Replacement Brake Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 1110 reviews
Brake Parts
5 of 5
Brakes
Easy to in stall, good quality, great price.
Posted by Sandra (Quincy, MI) / November 2, 20182002 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Posi Quiet
Great thank you!!!
Posted by Lansing (Medford, OK) / November 28, 20181994 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Caliper
Clean.
Posted by Monica (Sebastopol, CA) / November 29, 20181967 Oldsmobile 442
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Original Part Quality
Installed this to replace 32 year old hose on Nissan truck. Seems to be of OEM quality. Replaced easily.
Posted by William (Walton, KY) / October 7, 20181986 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Pads that Fit My E350 Rear
Great pads that fit the rear of my E350.
Posted by Mark W (New Bern, NC) / August 29, 20182010 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Would Recommend
Great price. Perfect fit. Good quality.
Posted by Charles (Adamsville, AL) / February 24, 20172004 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ACDelco Means No Problem That's Good
I have garage shop, I have no problem I like ACDelco parts is best price I need ACDelco part every time!
Posted by Rashid (Ozone Park, NY) / October 14, 20182014 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
As Described And a Perfect Fit
Product arrived fast, great shape. Easy installation. Actually, was better than I expected. My core refund was processed within a day of the core being received.
Posted by Richard (Hollywood, FL) / December 24, 20181997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fit Perfect!
Thank you, it fit perfect, and arrived as promised.
Posted by Gene (Lakeside, CA) / March 6, 20181965 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Brakes at a Good Price!
Purchase a set of OEM brakes for my 2008 Explorer from CARiD. Received them well-packaged and quicker than expected at a price better than my local dealer charges. Thanks!
Posted by Kerry (Asheboro, NC) / July 20, 20182008 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Break Caliper Review
Better than OEM, great product.
Posted by Hai Ping (Syosset, NY) / June 21, 20182008 Honda Fit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality
Good quality product.
Posted by James (Santa Fe Springs, CA) / March 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wished They Were Drilled and Vented
I really thought I was purchasing drilled and vented rotors because of the picture. I really should have read that they were just vented. Too bad a actual picture wasn’t shown. Other than that these rotors are great. Do you have drilled and vented rotors in this same size. I might consider buying a new set to match my front rotors.
Posted by Frank (Fresno, CA) / October 10, 20182002 Mercedes CL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brembo Pads
Looks amazing and are ten times better than previous one.
Posted by Andrew (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) / April 3, 20182001 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Premium Brake Pads
Hello to everyone I purchased two sets front and rear Beck Arnley break pads. These are quality pads made high quality giving your vehicle great stopping power, the dust is so low you barely see any. These pads were a true fit to my 2008 Toyota Highlander i'm sure if anyone chooses these pads for any type of vehicle it will be the same. I am a satisfied customer I would recommend these to a friend or family. Thank you CARiD for selling such great products and for super fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
Posted by Jorge (Paterson, NJ) / April 15, 20172008 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Good value.
Posted by Tenaya (Logan, OH) / April 6, 20181984 Pontiac Fiero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Pads
Good looking product that installed easily. Quiet with great stopping power. Very little dust.
Posted by John (Ashford, WV) / April 25, 20182013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent OEM Quality Parts.
Bought these at half the price of OEMs and they are same quality as OEM. Installed easily without any issues.
Posted by Sameer (Santa Clara, CA) / July 2, 20162012 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mercedes AMG Rear Pads
These pads are genuine Mercedes, so they fit perfectly. Be aware you need to go into the cars computer to retract the electronic parking brake to install them, and then put them back into service mode. Other than that, simple as pie. Wearability to be determined.
Posted by Rodolfo (Staten Island, NY) / December 13, 20182017 Mercedes GLC Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replacing the KIA RIO's Brake Caliper
Caliper assembly I have received looked like brand new part. With full set of instructions how to install it. It took me less than an hour to replace the old brake assembly saving me at least hundred dollars. Now brakes work as good as new. After placing an order I have received part couple of days later with explicit instructions how to return the old defective part to get credit. I was very satisfied with service and quality of the rebuilt brake caliper assembly, especially since my car is 12 years old and this is the only part I had to replace so far.
Posted by George (Commack, NY) / May 23, 20152003 Kia Rio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Price Was Right
Good item for the money and it was delivered on time.
Posted by Li (Ocean Shores, WA) / July 10, 20182013 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brake Pads
The local parts stores could not get or find right brake pads, but you had them. Thank you.
Posted by Ken (Rapid City, SD) / October 14, 20152000 Volkswagen Eurovan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brake Pads
Product looks great.
Posted by Taghi (Irvine, CA) / August 24, 20172001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Pad
I’ve put close to 1000 miles on the brake pads very little dust I would call it break in the dust and I know like all my other vehicles that have ceramic on them the brake dust will be maybe 5% of normal semi metallic brake pads would leave.
Posted by Louis (Gilbert, AZ) / September 15, 20182018 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit And Cheaper Than Anywhere!
This product was a perfect fit and the cheapest I could find anywhere. The CARiD website is the best. Took me longer to get the old one off than it took to put the new one in.
Posted by James (Dunbar, PA) / November 2, 20172008 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just Like OEM
Perfect fit for 94 Toyota Pickup 2.4L RWD. Thank you CARiD.
Posted by Ludwin (Ontario, CA) / July 7, 20171994 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Like A Factory OEM Part
Works like a factory OEM part without the price!
Posted by Ted (Chicago, IL) / October 10, 20171996 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brake Parts
The items were exactly like the ones that were missing on my project. Perfect reproductions, thank you.
Posted by Roger (Sparks, NV) / March 18, 20171964 Chevy Chevy II
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING