Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1022 reviews
Shop Bumpers
5 of 5
Fits
Very good fitment.
Posted by Terry (Rome, GA) / August 10, 20182016 Mazda Miata MX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Perfect fit. Perfect price. I have already recommended your company to a few friends.
Posted by Eric (Jersey Shore, PA) / May 23, 20182015 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Perfect fit and appearance. Only downside is shipping which is high.
Posted by Jessica (Barling, AR) / June 8, 20182000 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product, Good Service
Exactly the right part. These reflectors are frequent victims of shopping carts. Described as passenger side which is helpful, terms like "right" or "left" depend on viewpoint, so this description was clear. Just like OEM.
Posted by Clinton (Lexington, KY) / June 2, 20182013 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Charger Bumpers!
I love this company the staff is friendly and willing to help in anyway! Thanks my bumpers where great and shipped fast! I received a day early!
Posted by Glenn (Manchester, KY) / March 15, 20171968 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bumper
The bumper arrived fast and in great shape. The fit was great it looks great on my 1965 c10. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great deal.
Posted by David (Sandston, VA) / January 3, 20181965 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Direct Fit A+++++
Bought this because the other one had fell out. This looks exactly like the OEM. I would highly recommend this if you ever need to replace one of yours.
Posted by Brian (San Diego, CA) / August 4, 20172014 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Product
These bumper fillers are very good quality and look original.
Posted by Gary (Freeport, ME) / January 24, 20181969 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
No Issues
I haven't any problems with this bumper. Fits like a glove. Thank you! Awesome buy!
Posted by Chan (Washougal, WA) / March 10, 20162002 Freightliner Columbia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Not Bad
A good thing for such a price. Price is for one piece only, so I paid about $80 for both sides plus shipping. There`re 4 tape strips on the opposite side, not sure if it`s really durable and quality mounting, but hope these covers will last on my vehicle for a long time. All in all, parts were installed quickly, fitted precisely and look perfectly on my truck.
Posted by Mike (Gijon, AS) / July 1, 20182016 Volvo VNL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper
It’s a perfect match and it was very inexpensive! Love it!
Posted by David (Ocoee, FL) / March 27, 20182010 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Clips
They helped me a lot with my 1968 Camaro restoration! Thank you for fast delivery.
Posted by Mark (Opp, AL) / August 28, 20161967 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit... Easy Installation
Good quality metal.
Posted by Roger (Thaxton, VA) / April 12, 20131996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
4.8 of 5
Chevy Monte Carlo
After the accident, my Chevy Monte Carlo is a long time in the backyard. I couldn’t restore my old bumper. I bought this bumper and did not spare the money. Now my Monte Carlo looks cool.
Posted by Jeff (Cortez, CO) / October 12, 20151970 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fog Light Cover
Product fits the car perfectly. Product was shipped very quickly.
Posted by Claude (Wallaceburg, ON) / May 25, 20171998 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING