Bug Deflectors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 963 reviews
Shop Bug Deflectors
5 of 5
2017 Toyota 4Runner Bug Shield
It works great. Plus it looks great too. Very happy with the design.
CPosted by Christie (Dora, AL) / June 20, 2017
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
2017 Toyota 4Runner Bug Shield
It works great. Plus it looks great too. Very happy with the design.
CPosted by Christie (Dora, AL) / June 20, 2017
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2017 Outback Deflector
My search for a bug deflector for my 2017 ended when I found CARiD. My deflector arrived undamaged and looked great. Installation was a snap with a perfect fit to mirror and area protected. All components fit and worked well. Would recommend this product for those who drive a lot on the highways as deflectors have helped minimize damage from road debris on my cars in the past.
RPosted by Richard (Vero Beach, FL) / March 5, 2017
2015 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bug Shield
This looks very, very good.
BPosted by Ben (Pulaski, TN) / June 7, 2017
2010 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2003 GMC Sierra
Only took 5 minutes to install and looks great! So far it's held up great in all types of weather conditions. Great accent for my truck!
JPosted by Joe (Greenwood, IN) / May 18, 2014
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality and Price
Very beautiful and lightweight. Easy to install. I could go on talking about the things I like about this product...
GPosted by Grady (Las Vegas, NV) / August 26, 2013
1997 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rugged Ridge Hood Deflector
Hello, i found this product on CARiD, the price was more then reasonable so i bought it, i received the deflector really fast when i got it i got to putting it on my Jeep right away. The bug deflector was so very easy to install and looks great on my jeep black on black.
GPosted by George (Brossard, QC) / December 20, 2014
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco Element Tinted Hood Shield
Love sharp lines. Easy installation.
JPosted by Janet (Strawberry Plains, TN) / December 28, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.