Headache Racks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 50 reviews
Shop Headache Racks
5 of 5
Adapter Kit
Looks great, easy to install.
SPosted by Stephen R (Rensselaer, NY) / May 20, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aries Headache Rack
This is a well built product! Came with easy to follow instructions and gave my truck a bad ass look!
APosted by Anthony (Bloomingburg, NY) / January 29, 2016
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Brackets.
Brackets were the correct ones and look great.
SPosted by Scott (Wolcott, VT) / June 21, 2014
2012 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Easy install. Looks great. 10/10.
DPosted by Dan (Buffalo Grove, IL) / December 14, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product. Looks great heavy duty I would highly recommend this product quick delivery.
JPosted by Joe (Caldwell, NJ) / December 21, 2016
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headache Rack
I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is heavy duty and looks great. The installation was simple and took me about 1 hour from the time I opened the box, until I completed installation. Tip, unless you have an over sized tool box, you do not need the brackets for a standard tool box. Save yourself the cost of the brackets. It will cost you more money in shipping than the brackets cost.
WPosted by Wanda Lynn (Cuero, TX) / June 23, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product And Looks Great!
Fast shipping and easy install. Looks great and heavy duty. Able to weld to it.
PPosted by Phillip (Chico, CA) / February 13, 2015
1999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Pleased
The rack was delivered quickly and well protected. There was no shipping damage, but it weighs 90 lb. We set it on the fork lift. I unwrapped it there and set it onto my brand new 2016 Ford F350 pickup. It fits perfectly and looks great. The fasteners provided worked well. Made in the USA by craftsmen.
JPosted by John (Hebron, NH) / June 18, 2016
1999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Nissan Titan
Looks amazing and fits perfectly!!
PPosted by Peter (Norwalk, CT) / March 21, 2017
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BackRack Install
This was exactly what I was looking for! Perfect fit, easy install!
PPosted by Patrick (Mercerville, NJ) / March 19, 2016
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Installation
Overall the product is great! Had slight difficulty installing and havin it sit right on the truck tho.
CPosted by Connor (Ambler, PA) / June 6, 2014
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Dee Zee Cab Rack
Great product, looks good, very easy to install!
LPosted by Lenny (Braintree, MA) / June 6, 2016
2012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Fab Fours Headache Rack
I can't get over how great it looks on my truck, absolutely love the look it! The only con for me about this headache rack is it was a custom order for my 2001 Ram 1500 so I had to wait a month before I got it and when I did get it a few things were slightly off, so it doesn't sit perfectly on my truck but it's pretty close. I have not had it long but I think the powder coat was done kind if poorly I already have a slight scratch in it but overall absolutely love this thing!
CPosted by Charles (Lavista, NE) / February 27, 2016
2001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Looks great on my truck. Well made and strong. Only complaint is the cheap lights that come with it. Other than that great product.
JPosted by Joshua (Cottonwood, AZ) / October 20, 2016
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Heavy Duty Rack
Just installed this unit. Had two others in the past on older trucks and this one is the nicest yet. Rack itself is very thick steel 1/2 inch thick and very heavy. Nice powder coat finish, although there are some imperfections. Painted surfaces look nice and should hold up well over time. There are no holes drilled in the foot plates for mounting to the bed rails. Those must be found, marked and drilled based on the truck. Actually taking the foot plates to a drill press made this job a lot easier. The hardware that is supplied is not adequate for mounting the rack. A trip to the hardware store is necessary for getting the proper bolts for the job. This is a very sturdy rack, but make sure you get a nice solid mounting on the rail bracket pieces cause the rack itself is heavy duty. I think it looks great on the truck.
TPosted by Trey (Jacksonville, FL) / March 9, 2015
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great headache rack, at a fair price. Gives my truck an aggressive work truck look and I won't break my window again. Finish holds up very well. Superior quality of product and excellent delivery. Really fast shipping, came in with no problems. I would highly recommend this product to protect the back window and to make your truck different.
WPosted by Wayne (Anniston, AL) / March 12, 2015
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Really cool
Bought for my Chevy 2010. Like quality and how it looks. Really cool aluminum stuff. Will check in usage how it keeps the cabin cooler :)
DPosted by Den (Dayton, OH) / June 5, 2013
2010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Satisfied With The Purchase
I bought this protector to reduce the load in the cargo hold and protect the cockpit. The grille is made of steel and aluminum frame. Problems have arisen with the installation, it is very easy. It looks stylish, I'm pleased with the purchase. Also grating, I have bought a kit for installation.
KPosted by Kathleen (Knightdale, NC) / July 12, 2015
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.