Tool Boxes Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 213 reviews
Shop Tool Boxes
5 of 5
Decked Seattle
Decked looks great it blends with the bed of the truck, materials are very study. Very easy to operate lots of storage space. Installation was a breeze thanks to the detail instructions.
JPosted by Jacquie (Tacoma, WA) / May 13, 2017
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy As It Gets!
Product is solid for being a plastic box. Install took no time at all. Holds everything I hoped it would. Only tricky part was finding a lock to fit it. Go with a puck style lock. Biggest and strongest lock I could find and get it to fit.
SPosted by Scott (Richland Hills, TX) / January 11, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
I love the matte finish. Super easy install. Great quality.
CPosted by Christina (San Jose, CA) / May 20, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Love it!
KPosted by Kristin (Millersville, MD) / April 27, 2016
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee Diamond Aluminum Tool Box
The Dee Zee Tool box from CARiD is great. Arrived quickly, installed easily and looks awesome in the Tacoma. Was an excellent buying experience. Will buy again from CARiD.
JPosted by John (Raleigh, NC) / April 9, 2016
2014 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Well Tool Box DZ95
This box looks perfect and for the price you can not go wrong workmanship is excellent and the welds look great and it will make your truck look like a million.
WPosted by William (Williamsville, MO) / December 22, 2014
2010 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Weather Guard Saddle Tool Box
This box is exactly what I needed. The price was great, it shipped sooner than I expected and it fits my truck nicely.
RPosted by Robert (Caldwell, ID) / June 22, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Box!
This truck bed tool box is by far the best one I have ever had!! Weather Guard definitely built it to last and be secure too. The white looks great on my white truck too. I would recommend this nice box to anyone that is looking for one.
WPosted by Wes R (Tampa, FL) / March 4, 2017
2011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Truck Box
Very good truck box, did a lot of research and everything I read said this was a great box, easy to install.
RPosted by Ronnie (Springfield, TN) / December 13, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Fair Product
Look good but feels cheap for the price. Nice and practical for my needs.
APosted by Alain (Gatineau, QC) / July 29, 2016
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Tool Box
I could tell before I bought it that it was a great product. After receiving it, I was totally satisfied.
DPosted by Danny (Arlington, TX) / April 23, 2016
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cam-Locker Tool Box
The toolbox is incredible, looks fantastic and it is very easy to install.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Hurricane, WV) / May 26, 2017
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box
Love it!
JPosted by Jake (Middlefield, OH) / March 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Owner
Great.
DPosted by David D (Boston, MA) / November 6, 2016
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Red Label Deep Low Profile Tool Box
The box is made very well and looks great!
RPosted by Ronald (Brunswick, OH) / June 10, 2016
1991 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
Best company I ever buy from the best price around the nation unbelievable, amazing, thank you CARiD.
DPosted by Denny (Coral Springs, FL) / December 18, 2015
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Delta Gull Wing Winner
Bought the "Dual Lid Gull Wing Crossover Black Tool Box" for a secure and well built storage addition to my 2005 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab. Delta comes through with a 5 star rating. Built using "aircraft 6063 aluminum", with "mac person style" struts to enhance and support the dual lid's. Supplied "unbolt" anchors for secure mounting to the existing bed rail's. Foam weather stripping and keyed locks for securing the lids. Quality, design and fit makes the tool (storage) box a great after market addition. Truck looks fabulous! Great price! Lightweight and very easy to install.
CPosted by Charles A (Castaic, CA) / July 27, 2016
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Tool Box
I really like the look of this box. Fits my GMC perfectly. Love that the lid lifts up automatically after unlatching. Better than more expensive tool boxes and fit the bill.
APosted by Anita (Westtown, NY) / April 14, 2017
2012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mobile Storage Drawer
Drawers look good, work good, very easy to install, works great for what I need.
JPosted by Jim (Marshallville, OH) / June 10, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
As advertised, rapid shipping, easy install. Looks great, excellent quality.
WPosted by William (Forest, VA) / June 30, 2016
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Box On The Market
The diamond plate and stance of the box in the bed really makes a strong statement. The black premium quality paint is sure to last many years. The easy opening hydraulic assisted lid that opens from either side is very convenient. And, the recessed locks make me feel more secure about storing my tools and equipment in there. Took me 15 minutes to mount the box as it was so easy.
PPosted by Paul (Atlanta, GA) / January 19, 2016
2006 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Box
The mechanisms are a world apart from other boxes. Extra 7" makes a world of difference.
MPosted by Michael (Buffalo, NY) / June 16, 2016
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.