Drum Brake Shoes Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 37 reviews
Shop Drum Brake Shoes
5 of 5
2003 Corolla
Look just like the one from the factory, and the price was excellent.
JPosted by Julio (Coventry, RI) / August 29, 2015
2003 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Would Not Change Anything
The parts we exactly what I wanted. They were extremely easy to install.
JPosted by John H. (Abilene, KS) / August 9, 2016
1968 Ford F-100
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Order, Fast Delivery, Good Quality
These brakes worked very well and were easy to install. No forcing anything into position.
JPosted by Jay (Plano, TX) / June 7, 2016
1956 Volkswagen Transporter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Shoes
Look and fit great and work very well thank you.
LPosted by Lynn (Ithaca, NY) / August 3, 2016
1968 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Good Quality
Good product, nicely made.
JPosted by Joshua (San Antonio, TX) / September 11, 2015
1994 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brakes And Drums
They arrived a day ahead of time, they looked great, the install went great.
TPosted by Thomas (Garden Grove, CA) / November 30, 2016
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2003 Corolla
Very good product.
JPosted by Julio (Coventry, RI) / August 29, 2015
2003 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rear Brakes
Ordered and received the rear brake pads. They were packed securely. My mechanic installed brakes around the entire van.
GPosted by Gregory (Jacksonville, FL) / February 20, 2016
2003 Ford Windstar
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Drum Brakes
The product is of great quality, haven't installed them yet, i'm pretty sure they work fine.
JPosted by John (Omaha, NE) / August 19, 2016
2004 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just As Advertised
From the purchase to delivery, it has been a great experience. The beaks have been on for over two weeks now with no issues! I drive at the very least 30 miles a day.
NPosted by Nateras (Los Angeles, CA) / February 17, 2015
2002 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Built Tough
Installs easily and works effectively.
JPosted by Joshua (San Antonio, TX) / October 22, 2015
1994 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PowerStop® - Autospecialty Bonded Rear Drum Brake Shoes
Installed these on a 2012 Nissan Versa. Perfect fit. I have install 2 sets average grade brake shoes on this car and both always had a squeal but not these they are super quiet and have great stopping power.
JPosted by Jaime (Alta Loma, CA) / July 28, 2015
2012 Nissan Versa
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Shoes
As with other products purchased from this company item received well packed in great shape ready to be installed. Shoes are of good quality, well priced, and simple to install making CARiD my go to auto supply shop, they also have a friendly/helpful customer staff team.
WPosted by William (Coconut Creek, FL) / January 23, 2016
2000 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hardware Kit
Brand new install. Glad to have brand, new brake, hardware on vehicle.
PPosted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / August 14, 2015
2009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beck Arnley Replacement
This is the proverbial, "$100 part" at the dealership. Had to be replaced. Could do worse than, Beck-Arnley.
PPosted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / August 14, 2015
2009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice, Looking Drums.
Nice looking drum. Powder coat finish. Good fit, easy install.
PPosted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / August 14, 2015
2009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Obsolete Parts Not With Carlson Around
Carlson has the obsolete parts no one else has. I ordered 5 sets of these parts because not even Ford dealer parts departments sells these parts in Canada, they are obsolete. I was surprised to find these parts readily available & at a very reasonable price. Being that these parts are obsolete, I paid under $100 for all 5 sets. The materials in the kit are top quality, the kit is complete, not a small part missing, the materials used for the springs is not brittle like some aftermarket kits are renowned for. All in all, Carlson has the parts no one else carries, reason enough to buy Carlson Break Kits.
KPosted by Kevin (Innisfail, AB) / April 24, 2015
1986 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent!
The product was packed well and shipped quickly. Very happy we found this site. Easy to install. The job was done very quickly. Will use your company again.
CPosted by Carlos (Hingham, MA) / January 9, 2014
2005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
They Made My Ford Stop As Good As Before
These drum brake shoes seemed to be a good replacement for my 1976 Ford P-500. So, it will keep serving me for a long time yet, I hope. Installation was not so easy as it might be, and also it required several miles before they started work properly. Now brakes work great and I can recommend these brake shoes to other people.
TPosted by Trinidad (St Thomas, AA) / September 14, 2016
1977 Ford P-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Looks good, works good.
HPosted by Hoot (Andover, KS) / September 3, 2014
1972 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Right Wheel Cylinder
Work great and easy to install.
LPosted by Lynn (Ithaca, NY) / August 3, 2016
1968 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Quality
The product is really nice, its colored for rust protection.
JPosted by Joshua (San Antonio, TX) / September 11, 2015
1994 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Right Wheel Cylinder
Perfect. As advertised.
DPosted by Douglas (Lockport, NY) / July 21, 2016
1954 Cadillac Series 62
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheel Cylinder Stopped The Leak
The PBR wheel cylinder is just what I needed. I thought about rebuilding the leaking cylinder, but opted for a new cylinder. I am glad I did. It made for a very easy replacement and no more leak.
CPosted by Carl (Spring, TX) / March 18, 2015
1994 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
First Buy From CARiD
Perfect fitment and this drum definitely does its work. Braking became much quieter and that is all I wanted for my car. Raybestos is a great choice when it comes to brake parts. Will buy here again.
MPosted by Michello (The Villages, FL) / August 16, 2016
1965 Plymouth Barracuda
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Brake Shoes Rear Kia Spectra
Arrived on time fit and function as expected.
APosted by Allen (Glenburn, ME) / September 10, 2015
2006 Kia Spectra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice
Looks great and easy to install. The price is right.
MPosted by Michael (Thomaston, GA) / August 28, 2014
2000 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.