Trunk Lids Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 31 reviews
Shop Trunk Lids
5 of 5
Trunk
Product came on time and looks great.
JPosted by Jason (1382 Red Oak Drive, NJ) / October 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful Product!!!
Fast and smooth delivery. Arrived in perfect condition on the first try! if you have ever order CF parts you will feel my pain on that it usually takes about 3 tries to get carbon fiber parts shipped without crack. part was on back order but i was emailed and kept up to date on the progress of the part.
MPosted by Miguel (Fort Worth, TX) / June 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Its An Alright Trunk For The Cost
Fitment was alright, but the quality of it was ok mine came in with a dent on it sadly, but you cant really use the old factory bolts you might have to get a modification for it, but over all id suggest it for people on a budget.
CPosted by Carlos (Imperial Beach, CA) / July 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
This Is The Best Price Offer
The lid is made from rugged carbon fiber and should be durable. Once installed, the trunk looks fantastic. Very high quality lid for a reasonable price.
MPosted by Mary (Edmonton, AB) / March 14, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Built and Great Piece
Got my piece on time, and it was easy to touch up with body work and paint. Great job, RKSport.
EPosted by Ed (Bella Vista, AR) / July 13, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
4.3 of 5
Great Look
It looks really nice on my White 05 Scion TC, would recommend to anyone who's looking for real carbon fiber.
APosted by A&M Contracting (Edison, NJ) / February 13, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Lexus Trunk Review
When I ordered this in January of 2017 I was looking to upgrade my 2010 Lexus IS 250. The trunk is not predrilled so you will have to do some drilling yourself, but hey it comes with an already built in ducktail spoiler so you already get the +6 hp gains. Shipping is like $89 which was a total surprise since I thought it would be free since I bought something the price of $500. But for the shipping price they really package it up and I mean they really package it up, taking apart the package took me longer than a Honda Civic doing it's quarter mile. If you are looking for a quality trunk without completely breaking the bank then I would recommend this carbon fiber trunk. And it comes with an Extreme Dimensions sticker so you get an additional +5 hp. So for around $680 you get. A new trunk and +11 hp ;). But on the real note: its more affordable.
CPosted by Calvin (Bridgeport, WV) / April 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Job
I'm very pleased with this carbon fiber trunk lid on my Honda Civic! You are doing a great job guys! Good customer service and fast shipping. Thank you very much.
GPosted by George (Brantford, AB) / October 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks awesome
I received the carbon fiber trunk with lip spoiler for my Hyundai from CARiD. Wow, it looks awesome! Just love carbon fiber parts. It is made from the highest quality carbon fiber and looks perfect. Excellent customer service and the lowest price. I would recommend CARiD to all my friends!
TPosted by Tim (Blounts Creek, NC) / November 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.