Belltech® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 102 reviews
Shop Belltech
5 of 5
Belltech 759SP on 2003 Tahoe
Installation was fairly easy if you work on cars. Just shocks, coils and spindals. You must relocate the rear sway bar over to the passengers side to accommodate the drop or it will hit on the passengers side panhard bar bracket and shorter sway bar links. Rides smoother than expected. Look up TY forum for guilds.
Posted by Raymond (Lawton, OK) / June 30, 20172003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Shocks
Installed the 3” drop blocks and these shocks, sweet ride. Belltech knows they’re stuff.
Posted by Louis (Phoenix, AZ) / July 12, 20181993 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Anti-Sway Bar For Astro/Safari Van
The sway bar is built tough, it's easy to install. My 15 year old son and I did it in one evening plus test drove it. The hardest thing was to drill holes in the frame for the outer/upper brackets. It works great and i am very pleased with the performance. I wish I would have done it long ago.
Posted by Gerald (Newmanstown, PA) / September 24, 20172002 GMC Safari
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great for added firm responsive suspension for my Tundra.
Posted by Trip (Athens, AL) / July 12, 20182008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Ride
I placed these on my 2004 Ford Ranger and the handling is nice and tight. No more loose truck ride, more performance feel to the road.
Posted by Gregory (Key Largo, FL) / June 19, 20182004 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Chevy 2500 Drop Shackles
The shackles work awesome. And they fit perfect can’t wait to hook up my trailer and see how they will hold up and installation was simple not to much labor I would buy again and recommend to anybody.
Posted by Edward (Stockholm, SD) / September 27, 20172006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leaf Springs Are Perfect!
These springs dropped my Dakota 3 " in the rear. Very easy to install with bushings pre fitted. Now my truck rides and handles great. Thanks for all your help:)
Posted by Joe (Albuquerque, NM) / September 21, 20162004 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 Silverado Four-Door Short Bed
Shopped around they certainly have the best price available, high-quality and will be sure to use your services again, the only problem was the removal of the top factory bolt, really happy with your product, truck rides nice and looks awesome.
Posted by Matthew A (Coolidge, AZ) / May 5, 20152013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1999 Chevy s10 Blazer
Replacing the stock sway bars with these Belltech added much better handling to an old street warrior, installation went without problems.
Posted by Jason (Hampton, VA) / February 2, 20161999 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great product so far. Its been about a week with no problems, lets see how it holds up in the long run. Simple install, only an angle grinder and a sawzall and about two hours. Not much experience required just follow the instructions and you are golden. The instructions are simple and clear.
Posted by Fabian (Crescent City, FL) / May 14, 20172012 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Product
2 degree shims to compensate for 2 inch shackle drop on 2011 Ford F-150 crew cab. Easy to install. Corrected the pinion angle perfectly. Eliminated low speed vibration due to increased pinion angle after 2 inch lowering kit install.
Posted by M (Cathedral City, CA) / October 16, 20152011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Belltech Camber Alignment Kit.
The fit and finish was excellent. The instructions made the installation easy. I will definitely buy Belltech products again.
Posted by Rodolfo (Miami, FL) / December 24, 20142006 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For My 2002 GMC 1500
I put these on my truck to help with wheel scrubbing since I went to a bigger tire and rim size and it did the job.
Posted by Will (Oakland, MS) / September 18, 20142002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install and Great Product
These blocks have always been my favorite. Such an easy install and it takes your truck to another level. Great product.
Posted by Louis (Phoenix, AZ) / July 12, 20181993 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lowering Keys
This product came quickly and looked exactly like the photo. Very pleased with the purchase.
Posted by Jared (Portland, OR) / July 13, 20162001 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Belltech Track Bar Relocator
The track bar relocator is the part that was missing in the early Ram lowering kits from Belltech. It is a must have part for lowered Rams. It's easy to install and takes all the sway out of the rear of lowered Rams when traveling down a bumpy road. I love my truck again.
Posted by Ray (Katy, TX) / December 11, 20132013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING