Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 607 reviews
Shop Bumpers
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
I was very pleased with my product zero scratches on it. It came out very nice.
DPosted by David (Tehachapi, CA) / December 1, 2016
2011 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bumper Cover
Looks good.
PPosted by Paul (Rawlins, WY) / August 9, 2016
1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Company
The products are high quality at a low price. I'm always very satisfied.
NPosted by Nicholas (Connellsville, PA) / November 28, 2014
1979 Dodge DW Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent.
All good.
RPosted by Ramon (Ciales, PR) / July 9, 2015
2014 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Reflector For My Jeep
Bought my 2014 Jeep Compass & 2 days later someone knocked the rear reflector out of the bumper. CARiD had the best price & received it in a couple days! Easy installation & looks just like the original on the other side. I highly recommend checking them out for your auto needs!
NPosted by Nancy (Middleport, OH) / October 29, 2016
2014 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Screws
Made a research online before byuing the self tapping screws set, and Dorman screws were the most popular. The package was delivered to me in time. Their quality helped me to do trick.
SPosted by Shane (Gary, IN) / September 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit... Easy Installation
Good quality metal.
RPosted by Roger (Thaxton, VA) / April 12, 2013
1996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 
4.8 of 5
Fog Surround
Part is finished, wheel fit BMW well , but tabs that snap into bumper on in board side no long enough, if you tap bumper lightly once installed will pop out. if were even 1/2 inch longer the part would be perfect!
APosted by Antoine R (Philadelphia, PA) / July 25, 2014
2001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.