BOSS Audio Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 92 reviews
Shop BOSS Audio
5 of 5
Boss Radio
This unit has many features you would only find on more expensive units. The radio stations are very weak and lots of static. This was resolved by installing a AM FM power booster. Now all is working quite awesome.
DPosted by Daniel (Charlotte, NC) / September 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Sub
Great sub, works wonders. They definitely live up to the name they hit hard on the bass and still have great sound quality i have 2 and only have one hooked up for now, definitely gets everyone attention around me!
TPosted by Tristin (Montrose, CO) / December 8, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Crystal Clear
Loud head turning speakers for the city. No crackle and static at peak power. I replaced my jbl speakers with theses. Easy installation comes with the wires and screws.
KPosted by Kendrick (Mount Vernon, NY) / August 3, 2016
2000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Bang For Your Buck
Really impressed with the price you get a really good, only one small problem the amp stays hot, so you need a good fan to keep cool, but keeping it cool this has no problems pushing what you got for the price well well worth it just remember keep it cool.
SPosted by Shawn T (Thomasville, NC) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headphones
The quality of sound means a lot for me, that is why I selected headphones with IR transmitter by Boss. Despite such a low cost of the headphones, they give perfect stereo sound. Power consumption is low, comparing with the competitors. You can use either 1 of the headphones, or both of them simultaneously. The headphones are best if you are not leaving the room where the transmitter is placed. I am hoping to install them soon. I love the Boss.
APosted by Aaron (Radford, VA) / September 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Shipped Wrong Color
I ordered white & received black!!!!
MPosted by Martin (North Tonawanda, NY) / August 8, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
One of the best.
APosted by Anthony (Inglewood, CA) / October 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Back Camera
Thanks for the rear backup camera, now i can see in the dark.
RPosted by Rashaad D (Washington, DC) / June 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Love This Installation Kit.
Everything i needed to install my system was there. Loved it!
SPosted by Servando (Los Angeles, CA) / March 12, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.