Car Organizers Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 265 reviews
Shop Car Organizers
5 of 5
Wife's Christmas Present for her Silverado
I bought the Du-Ha underwear storage for my wife's Chevy Silverado for her Christmas. She really liked it and appreciated it. Might get one next year for my Truck. Really great gift and nice accessory.
Posted by Michael (Mc Rae, GA) / December 27, 20182001 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Extra Storage
Fits perfect with no problems, and stays secure using the the stock jack pin cap. 5min install only because i had stuff in the way.
Posted by Jonathan (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 20, 20162011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fits Perfect
Easy to install. Exactly what I expected.
Posted by William (Hartford, KY) / September 22, 20182009 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
Posted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Finally... Peace of Mind
I needed some extra security for my Jeep and wanted something better than the center console or glove box to store valuables when I have the doors off. I installed this box in about 20 minutes with minimal difficulty. Now when I have to leave items in the Jeep, I do not have to worry they will be taken. Highly recommend.
Posted by Kevin (Cranbury, AL) / August 1, 20132013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Overhead Storage Shelf For 2008 Ram 1500
I got this to allow me to carry a concealed pistol where I can reach it quickly. Fumbling around with the console was a big problem. This shelf was a simple solution! Because of my height (6'6") I was unable to continue using the visors after the installation, but I never needed them anyway. And the placement of the shelf still allowed me to access the overhead lights and data center. Installation was a breeze.
Posted by Lars (Fairhope, AL) / March 9, 20172008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.3 of 5
Covercraft
Overall I am happy with the purchase. A few words of caution, however. First, the good. The pockets appear to be durable and well made. The latches are nice and much preferred over the OEM Velcro. I believe they will hold up for a very long time. The pockets are small, however. They could have easily been made larger and there could have been straps included to hold things such as a flashlight. Now the challenges. They will not attach to the trunk liner so, per the instructions you have to remover the trunk liner. Unfortunately, once removed the pockets will not fit my car which is a 2000 BMW Z3. Not a chance. So after learning that I decided to make it attach to the trunk liner. I used metal rivets to attach it. The colored the rivets black which made the a little more non descript. Then I has to drill two holes in rear of the center pocket to allow the liner to be reattached. Then I reinstalled the trunk liner and it looks very nice.
Posted by Sydney (Knoxville, TN) / March 15, 20182000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Decent Product
The bags look good and we're easy to install.
Posted by Landon (Saskatoon, SK) / April 12, 20152011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING