Bosal® Replacement Exhaust Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 88 reviews
Shop Bosal
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Ordered this along with resonator pipe for 2004 Subaru Outback H6, everything matched up perfectly with factory hangers and appears to be very good quality. Good price, quick shipment.
Posted by Bob (Glenolden, PA) / June 6, 20182004 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit Per Vehicle
Great fit, the correct part, thanks. Please visit my review on the muffler.
Posted by David (Emmaus, PA) / June 19, 20181999 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cadillac Converter
Value, looks and easiest installation. By far this is the number one product I'd recommend to everybody.
Posted by Anthony (Stockton, CA) / February 24, 20172003 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Cats!
Man, this cat is no joke, super improved my car, will buy again.
Posted by Ricardo (El Paso, TX) / May 11, 20172006 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Fit, Same As Original
Was delighted when my exhaust package arrived. Everything from muffler, resonator pipe assembly forward pipe, looked as same as original. Installation was a breeze. Parts really did just fit in place. No need for any additional hangers etc. Package pricing was almost too good to be true. Fit and ease of install was beyond my expectations. My Saab sounds as good, if not better than before. Bosal has a customer for life.
Posted by Nick (Plainfield, NH) / March 15, 20172004 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flange Gasket
This product met my expectations in cost, quality and timely availability.
Posted by Guy (Altamonte Springs, FL) / June 14, 20171995 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Pipe
This product met my expectations in cost, quality and timely availability. I enjoyed doing research to find a product I needed after getting a quote that was much higher than I had expected and decided to do it myself.
Posted by Guy (Altamonte Springs, FL) / June 14, 20171995 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal® - Exhaust Installation Kit
High-quality hardware kit.
Posted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / August 30, 20142009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal Exhaust Pipe
Very pleased, fit well great value. Salesman Wolf, nice guy.
Posted by Kevin (West Springfield, MA) / November 19, 20152004 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased With Everything!
Nice product and super fast delivery!
Posted by Builder (Cortlandt Manor, NY) / January 24, 20152003 Dodge Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
I appreciate the service I received, when I brought the Exhaust Pipe for my car, and didn't have the gaskets and you guys looked into, and made sure I received them. My car is not making that horrible noise anymore, and I appreciate all the work you put in to help. Thanks.
Posted by Tammy (East Orange, NJ) / November 7, 20171999 Isuzu Amigo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal Y-Pipe
Nice part, bolted right on. My old pipe had several welds and flex bits, couldn't do anything more to it, so it was time to change it out. The Bosal was a great price too.
Posted by Christopher (Newport, VT) / January 11, 20162001 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Manifold/ Catalytic Converter Combo
Unit came in a timely manner even with regular shipping. Unit was packaged properly and arrived undamaged even for such a heavy piece. On-line look up, ordering, and payment was very easy and user friendly. Manifold/Converter assembly installation was as it should be. It went right together and fit perfectly just like the original. Performance has been good, and haven't had any problems. The only issue I had was the huge product sticker was stuck onto the catalytic converter itself, which caused a lot of smoke when the car was fired up for the first time, but it quickly burnt off and quick smoking.
Posted by Jonathan (Saint Charles, MO) / November 7, 20162007 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal
A great product. The person that helped me on the phone was wonderful. Total fantastic experience.
Posted by Thomas L (Thorndike, ME) / December 14, 20132002 Chevy Prizm
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
It's Ok For The Money.
Pipe hanger touches the oil pan. No easy way around it.
Posted by Zoran (South Portland, ME) / December 14, 20142002 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mufflers
Fit perfect, thanks for the help.
Posted by Matthew (Avella, PA) / May 13, 20182005 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Pipe -- and Cheapest Alternative
Pipe fit car as specified, and cost about half what dealer wanted. Beefy and well made. I will note that one of the gaskets that came with it was incorrect: It needed a donut type gasket, not the circle that was ordered/sent in error. Muffler shop had one that would fit, so it was not a big issue, but it could have been. Be certain you are ordering the right gaskets: On-line drawings can be pretty spotty.
Posted by Robert (Norwalk, CT) / June 13, 20131998 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 18 users!
5 of 5
Pipe
Very good.
Posted by Oleh (Tacoma, WA) / March 29, 20181992 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Pipe Connector
These clamps made the project easy.
Posted by Gordon (Chagrin Falls, OH) / June 11, 20171998 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING