Bosal® Replacement Exhaust Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 73 reviews
Shop Bosal
5 of 5
Nice Replacement
Fit was nice, easy install would buy again.
JPosted by Jeff (Hillsboro, MO) / April 1, 2017
2003 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Cats!
Man, this cat is no joke, super improved my car, will buy again.
RPosted by Ricardo (El Paso, TX) / May 11, 2017
2006 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Pipe
This product met my expectations in cost, quality and timely availability. I enjoyed doing research to find a product I needed after getting a quote that was much higher than I had expected and decided to do it myself.
GPosted by Guy (Altamonte Springs, FL) / June 14, 2017
1995 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flange Gasket
This product met my expectations in cost, quality and timely availability.
GPosted by Guy (Altamonte Springs, FL) / June 14, 2017
1995 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal Muffler
Excellent quality. Perfect!
RPosted by Richard (Portland, ME) / January 31, 2015
1994 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Fit, Same As Original
Was delighted when my exhaust package arrived. Everything from muffler, resonator pipe assembly forward pipe, looked as same as original. Installation was a breeze. Parts really did just fit in place. No need for any additional hangers etc. Package pricing was almost too good to be true. Fit and ease of install was beyond my expectations. My Saab sounds as good, if not better than before. Bosal has a customer for life.
NPosted by Nick (Plainfield, NH) / March 15, 2017
2004 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal® - Exhaust Installation Kit
High-quality hardware kit.
PPosted by Peter (Halethorpe, MD) / August 30, 2014
2009 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased With Everything!
Nice product and super fast delivery!
BPosted by Builder (Cortlandt Manor, NY) / January 24, 2015
2003 Dodge Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Manifold/ Catalytic Converter Combo
Unit came in a timely manner even with regular shipping. Unit was packaged properly and arrived undamaged even for such a heavy piece. On-line look up, ordering, and payment was very easy and user friendly. Manifold/Converter assembly installation was as it should be. It went right together and fit perfectly just like the original. Performance has been good, and haven't had any problems. The only issue I had was the huge product sticker was stuck onto the catalytic converter itself, which caused a lot of smoke when the car was fired up for the first time, but it quickly burnt off and quick smoking.
JPosted by Jonathan (Saint Charles, MO) / November 7, 2016
2007 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosal
A great product. The person that helped me on the phone was wonderful. Total fantastic experience.
TPosted by Thomas L (Thorndike, ME) / December 14, 2013
2002 Chevy Prizm
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.8 of 5
This Is A Great Looking Muffler
Had to get it professional installed, it not going to sound anything close to stock, not made for a full size car, had to get it removed but it looked nice.
APosted by Avian (Raleigh, NC) / February 13, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Pipe -- and Cheapest Alternative
Pipe fit car as specified, and cost about half what dealer wanted. Beefy and well made. I will note that one of the gaskets that came with it was incorrect: It needed a donut type gasket, not the circle that was ordered/sent in error. Muffler shop had one that would fit, so it was not a big issue, but it could have been. Be certain you are ordering the right gaskets: On-line drawings can be pretty spotty.
RPosted by Robert (Norwalk, CT) / June 13, 2013
1998 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 18 users!
3 of 5
It's Ok For The Money.
Pipe hanger touches the oil pan. No easy way around it.
ZPosted by Zoran (South Portland, ME) / December 14, 2014
2002 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Pipe Connector
These clamps made the project easy.
GPosted by Gordon (Chagrin Falls, OH) / June 11, 2017
1998 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.