Bed Racks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 20 reviews
Shop Bed Racks
5 of 5
Great Rack System For Your Truck
It looks as a work rack, it is a work rack and it functions great as a work rack. For the do-dads who want chrome or otherwise bling roll cages look elsewhere. For someone who uses a truck for working, it is great to put on materials, ladders, and so on.
BPosted by Bard (Algard, AA) / September 26, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
I'm extremely happy with this rack. Other than the stoppers moving if not tightened enough, it's quality material. It also looks good compared to every other rack I've seen.
JPosted by Jan (Hephzibah, GA) / March 4, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
Awesome Rack
Looks great on my truck. I had to put it together at 530 am then load it with material, boy that was fun.
NPosted by Nicholas (Naples, FL) / December 22, 2015
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Extremely nice item, great material.
MPosted by Manuel (Toa Alta, PR) / May 22, 2016
2015 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Kargo Master® 31600
Very satisfied.
APosted by Anthony (Elmsford, NY) / November 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great for What It Is
Not bad. Went on 2011 Ford F-150 with 5'5" bed.
JPosted by John (Taylorsville, UT) / July 9, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Pilot Tailgate Anti-Theft Lock
Great lock. Fits perfectly.
GPosted by Gary (Verdun, QC) / December 18, 2013
2013 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Looks good, very easy to install may have took 15min. Just wish it came with load stops.
JPosted by James (Hamilton, GA) / November 13, 2014
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Trac Rack2
The products is nice. All my friends like its. My truck looks brave and hard.
HPosted by Herardo (Ponce, PR) / September 16, 2015
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Sturdy Product
I often go with our families on vacation in the mountains. Since we constantly take a two kayaks. The road to the camp takes a long time and not very "good." Therefore, I am looking for a reliable rack system. After purchasing this product, I forgot about the problems with transportation. I easily installed the system themselves on a truck, check the attachment and immediately tested. 4 times I stopped and tried to pull the belt strongly, but it was firmly secured. Very satisfied with the purchase, recommend.
BPosted by Bobby (Green Valley, AZ) / October 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.