Side Skirts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 74 reviews
Shop Side Skirts
5 of 5
Car Owner
The product looks great, installation was easy, my only complaint is that it doesn't have a nitch for the ram logo. Other than that excellent.
DPosted by David (Fresno, CA) / November 17, 2016
2009 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Skirts
Product is great.
WPosted by William (Mahopac, NY) / July 26, 2016
2004 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Highly recommended.
MPosted by Mitchell Roy (Manvel, TX) / April 30, 2016
2002 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Have this kit installed on my Mercedes for 2 weeks and couldn't be happier. I worried about shipping, but everything was delivered well-packed and unbroken. Also had no problems with fitment - all the pieces fit like a glove.
RPosted by Rick (Calgary, AB) / April 11, 2016
2003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Fix Perfect
Looks great.
LPosted by Laransey (Ewa Beach, HI) / August 18, 2016
2005 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet
My side skirts were delivered when promised, I installed them in about an hour, and they fit like an original equipment part. I am going to get both bumper covers to match and will be getting them from CARiD.com. Bravo Guys!
CPosted by Charles (Cincinnati, OH) / August 11, 2014
2007 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RKSport® 01011004 - CA-100
The product that I received was exactly what I needed and was shipped very quickly. My communication with the company was excellent and very professional. Thank you and I will order again.
JPosted by Jim (Overland Park, KS) / May 2, 2013
1997 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Jetta 2013 Front Lip And Side Skirts
Bought all 3 items from CARiD, the service from their reps were the best The quality of the parts were excellent the fit was perfect and the look of the completed job when installed and painted was awesome. I highly recommend them and their products. Thank you CARiD, Navin Ramai, Trinidad WI
NPosted by Navin (Maramarballe, AA) / November 29, 2014
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Installation
Easy to install.
GPosted by Glen (La Plata, MD) / December 23, 2015
1994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice People, Very Helpful With All
Looks very good on the vehicle.
GPosted by Gassan (St Louis, MO) / November 21, 2014
2008 Mercedes CLS Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Regarding My Side Skirts
Looks good on my EVO, but fitting is not perfect
PPosted by Peter (North Hills, CA) / May 6, 2014
2010 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Not Bad
Looks nice but could attach more securely. Very nice appearance on the auto. Gives my Challenger a real distinct racing look.
JPosted by Jack (Austin, TX) / January 28, 2014
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.