Grille Emblems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 133 reviews
Shop Grille Emblems
5 of 5
Definitely Worth The Money
The instructions were very easy to follow! Installation was really fairly easy with minimal swearing haha! Looks really good and the metal seems pretty strong, stronger than the plastic one I replaced at least! The only thing that I would warn is that there is no T-Rex logo in the lower right area.
DPosted by Derek (Williston, ND) / November 29, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding Grill
This product adds to your vehicles appearance, I really Love the new look!
WPosted by Walter (Little Elm, TX) / August 23, 2016
2005 Infiniti QX56
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Executed
Way better than OEM bowtie's . Actually feels like your buying your moneys worth. And installation couldn't have been easier! The polished set looks shiny already so i'm wondering how the chrome looks! Only thing is for rear bowtie i wished they would of used more stick pads, it just feels like 4 strips is too little. Overall great product . - 2008 chevy Silverado.
MPosted by Marcos (Corpus Christi, TX) / June 15, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2007 TrailBlazer Billet Grille Emblem
The Bowtie looks really nice on the front of my TrailBlazer. I ordered it and got it in a few days. I'm a retired mechanic, so it was easy to put on, took about half an hour. Thanks, Bill.
WPosted by William (Saxonburg, PA) / September 3, 2016
2007 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Ford Emblem
Black Ford emblem looks great! It came in the mail quickly and was easy to install. I would recommend this site to everyone.
PPosted by Peter (Wenatchee, WA) / May 23, 2015
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lots Of Positive Comments!
I had the stock grill, in good condition, but flapping due to a bunch of broken tabs on one corner. I wanted to upgrade the look and resolve the loose grill issue. Installation was easy and exactly per the instructions. Rock solid and very clean look. Got multiple positive comments at the local dealer later.
RPosted by Robert (London, OH) / March 1, 2015
2005 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finishing Touch
This added the finishing touch to my grille, it was super easy to install took maybe 5 minutes, quality of this emblem is great.
RPosted by Robert (Queensbury, NY) / September 28, 2015
2006 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Race Mesh Grilles For C6 Corvette
The product looks great & the quality was superb. The installation of the front grille was very easy but the side grilles were a little more difficult to install as there is such a small space in which to work especially since I have large hands. Also, I received numerous updates on the status of my order & never felt like I was unsure if I would ever receive it. JR.
JPosted by Joe (Laporte, TX) / July 17, 2015
2012 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Mustang Grille, Standard Weave
Looks really nice on my car! I did a lot of research on grilles and this is the only one I found that wasn't an overlay in the lower bumper. A bit more expensive than the other companies, but we'll worth the wait and expense! Installation was a breeze, just be patient!
JPosted by Jim (Solvang, CA) / May 19, 2016
2015 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
The grill looks great and the installation was a breeze no problems whatsoever. Thank you CARiD I will definitely purchase again.
JPosted by Joel (Waukegan, IL) / April 10, 2015
2007 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Products
Very pleased with the product! Would purchase from you again, have recommended your service to others.
MPosted by Michael (Allen, TX) / June 15, 2016
2007 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
RaceMesh Grille Inserts
Purchased a pair of Standard weave inserts for 2007 Z4 BMW coupe. Product was of outstanding quality with excellent fit and finish. Certainly gave a unique and improved look to frontal area of car. Would definitely recommend this company and their product line. Product arrived as promised.
SPosted by Stephen (Tamalpais Valley, CA) / March 17, 2016
2007 BMW Z4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Chevy Bowtie
Nice looking. Not too tough to install, except they do not fit very well.
BPosted by Bob (Auburn Hills, MI) / September 30, 2013
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Totally Satisfied
Fits great, looks great. People tell me they are impressed with the quality as I am. I have had several sets and am very pleased.
RPosted by Richard A. (Trussville, AL) / September 19, 2014
2014 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trim Parts® 9821 - GMC 1500 V-Eight Front Fender Emblem
Time is bad for chrome details. Original emblems looks bad and I decided to replace it. I've bought this emblems from CARiD. Emblems look good and has 3M adhesive, so installation is easy. And big plus is what this part sales as pair so I can replaced emblems on both fenders.
RPosted by Richard (Philadelphia, PA) / December 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Not Bad
The chrome badge was everything I expected!
LPosted by Larry (Fort Wayne, IN) / August 27, 2013
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.