Trunk Lids Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 22 reviews
Shop Trunk Lids
5 of 5
Good Product Fast Shipping
Delivered carefully and efficiently. Would most certainly order from them again. Great all around service.
EPosted by Eliseo (Longmont, CO) / February 26, 2016
2013 Chevy Sonic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Have this kit installed on my Mercedes for 2 weeks and couldn't be happier. I worried about shipping, but everything was delivered well-packed and unbroken. Also had no problems with fitment - all the pieces fit like a glove.
RPosted by Rick (Calgary, AB) / April 11, 2016
2003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VIS Racing Carbon Fiber Trunk Lid
Easy installation and great quality product.
KPosted by Kristopher (Houston, TX) / May 18, 2015
1995 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Its An Alright Trunk For The Cost
Fitment was alright, but the quality of it was ok mine came in with a dent on it sadly, but you cant really use the old factory bolts you might have to get a modification for it, but over all id suggest it for people on a budget.
CPosted by Carlos (Imperial Beach, CA) / July 22, 2016
2003 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Built and Great Piece
Got my piece on time, and it was easy to touch up with body work and paint. Great job, RKSport.
EPosted by Ed (Bella Vista, AR) / July 13, 2012
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Great Look
It looks really nice on my White 05 Scion TC, would recommend to anyone who's looking for real carbon fiber.
APosted by A&M Contracting (Edison, NJ) / February 13, 2015
2005 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Job
I'm very pleased with this carbon fiber trunk lid on my Honda Civic! You are doing a great job guys! Good customer service and fast shipping. Thank you very much.
GPosted by George (Brantford, AB) / October 28, 2013
2005 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
This Is The Best Price Offer
The lid is made from rugged carbon fiber and should be durable. Once installed, the trunk looks fantastic. Very high quality lid for a reasonable price.
MPosted by Mary (Edmonton, AB) / March 14, 2016
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.