Black Rhino® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 17 reviews
Shop Black Rhino
5 of 5
Black Rhino Glamis Wheels (18x9)
Wheel are awesome looking on my 02 Tacoma. For the price it can't be beat. Joe at car id did a great job in sending exactly what i was looking for. It fit perfect, just bolt on n go. Shipping from da mainland to Hawaii wasn't cheap so i'm glad everything fit well. No headache in returns (thank god) # deal wit pros!
SPosted by Sanders L. (Kahului, HI) / August 7, 2015
2002 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Rhino Wheels
These wheels look great on my 06 F150, off set is right, no rubbing.
DPosted by David (Cape Coral, FL) / December 15, 2014
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Exactly What My Truck Needed
Was happy to get my wheel and tire package last week and finally see what the 22" matte black wheels did for the look of my Navigator. Still have some other work to do, but Black Rhino is a great product that simply adds a "tough" look to any vehicle.
APosted by Adam (Rochester, NH) / May 28, 2015
2011 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great All Around Wheel
I wanted something elegant that would accentuate the lines of my wife's QX4, not detract from them. The Mozambique really accomplishes that. At this price point it's difficult to find a wheel that offers the quality and simplicity of design offered here. Most wheels on the market appeal to the "more is better" philosophy of adding fake bead-locks and non-functional design that only serves to add weight and overshadow the vehicle's looks. One thing to keep in mind is that I believe the stock photo is of a 20" wheel, so if you are going with an 18" the proportions of the wheel will be a little different. The spokes are a little "fatter" with the 18." On one hand, I wish I would have stepped up to the 20," but on the other, I like having a little more sidewall on the tire. Also, the mirror finish is more reflective than the stock photo, which appears to be more of a silver paint.
JPosted by Joseph (Panama City, FL) / July 5, 2016
2001 Infiniti QX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Quality Product
The wheels were exactly as stated. Once I got a socket that fit, installation was a breeze. They look great on my Escalade.
SPosted by Scott (Mcmurray, PA) / March 31, 2015
2010 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Survey
The wheels look great, came with all required parts to for easy installation. Thanks CARiD.
APosted by Adam (Houston, TX) / March 3, 2015
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
I love the rim it turned out to be really nice looking, really rugged I'm very happy with the product.
DPosted by David (New Carrollton, MD) / February 25, 2015
1998 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
17x9 On Jeep JK 2013
Wheels look great! Out of 5 wheels, the most weight it took to balance them was 1.25 oz on 1 and less than that on the rest. Wheels look great and no issues were found with them. Great Job Black Rhino!
KPosted by Kevin (Rogers, AR) / December 24, 2015
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Rims are top notch color is perfect installation was a breeze.
CPosted by Chivas (Waggaman, LA) / December 18, 2014
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Look Is Killer
These wheels look amazing! However they are not the correct offset, the back of the wheels rub, I had to order spacers.
VPosted by Vale (Bozeman, MT) / May 3, 2016
2001 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.