Video Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 30 reviews
Shop Video
5 of 5
Thanks
The head set works wonderfully for my Audi A6. No problem.
KPosted by Keyon (Prichard, AL) / February 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thanks for a Great Service!
This product is a great screen, very clear and at less than half the price from big retail chain. I installed this in my 2010 Toyota Tacoma and the color is very close to the factory cloth. Installation is very easy. Thanks, CARiD, for a great service!
SPosted by Stephen (Savannah, GA) / December 9, 2013
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thanks
The best part I love of my car. Works for me thanks again.
KPosted by Keyon (Prichard, AL) / February 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clear Picture
I purchased this headrest monitor 1 year ago. It works great! Very clean picture. This is a great headrest monitor for a great price. I recommend this product to everyone.
EPosted by Erica (San Antonio, TX) / December 19, 2013
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Thanks
Best DVD player I ever paid for. Works great.
KPosted by Keyon (Prichard, AL) / February 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Headrest TV
I bought two headrest tv and both shipped quick and only took 2 days to get shipped to my house. I opened the box to check the TV out and was really impressed with them and for the price that I paid for them. I really can't wait to put them in my wife's car. As always CARiD provides the best prices for anything that I need for my cars to the customer service, plus shipping my items quick. I have been shopping with CARiD since 2012 and it's the website to order anything you need. Great products and never had an issue with anything.
RPosted by Ricardo (Naples, FL) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thanks
The head set works wonderfully for my Audi A6. No problem.
KPosted by Keyon (Prichard, AL) / February 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clear Picture
I purchased this headrest monitor 1 year ago. It works great! Very clean picture. This is a great headrest monitor for a great price. I recommend this product to everyone.
EPosted by Erica (San Antonio, TX) / December 19, 2013
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.