B&M® Performance Transmission Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 13 reviews
Shop B&M
5 of 5
Love The B&M Precision Shifter
Product was flawless, easy to install, comes with simple yet detailed instructions and looks really good as well. It works even better, i would recommend this shifter to anyone b&m is at the top of there game!
Posted by Shawn (Shawnigan, BC) / June 26, 20151990 Acura Integra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
My Transmission
Looks great, packed really good could of dropped out of a plane and would have been good. It was a good experience will order more stuff thanks keep up good work.
Posted by Allan (Arthurette, NB) / February 24, 20152009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great to Have This!
The only place I have found a locking trans dipstick for my Chrysler 300. A little overpriced but great to easily check fluid level for the first time ever! Don't understand the manufacturing decision to not include a dipstick with the car. Very snug pushing in and locking for the first time but better to have a tight fit!
Posted by Nelson (Dearborn Hieghts, AL) / September 1, 20182008 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Sport Automatic Shifter
This unit is great when you need to replace your shifter. Comes with everything you need for installation. Also is a safe shifter so you do not accidentally shift into reverse while rolling forward. Has cool look as well.
Posted by Leandrew (Schertz, TX) / August 27, 20111970 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Star Shifter
Great product, great pricing, no hassles.
Posted by Helen (Strasburg, CO) / May 7, 20171966 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Z-Gate Shifter
Just wanted to make a quick review to say I am really impressed with this shifter, the installation was pretty simple with very descriptive instructions. It's perfect if your want to upgrade and not spend a lot, I would probably spend more if I was building a race car but I just wanted to upgrade to a floor shifter for the street.
Posted by Evangelina (Anchorage, AK) / August 12, 20121996 GMC Jimmy
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Tork Master Torque Converter
You will definitely love the out put of these torque converters. Been using B&M products since the 70's. When I needed a converter, there was no question what brand I would buy. They are still the best.
Posted by Michael (Oshkosh, WI) / March 10, 20111986 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
AR Pan
Looks great. Excellent service, quick and friendly!
Posted by Robert (Bayard, NM) / September 26, 20181985 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING