Bumpers & Valances Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 657 reviews
Shop Bumpers & Valances
5 of 5
Man I Love It!!!
I buy wrecked cars and rebuild them this is a great deal I'm able to replace parts for a very low price and add some style to it. And it fits great! Only problem that I had they did not tell me that they had a TS side Skirts to match. When I seen it I had to have it. I'm waiting on that to come in to paint the car. It's a must have.
APosted by Allen (West Palm Beach, FL) / June 23, 2017
2009 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Honda Accord 07 Front Bumper (Custom)
I bought this for my 2007 Honda Accord which is in good shape except for my bumper that finally fell off. That's a whole different story but I had to get a new one and I didn't want the OEM part which would be the same. I wanted something different and stylish which brought me to CARiD and let me tell you!!!! I'm absolutely pleased with this product!! It looked just like the picture and my girlfriend had to sign for me due to me being over seas. I'm taking it to the shop and I can't wait. this is very stylish and will be a head turner for sure! Thank you for the excellent service as well CARiD! Great job to you and the people who work for you! Dejacques.
DPosted by Darteceia (Coolidge, AZ) / May 13, 2017
2007 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bumper Cover (Unpainted)
Why would the prime color be teal?
RPosted by Ryan (Fayetteville, NC) / April 12, 2017
2006 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Great product. Decent price. Shipped sooner than estimated. All around good experience.
RPosted by Ruth (Rochester, NY) / June 6, 2015
1993 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Xenon Products
Great product. Is as said to be in description - simple to install, fits great, and shipped on time. Very nice company to do business with.
LPosted by Lamount (New Castle, DE) / April 17, 2013
2002 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Absolutely Love It
Fantastic product. Very good quality. Love that it is urethane over fiberglass. Much easier to keep maintained in my Canadian climate.
KPosted by Kyle (Airdrie, AB) / August 19, 2016
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2000 Integra
Perfect. Just like the picture.
CPosted by Carlos (Neenah, WI) / June 29, 2012
1998 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
My BMW
Amazing product at a good price. This bumper is very well made and very sturdy. The best choice for my car.
APosted by Arnie (Waterford Township, MI) / July 19, 2015
2004 BMW Z4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Stuff.
Good replacement for the F-150 Boss.
SPosted by Stephen\'S (Melrose, MA) / March 24, 2015
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front Valance
Good looking, easy to install.
OPosted by Oswaldo (Corpus Christi, TX) / June 6, 2016
1997 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW x5m Bumper
The whole process was great, the delivery was on point great service.
WPosted by Will (Brooklyn, NY) / February 4, 2016
2007 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eating My Words
I wrote a review about front bumper that was totally inaccurate. Body shop didn't take plastic piece off before trying to install. Talked to guy at ARK and he told me about it, fit fine after that, wish i could erase review, but i can't. All legato parts have fit fine. Very minor sanding required. I apologize to ARK and CARiD, both have been very good to me. Any installation problems you have call ark and they will walk you thru it. Please don't judge ARK on my front bumper review. Total mistake on my part. Sorry.
TPosted by Thomas (East Peoria, IL) / May 2, 2016
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet Front Lip
Fits perfectly onto the OEM bumper, no need for cutting or trimming. Just push into place, then drill for four holes on the inside of the wheel wells.
CPosted by Carl (Boulder Creek, CA) / May 30, 2013
2013 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Rolls-Royce Style Grille with Performance Bumper
When I got this product, I didn't know what to expect, but it was everything I was thinking and more. It makes my Chrysler 300 stand out from every other Chrysler out there. I love it.
SPosted by Sauland (San Antonio, TX) / March 10, 2013
2010 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
2005 GTO Front Bumper Cover
The quality of the bumper is really great.
NPosted by Nila (Olathe, KS) / August 18, 2016
2005 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Chrome Bumper
This attractive bumper adds shiny look to my old GMC so now it became much better than earlier. It fits well and the price is good enough for such thing.
JPosted by Jason (Rocky Mount, NC) / June 21, 2013
1988 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Happy Customer!
I ordered my Vaero front bumper for my F30 and a little less than a week later it was already at my front door! Still have yet to test got it but I'm pretty sure it'll fit perfectly! Very happy with the quality and all the parts that you need including mounting parts are included! Very happy with the product and looking forward to buying the rear soon!
CPosted by Carlos (Richmond, CA) / April 27, 2017
2014 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Fit
The Fascia fit the 2005 300c great. It took 2 people to install it. I had to remove the foam on the bumper so the Fascia would slide all the way on. I was concerned about the side lights but when the fascia got here I saw how they go in. There is a square on the back and you lights slip in. When in position they show threw the oval hole. The painter had to prepare the surface for painting. He said it worked ok. The aftermarket grill was the hardest part the hole didn't line up. The opening was offset at the bottom for the factory grill leaving the after market grill screws to short at the bottom. Han to make up a hook to get the bottom in tight. I'm happy with the look of the fascia.
RPosted by Rodney (Mcdonough, GA) / March 5, 2015
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.