Borla® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 255 reviews
Shop Borla
5 of 5
Durango R/T
Look amazing on my Durango, sounds even better.
Posted by Michael (Arlington Heights, IL) / May 15, 20182017 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla S-Type Exhaust for Hellcat
This exhaust is perfect for my 2018 Challenger Hellcat! This is what the Hellcats should come from the factory with!
Posted by William S (La Porte, IN) / August 20, 20182018 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla Exhaust System
Happy with the product!
Posted by Eduardo (West New York, NJ) / December 5, 20172017 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Has to Be the Best
This has to be the best exhaust for the 5.3 Chevy Silverado and is in my opinion. I've had Gibson, Flowmater [2], and they all had that truck cab drone. This Borla has none. I'm incredibly pleased!
Posted by Brian (North Las Vegas, NV) / April 1, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding
Looks great, sounds awesome and the price it's very affordable. Is amazing how it sounds in my 2004 BMW 530i with quad exhaust.
Posted by Ronald (North Miami Beach, FL) / March 26, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla Boomer Waitail
Sounds and looks great on my car!
Posted by Calvert (St Thomas, VI) / April 12, 20132008 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Name Means Everything!
Borla is one of the bests name on the market! Price and quality you cannot beat it! I can say it's better than Flowmaster, but this is just my opinion! I had a Flowmaster before it was very very loud, specially when I start the car in the morning, I was waking up my neighbors! Now after I change 2 Borla the sound is very soft , but when I needed aggressive just press the gas and you will feel it and hear it the power!
Posted by Denis (Rego Park, NY) / September 30, 20162004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
These are great liners... couldn't be better...fit perfectly
Posted by Willoughby (Marion, NC) / September 20, 20112011 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
CGS Cold Air Intake
Intake was an easy install. Delivery was quick. There were no supports on the "tube" though. It's only attached at the throttle body and not at the filter end.
Posted by Jeff (Arlington, VA) / November 26, 20142000 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners® - Classic Style Cargo Liner (Cargo Liner, Black)
Excellent product, fits like a glove. I have the Husky product in more than one vehicle and very happy with the fit and quality.
Posted by Laurence (Bath, NY) / July 17, 20112011 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Exhaust Tip
Like the looks of it. Bigger than it looks in the picture but otherwise very happy with the product. Harder to notice the "inter cooled" look after use as it gets darker as normal use would.
Posted by Stan (Quakertown, PA) / April 15, 20151992 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
T-Rex Grille
Awesome!!! Haven't put it on but checked it for fitment with the new hood on, and very nice and fits perfect.
Posted by Robert (North Providence, RI) / April 23, 20132005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Borla
Great product, better than I thought.
Posted by Frank (Grimsby, ON) / October 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CGS Intake System
Sounds great! Performance is just perfect
Posted by Bob (Antioch, CA) / August 15, 20122005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Trunk Liner Review
Great product, fits well in the trunk.
Posted by Michael (Lindenwold, NJ) / October 13, 20112011 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Pretty simple and straight forward replacement for the OEM resistor. No problems at all and definitely better price from other places like Auto Zone, Napa, etc.
Posted by Jonatan (Pink Hill, NC) / August 17, 20182000 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Mini Cooper Wiring Connector
Works great and saved me much money. Used it twice with no problems. Took an hour to install.
Posted by Thomas (La Porte, TX) / October 30, 20132006 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Only problem I had was a misunderstanding. I was informed they did not have the part I ordered and they did not inform me they were sending a replacement item. I appreciate their effort and the replacement is good quality and instructions for installation were good. I have the item installed and checked out although I have not actually pulled with the system yet ( hitch and wiring). I am well satisfied with quality, shipping time, instructions and appearance. I will order again if I need them.
Posted by James (Cisco, IL) / May 30, 20131981 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
2003 honda civic carflector
Awesome products,my car look so sharp,installation was a breeze,
Posted by Felixander (Calgary, AB) / October 11, 20112003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
2007 Mitsubishi Galant ES
This tip is a beauty! Gave my car the much needed sports look I'm going for. Great condition, stainless steel as defined. Adds a boost to sound to go along with my Borla S-type muffler.
Posted by Johnathan (Winston Salem, NC) / January 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfectly, installs easily and so useful!
Posted by Bradley (Raleigh, NC) / April 30, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blower Motor Resistor
Fixed my blower motor issues. Looks the same and easy to install.
Posted by Nicholas (Mahwah, NJ) / July 9, 20162003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The price was right, easy to install and looks great! I am quite happy with my purchase!
Posted by Marc (Stockton, CA) / July 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Price
Was using Aeromotive stealth 340 on my Foxbody with a nitrous setup. The thing is a beast.
Posted by Kurt (Wilksbarre, PA) / April 22, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Mustang
Installed this Aeromotive fuel pump a1000 on my 06 Mustang. It took some time to fit it properly but the end result is impressive.
Posted by Robin (Lansing, MI) / May 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
This Cargo Bag Is Really Cool!
We ordered this specifically for a trip that we had to take from Ohio to New Mexico. I put the bag on the roof of my Grand Caravan. All of our bags fit into that with any problem, though we had a lot of stuff. We had no luck with the weather. There were heavy rain and even snow on our way there. We were anxious if the bag was waterproof enough for that, but when we got to our hotel and unloaded, everything was dry inside the bag! Perfect product, worth every penny!
Posted by Chadwick (Decatur, IL) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Clamp
Great construction, very solid, although I never got to use mine, I have no doubt that if it was the right size (not CARiD's fault) for my application the clamp would have held up great.
Posted by Alex (Whitinsville, MA) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Bag
Excellent product, kept our stuff dry and secure. No complaints.
Posted by Katrin (Naples, FL) / August 16, 20172014 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Power!
So far I love the down pipe! Sounds Fantastic!
Posted by Robert (Northfield, IL) / February 14, 20132009 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Love It
Clean look. Quality product. Love the sound it produces.
Posted by Justin (Plymouth, MN) / April 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING