Bosch Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 148 reviews
Shop Bosch
5 of 5
Best Brand I’ve Tried So Far
This is my second pair of wipers for my 2016 Colorado. These are by far better than the first brand I bought. I’ll have to update later to see about longevity but the quality is very pleasing.
JPosted by Joe (Sycamore, IL) / December 2, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Yes
Good.
MPosted by Martin (Hollister, CA) / June 28, 2017
2005 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosh Oil Pressure Gauge
This gauge is exactly what I wanted, not expensive, not high tech, just a well built oil pressure gauge to check my trucks pulse. It works great and was easy to install. After I ordered it online from CARiD, it was delivered on time and packaged in a very protective box and in excellent condition.
JPosted by Jack (Marietta, GA) / August 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW GTI In Tank Fuel Pump
CARiD is great source for your VW at reasonable rates and fast shipping! Bosch product equals OEM quality.
JPosted by Justin (West Point, CA) / December 2, 2014
1991 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Quick Delivery
My order arrived within 10 days. This was a very quick delivery for my location. I live on a US military installation in Turkey where it is not unheard of for mail orders to take up to a month to arrive. So I was surprised to see it arrive so quickly. The item arrived packaged well and worked as advertised. I plan on being a return customer.
SPosted by Sean (Apo, AE) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Air Filter
I never thought it would fit because I got burned few times online buying other stuff for my car, but this product is perfect. :)
PPosted by Paulina (Mississauga, ON) / January 13, 2017
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Alternator
Good part, easy conversion to internal regulator.
KPosted by Kerwin (Plainville, CT) / January 4, 2017
1979 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Bosch® - Bosch® - 2
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.8 of 5
Almost Perfect
Honestly its super nice quality and design but does not fit my car. It said it was for mine and its not close to fitting right. So unfortunately i have a $32 paper holder.
NPosted by Nick (Claremont, NH) / April 4, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Wires
These spark plug wires look great, they are built with great quality, cant wait to put them in. They shipped right on time too.
JPosted by Jon (Sahuarita, AZ) / October 11, 2016
1997 Honda Prelude
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Filter
Carbon filters are a must to keep your car fresh, keeping odors out especially in a state with no emission testing like Florida!
DPosted by Dahlia (North Lauderdale, FL) / May 31, 2016
2004 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Replacement Lens For Nissan Pathfinder
The lens performed as well as the original OEM Bosch lights. The pictures shown on CARiD were a big help. This Bosch lens (PN: W0133-1629776) fit all the European Cars of the same period. In my case, it fit a 1988 Nissan Pathfinder SE. Nissan had sold me a Bosch halogen fog light installation kit as an optional accessory. So, installation of the new lens was not a factory in my case. Caution! It's very important to correctly aim the fog lights in order to achieve maximum performance. Otherwise, you won't be happy with them. I suspect that some of the negative reviews I read can be attributed to this particular issue.
HPosted by Henry (Flowery Branch, GA) / December 29, 2012
1983 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.