Bed Rails Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 81 reviews
Shop Bed Rails
5 of 5
Putco Side Rails
Looks great.
JPosted by Jerry (Omaha, NE) / April 19, 2018
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bed Rails
Product looks amazing, really nice piece, definitely worth the money and easy to install.
KPosted by Kyle (Mandan, ND) / July 5, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product
Shopping and delivery was easy and prompt. Product description was spot on. Very happy for my new F 150.
EPosted by Edward (Matthews, NC) / December 21, 2016
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Great product for the price and quality. Easy installation,looks good to.
PPosted by Pedro (San Antonio, TX) / September 12, 2017
2009 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco SSR Locker Side Rails
Adds a really good look to my truck! Easy to install and definitely worth it!!
BPosted by Brandon (Orange Park, FL) / December 30, 2011
2007 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Slow But Good Product
Easy install, took a month to get, but other than that great product.
BPosted by Brian (Coulterville, IL) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
#1 Place to Shop!
My pick-up truck looks great with the new side rails!
JPosted by Jake (Rockport, IN) / December 26, 2015
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2007 GMC Sierrra Looks Good.
My daughter picked the Raptor series polished stainless steel bed rails for her 1st truck. She then installed them herself, good instructions made it easy. One piece bolt on no drilling or cutting. Perfect! Thanks for having them on your site. Proud Dad!
JPosted by Jeff (Sparwood, BC) / April 28, 2017
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stainless Steel Bed Rails
I am so happy with these bed rails. They were so easy to install, I did it in ten minutes! I polished them with some wax to protect and they look beautiful! I would definitely recommend these to a friend, family member, or another consumer.
RPosted by Ryan (Norman, OK) / March 23, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Ranger 97
This is exactly what i need, perfect fitment for my Ranger 97. Installation was a breath and price was good, overall i'm satisfied.
LPosted by Lynn (Clayton, NC) / November 2, 2016
1997 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Locker Putco. 6.5 Side Rails
Finished our truck off! They look great and easy to install. Great buy.
RPosted by Rick (Benson, AZ) / February 15, 2013
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.