Car Bulbs Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1047 reviews
Replacement Bulbs
5 of 5
They Light Up My Life!
These PIAA lamps are considerably brighter and whiter than the OEM bulbs that came stock in our 2015 Subaru Crosstrek XV. I feel it is probably one of the easiest and affordable upgrades you can make. Something you'll appreciate on every nighttime drive and make your commute much safer.
JPosted by Joseph M. (Chittenango, NY) / January 12, 2017
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wink Wink
Just what I needed.
LPosted by Lee (Bethpage, TN) / November 1, 2016
1999 Dodge Ram Van
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Work Great
I put these on and they are like magic... They are a bit brighter than the regular halogens you get. Its not like those super white like the hid's that everyone has, but they work just great.
RPosted by Raymond (Milford, NH) / July 5, 2013
2012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes12  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Bulb
Works great.
TPosted by Tyler (Apo, AE) / May 26, 2016
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco Kit
Very bright and easy install.
SPosted by Steve (Saint Francis, WI) / December 29, 2015
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Bulbs
Great product works great.
SPosted by Sunana (Hammond, LA) / June 23, 2016
2011 Lexus RX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
They Light Up My Life!
These PIAA lamps are considerably brighter and whiter than the OEM bulbs that came stock in our 2015 Subaru Crosstrek XV. I feel it is probably one of the easiest and affordable upgrades you can make. Something you'll appreciate on every nighttime drive and make your commute much safer.
JPosted by Joseph M. (Chittenango, NY) / January 12, 2017
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Nice color and really bright.
MPosted by Mohammed (Hayward, CA) / December 16, 2016
2006 Lexus GS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bulb
Easy to install and much brighter then the ones that were in my vehicle already.
TPosted by Tyler (Edson, AB) / January 19, 2015
2008 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wink Wink
Just what I needed.
LPosted by Lee (Bethpage, TN) / November 1, 2016
1999 Dodge Ram Van
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Installation very easy!
JPosted by Jim (West Los Angeles, CA) / April 19, 2016
2002 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
IPCW - H7 55Watt Wizard Halogen Bulbs
Installation of this type of light bulb is usually somewhat frustrating but that has to do with the car manufacturer, not the product. It installs exactly the same way as the original product. I was looking for a replacement bulb that was as white as possible without giving off a blueish hue. My vehicle (Mazda 3) has projector headlights and the standard bulbs give excellent light on the road but had a yellowish (warm) hue and I wanted my headlights to match the color of my fog lamps (PlaZma LED bulbs also from CARiD). This product fit the bill so perfectly that I ordered the same type replacements for my high-beams. Also, I had ordered a product that was not suitable for my vehicle and CARiD made it absolutely pain-free and simple to return the product at NO cost! I hope that these last as long as OEM bulbs but only time will tell. Also, the price is so reasonable that I ordered an extra set.
KPosted by Kevin (Stratford, CT) / December 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pure White!
Bulbs are worth every dime look like h.I.d.s, they are bright white!
DPosted by Daniel (Boca Raton, FL) / December 23, 2014
1997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.