Bosch Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 179 reviews
Shop Bosch
5 of 5
Best Brand I’ve Tried So Far
This is my second pair of wipers for my 2016 Colorado. These are by far better than the first brand I bought. I’ll have to update later to see about longevity but the quality is very pleasing.
Posted by Joe (Sycamore, IL) / December 2, 20172015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Oxygen Sensor
Everything was great, enjoyed doing business with you.
Posted by Enelda L (New Orleans, LA) / January 25, 20182004 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
I bought the mechanical oil pressure gauge. I've had it in my Ford for over two years already, and it is great! No problems. I recommend this product to everyone.
Posted by Thomas (Austin, TX) / November 5, 20132010 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW GTI In Tank Fuel Pump
CARiD is great source for your VW at reasonable rates and fast shipping! Bosch product equals OEM quality.
Posted by Justin (West Point, CA) / December 2, 20141991 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Water Temperature Gauge
-La instrucciones para instalar este producto son claras y sencillas por lo que hace mas facil su instalación y funcionamiento. Estoy muy complacido con el producto.
Posted by Carlos A (Patillas, PR) / November 25, 20141985 Ford F-550
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Alernator
This alternator look like brand new and was package very well.
Posted by Marcella (Raytown, MO) / February 3, 20182002 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Pads
Good looking product that installed easily. Quiet with great stopping power. Very little dust.
Posted by John (Ashford, WV) / April 25, 20182013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Air Filter
I never thought it would fit because I got burned few times online buying other stuff for my car, but this product is perfect. :)
Posted by Paulina (Mississauga, ON) / January 13, 20172005 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Quick Delivery
My order arrived within 10 days. This was a very quick delivery for my location. I live on a US military installation in Turkey where it is not unheard of for mail orders to take up to a month to arrive. So I was surprised to see it arrive so quickly. The item arrived packaged well and worked as advertised. I plan on being a return customer.
Posted by Sean (Apo, AE) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wires
These spark plug wires look great, they are built with great quality, cant wait to put them in. They shipped right on time too.
Posted by Jon (Sahuarita, AZ) / October 11, 20161997 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosh Oil Pressure Gauge
This gauge is exactly what I wanted, not expensive, not high tech, just a well built oil pressure gauge to check my trucks pulse. It works great and was easy to install. After I ordered it online from CARiD, it was delivered on time and packaged in a very protective box and in excellent condition.
Posted by Jack (Marietta, GA) / August 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Filter
Carbon filters are a must to keep your car fresh, keeping odors out especially in a state with no emission testing like Florida!
Posted by Dahlia (North Lauderdale, FL) / May 31, 20162004 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Sunpro Gauge
I bought a voltmeter and ammeter. I'm very pleased with how easy they are to read and how nicely they fit the black dash of my Toyota. They both function well and were not difficult to install.
Posted by Ericka (Chapel Hill, NC) / October 7, 20132008 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Steering Pump at a Great Price!!
OEM pump at a discount price, easy to install, functions perfectly!!
Posted by Edmundo (Doral, FL) / August 6, 20182002 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Lens For Nissan Pathfinder
The lens performed as well as the original OEM Bosch lights. The pictures shown on CARiD were a big help. This Bosch lens (PN: W0133-1629776) fit all the European Cars of the same period. In my case, it fit a 1988 Nissan Pathfinder SE. Nissan had sold me a Bosch halogen fog light installation kit as an optional accessory. So, installation of the new lens was not a factory in my case. Caution! It's very important to correctly aim the fog lights in order to achieve maximum performance. Otherwise, you won't be happy with them. I suspect that some of the negative reviews I read can be attributed to this particular issue.
Posted by Henry (Flowery Branch, GA) / December 29, 20121983 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
3.5 of 5
Lights
Good product lights up well and accurate.
Posted by Jason (Mcdonough, GA) / March 31, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Functional Replacement
Parts came on time and in the condition advertised. Installation went as expected, and the new spark plugs are working great.
Posted by Michael (Clifton, CO) / February 16, 20182003 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING