Car Organizers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 218 reviews
Shop Car Organizers
5 of 5
Underseat Storage Case
Awesome look and perfect fit.
TPosted by Terry (Stuarts Draft, VA) / November 29, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extra Storage
Fits perfect with no problems, and stays secure using the the stock jack pin cap. 5min install only because i had stuff in the way.
JPosted by Jonathan (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 20, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit great addition to my dash.
MPosted by Marvin (Prospect Park, NJ) / October 19, 2017
2008 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
LPosted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally... Peace of Mind
I needed some extra security for my Jeep and wanted something better than the center console or glove box to store valuables when I have the doors off. I installed this box in about 20 minutes with minimal difficulty. Now when I have to leave items in the Jeep, I do not have to worry they will be taken. Highly recommend.
KPosted by Kevin (Cranbury, AL) / August 1, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Handy If You Have a Soft Top
I was having repairs done after being rear ended, so the bodyshop installed this for me. I was told they'd seen many strong boxes before but this was by far the best one yet. Gives a handy place to store a few items if you're on the road and don't want to carry your jacket etc. Even though I didn't install it, I'm giving it a 5 as the bodyshop informed me that it was really easy. You do need a special wrench, however.
JPosted by James (Richmond, BC) / April 12, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
A wonderful product that is well made. The installation was very easy. I finally have a place to keep all the items perfectly organized. The option to carry two long guns in it is great for hunting season.
RPosted by Ronald C (Valdosta, GA) / November 28, 2012
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Overhead Storage Shelf For 2008 Ram 1500
I got this to allow me to carry a concealed pistol where I can reach it quickly. Fumbling around with the console was a big problem. This shelf was a simple solution! Because of my height (6'6") I was unable to continue using the visors after the installation, but I never needed them anyway. And the placement of the shelf still allowed me to access the overhead lights and data center. Installation was a breeze.
LPosted by Lars (Fairhope, AL) / March 9, 2017
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Practical And Useful
The tray was easy to install. Took about an hour. Very sturdy and tough. It clears up so much more space for my Wrangler.
CPosted by Camila (Methuen, MA) / November 6, 2017
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bestop Rough Rider Seat Back Organizer
Jeep vs. Suzuki. I purchased the Jeep Rough Rider Seat Back organizer in the hopes it would be a good fit for my 1992 SUZUKI SIDEKICK. Turns out, a perfect fit. Attaches to the headrest posts and allows you to adjust the height, and the bottom straps easily attach to the rod underneath the seat for a snug fit. This is a nice way to organize things on a trip and should be compatible with virtually any SideKick, Samurai or Geo Tracker with seats with headrests. Nice value for what you get.
PPosted by Paul (Socorro, NM) / July 21, 2015
1992 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice bed slide and it certainly beats climbing in to get things at the front of the bed. I wanted a 100% slide for my truck's bed, and I found it. Looks great, works great and the price was right.
HPosted by Harold (Houston, TX) / August 28, 2015
1999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Decent Product
The bags look good and we're easy to install.
LPosted by Landon (Saskatoon, SK) / April 12, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Underseat Storage Case
Awesome look and perfect fit.
TPosted by Terry (Stuarts Draft, VA) / November 29, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Extra Storage
Fits perfect with no problems, and stays secure using the the stock jack pin cap. 5min install only because i had stuff in the way.
JPosted by Jonathan (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 20, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit great addition to my dash.
MPosted by Marvin (Prospect Park, NJ) / October 19, 2017
2008 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
LPosted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Finally... Peace of Mind
I needed some extra security for my Jeep and wanted something better than the center console or glove box to store valuables when I have the doors off. I installed this box in about 20 minutes with minimal difficulty. Now when I have to leave items in the Jeep, I do not have to worry they will be taken. Highly recommend.
KPosted by Kevin (Cranbury, AL) / August 1, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Overhead Storage Shelf For 2008 Ram 1500
I got this to allow me to carry a concealed pistol where I can reach it quickly. Fumbling around with the console was a big problem. This shelf was a simple solution! Because of my height (6'6") I was unable to continue using the visors after the installation, but I never needed them anyway. And the placement of the shelf still allowed me to access the overhead lights and data center. Installation was a breeze.
LPosted by Lars (Fairhope, AL) / March 9, 2017
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
Nice bed slide and it certainly beats climbing in to get things at the front of the bed. I wanted a 100% slide for my truck's bed, and I found it. Looks great, works great and the price was right.
HPosted by Harold (Houston, TX) / August 28, 2015
1999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Decent Product
The bags look good and we're easy to install.
LPosted by Landon (Saskatoon, SK) / April 12, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.