them less then a day. The price is great for this product! I ordered the black powder coated one and it came flawless! I would recommend this to any Jeep lover to invest in one of these!
Posted by Dalton (San Antonio, TX) / December 30, 20152006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
I have a 2010 Wrangler. This fits perfect. I had to cut out the sub woofer section but it was very easy. As shown in the diagram, it is already sectioned off so you can see where to cut. I used a utility knife and it was simple. Even thought the mat is thick rubber, I could easily drag the knife through to cut. It took me less than 5 minutes to cut and put this mat in. I love it!
Posted by James (Lancaster, PA) / May 6, 20142010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Quality
Looks great and the thickness of the product is very high quality.
Posted by Charles D (Mint Hill, NC) / July 22, 20181996 Buick Riviera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Prefect Fit. Quality Product!
It’s a cargo mat that is made of quality materials.
Posted by Robert (Castle Rock, CO) / May 27, 20182013 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love It!
Received! Fits my Lincoln MKC perfectly!
Posted by Vanessa (Arlington, TX) / December 19, 20172016 Lincoln MKC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1997 Plymouth Neon Trunk Liner
The carpet fits like a glove, was easy to install, and is very durable. I would recommend this liner to anyone who is looking to spruce up their Neon trunk.
Posted by Mel (Pike Road, AL) / January 20, 20181997 Plymouth Neon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sisal Mats Are Great!
The mat quality is fantastic. I bought the mat to fit between the rails for my 2012 X3. They could of cut the width down by about 1 inch and it would of been a perfect fit. I am still very happy with the mat and will order front and rear sets as soon as my old mats wear out.
Posted by Rick (San Jose, CA) / March 27, 20182012 BMW X3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
NIFTY Catch All Cargo mat
Nice product and fits well. Seems durable but a little high on price.
Posted by Jared (Maryland Heights, MO) / September 29, 20112005 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cargo Liner for 2012 Jeep Liberty
This liner worked awesome! It fits perfectly. Not too heavy, but sturdy and will catch/control any spills if necessary. I would recommend!
Posted by Cindy (Earlville, IA) / August 14, 20182012 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted.
Posted by Andrew (Webbers Falls, OK) / August 12, 20182009 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Focus Hatchback Storage Area Mat.
Shipped to me quickly - easily installed. Looks great and fits well enough to have been OEM. I carry a lot of tools and equipment and it appears tough enough to deal with sharp corners etc. It is a little slippery, but very tough though light and flexible.
Posted by Joe (Painted Post, NY) / September 8, 20172017 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
New Cargo Protection For My Ford Escape!
Great quality cargo mat to protect the back of my new car I love it fits perfectly.
Posted by Kim (Grass Valley, CA) / October 8, 20172013 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Was easy to install, and just what we wanted for when we take our 2 dogs in the car.
Posted by Joyce (Inyokern, CA) / September 9, 20162013 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Keep It Clean
My husband got this for his Highlander that he works out of to keep it clean. Her loves it.
Posted by Linda (San Clemente, CA) / August 10, 20182006 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Crypton Paw Print Ash Cargo Liner
I am Very pleased with the cargo liner. It is high quality, nice looking, fits perfectly, and matches the color of the car interior. It will protect the carpeting in my newly purchased car from my dogs and also from any items I haul in the back area.
Posted by Vonna (Henderson, NV) / March 8, 20132013 Toyota Venza
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Perfect!
Durable, looks nice, just what I was looking for.
Posted by Brian (Chicago, IL) / January 13, 20132010 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Cargo Mat!
This mat is arrived on time and is exactly how it was described. No surprises. I am very happy with the quality and feel of my mat and definitely recommend it. It fit my jeep perfectly and I love the fact that it has welled edges (helps keep mud, water or spills contained) and the raised tread helps minimize things sliding around. It also is so easy to clean! Just pull it out and hose it down and you are done.
Posted by James (Kenmore, WA) / December 20, 20141999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Mat for Suzuki SX4 - Awesome Choice
Looks and feels like a sturdy rubber mat. Fit like a glove has a tactile feel to it, holds surface items well. Great product couldn't be happier. Installation too seconds and covers entire cargo area.
Posted by Rolan (Bowie, MD) / January 30, 20182007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2006 LJ Jeep Looks Great!
I bought this hood vent for my girlfriend's LJ and it looks great! They shipped it well and it arrived quick! It took less then a week to get here. I did not install it myself but the shop that did, it only took them less then a day. The price is great for this product! I ordered the black powder coated one and it came flawless! I would recommend this to any Jeep lover to invest in one of these!
Posted by Dalton (San Antonio, TX) / December 30, 20152006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
I have a 2010 Wrangler. This fits perfect. I had to cut out the sub woofer section but it was very easy. As shown in the diagram, it is already sectioned off so you can see where to cut. I used a utility knife and it was simple. Even thought the mat is thick rubber, I could easily drag the knife through to cut. It took me less than 5 minutes to cut and put this mat in. I love it!
Posted by James (Lancaster, PA) / May 6, 20142010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good Quality
Looks great and the thickness of the product is very high quality.
Posted by Charles D (Mint Hill, NC) / July 22, 20181996 Buick Riviera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Love It!
Received! Fits my Lincoln MKC perfectly!
Posted by Vanessa (Arlington, TX) / December 19, 20172016 Lincoln MKC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING