Car Organizers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 240 reviews
Shop Car Organizers
5 of 5
Got Fit Works Great, Would Order Again
Looks great.
Posted by Chris (Albuquerque, NM) / January 3, 20182016 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extra Storage
Fits perfect with no problems, and stays secure using the the stock jack pin cap. 5min install only because i had stuff in the way.
Posted by Jonathan (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 20, 20162011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Daystar
Really helps, give the dash a more up to date look. Ridiculously easy to install.
Posted by Brock (Sacramento, CA) / May 23, 20182006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
Posted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally... Peace of Mind
I needed some extra security for my Jeep and wanted something better than the center console or glove box to store valuables when I have the doors off. I installed this box in about 20 minutes with minimal difficulty. Now when I have to leave items in the Jeep, I do not have to worry they will be taken. Highly recommend.
Posted by Kevin (Cranbury, AL) / August 1, 20132013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Handy If You Have a Soft Top
I was having repairs done after being rear ended, so the bodyshop installed this for me. I was told they'd seen many strong boxes before but this was by far the best one yet. Gives a handy place to store a few items if you're on the road and don't want to carry your jacket etc. Even though I didn't install it, I'm giving it a 5 as the bodyshop informed me that it was really easy. You do need a special wrench, however.
Posted by James (Richmond, BC) / April 12, 20152011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
A wonderful product that is well made. The installation was very easy. I finally have a place to keep all the items perfectly organized. The option to carry two long guns in it is great for hunting season.
Posted by Ronald C (Valdosta, GA) / November 28, 20122007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Overhead Storage Shelf For 2008 Ram 1500
I got this to allow me to carry a concealed pistol where I can reach it quickly. Fumbling around with the console was a big problem. This shelf was a simple solution! Because of my height (6'6") I was unable to continue using the visors after the installation, but I never needed them anyway. And the placement of the shelf still allowed me to access the overhead lights and data center. Installation was a breeze.
Posted by Lars (Fairhope, AL) / March 9, 20172008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Practical And Useful
The tray was easy to install. Took about an hour. Very sturdy and tough. It clears up so much more space for my Wrangler.
Posted by Camila (Methuen, MA) / November 6, 20172013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bestop Rough Rider Seat Back Organizer
Jeep vs. Suzuki. I purchased the Jeep Rough Rider Seat Back organizer in the hopes it would be a good fit for my 1992 SUZUKI SIDEKICK. Turns out, a perfect fit. Attaches to the headrest posts and allows you to adjust the height, and the bottom straps easily attach to the rod underneath the seat for a snug fit. This is a nice way to organize things on a trip and should be compatible with virtually any SideKick, Samurai or Geo Tracker with seats with headrests. Nice value for what you get.
Posted by Paul (Socorro, NM) / July 21, 20151992 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice bed slide and it certainly beats climbing in to get things at the front of the bed. I wanted a 100% slide for my truck's bed, and I found it. Looks great, works great and the price was right.
Posted by Harold (Houston, TX) / August 28, 20151999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Option
Nice option for a bare underside of your trunk lid.
Posted by Robert (Williamstown, NJ) / May 25, 20181999 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Covercraft
Overall I am happy with the purchase. A few words of caution, however. First, the good. The pockets appear to be durable and well made. The latches are nice and much preferred over the OEM Velcro. I believe they will hold up for a very long time. The pockets are small, however. They could have easily been made larger and there could have been straps included to hold things such as a flashlight. Now the challenges. They will not attach to the trunk liner so, per the instructions you have to remover the trunk liner. Unfortunately, once removed the pockets will not fit my car which is a 2000 BMW Z3. Not a chance. So after learning that I decided to make it attach to the trunk liner. I used metal rivets to attach it. The colored the rivets black which made the a little more non descript. Then I has to drill two holes in rear of the center pocket to allow the liner to be reattached. Then I reinstalled the trunk liner and it looks very nice.
Posted by Sydney (Knoxville, TN) / March 15, 20182000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Decent Product
The bags look good and we're easy to install.
Posted by Landon (Saskatoon, SK) / April 12, 20152011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Got Fit Works Great, Would Order Again
Looks great.
Posted by Chris (Albuquerque, NM) / January 3, 20182016 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Extra Storage
Fits perfect with no problems, and stays secure using the the stock jack pin cap. 5min install only because i had stuff in the way.
Posted by Jonathan (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 20, 20162011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Daystar
Really helps, give the dash a more up to date look. Ridiculously easy to install.
Posted by Brock (Sacramento, CA) / May 23, 20182006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Useful Thing On Halts
Made of good ABS plastic, has 2 diameters levels to accommodate different cups for tee or coffee. So, I can rely on this thing on halts. What more can I ask?
Posted by Larry (Brighton, CO) / September 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Finally... Peace of Mind
I needed some extra security for my Jeep and wanted something better than the center console or glove box to store valuables when I have the doors off. I installed this box in about 20 minutes with minimal difficulty. Now when I have to leave items in the Jeep, I do not have to worry they will be taken. Highly recommend.
Posted by Kevin (Cranbury, AL) / August 1, 20132013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Overhead Storage Shelf For 2008 Ram 1500
I got this to allow me to carry a concealed pistol where I can reach it quickly. Fumbling around with the console was a big problem. This shelf was a simple solution! Because of my height (6'6") I was unable to continue using the visors after the installation, but I never needed them anyway. And the placement of the shelf still allowed me to access the overhead lights and data center. Installation was a breeze.
Posted by Lars (Fairhope, AL) / March 9, 20172008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
Nice bed slide and it certainly beats climbing in to get things at the front of the bed. I wanted a 100% slide for my truck's bed, and I found it. Looks great, works great and the price was right.
Posted by Harold (Houston, TX) / August 28, 20151999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.3 of 5
Covercraft
Overall I am happy with the purchase. A few words of caution, however. First, the good. The pockets appear to be durable and well made. The latches are nice and much preferred over the OEM Velcro. I believe they will hold up for a very long time. The pockets are small, however. They could have easily been made larger and there could have been straps included to hold things such as a flashlight. Now the challenges. They will not attach to the trunk liner so, per the instructions you have to remover the trunk liner. Unfortunately, once removed the pockets will not fit my car which is a 2000 BMW Z3. Not a chance. So after learning that I decided to make it attach to the trunk liner. I used metal rivets to attach it. The colored the rivets black which made the a little more non descript. Then I has to drill two holes in rear of the center pocket to allow the liner to be reattached. Then I reinstalled the trunk liner and it looks very nice.
Posted by Sydney (Knoxville, TN) / March 15, 20182000 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Decent Product
The bags look good and we're easy to install.
Posted by Landon (Saskatoon, SK) / April 12, 20152011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING