Bed Accessories Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1169 reviews
Shop Bed Accessories
5 of 5
Great Value
Fits my Ram 3500 perfect, thick and substantial... far better choice than plastic or the spray in that ages terrible.
DPosted by Don (Lexington, GA) / November 24, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
#1 Place to Shop!
My pick-up truck looks great with the new side rails!
JPosted by Jake (Rockport, IN) / December 26, 2015
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
As I Expected
Look very good.
SPosted by Sami (Staten Island, NY) / November 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Headache Rack
I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is heavy duty and looks great. The installation was simple and took me about 1 hour from the time I opened the box, until I completed installation. Tip, unless you have an over sized tool box, you do not need the brackets for a standard tool box. Save yourself the cost of the brackets. It will cost you more money in shipping than the brackets cost.
WPosted by Wanda Lynn (Cuero, TX) / June 23, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Rack System For Your Truck
It looks as a work rack, it is a work rack and it functions great as a work rack. For the do-dads who want chrome or otherwise bling roll cages look elsewhere. For someone who uses a truck for working, it is great to put on materials, ladders, and so on.
BPosted by Bard (Algard, AA) / September 26, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Toyota Tacoma Alum. Tail Gate Protector
Excellent product at a affordable price.
RPosted by Ron (Ben Lomond, CA) / February 20, 2016
2004 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Glide Is Good
Product is great, the quality is great,installation is easy.
BPosted by Barrie (Fort Mcmurray, AB) / October 25, 2016
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate Seal
Everything was as advertised. Very professional looking seal, easy to install and at a fair price. I had to use 2 lengths on my 2016 GMC CANYON, but it worked out well.
WPosted by William (Lockport, LA) / July 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A. D. D."Venom" Chase Rack"
The best part about this is its appearance and quality precision welding. This rack allows you for a quick install. (It took me 45 min.) It contains slots for a forward 50" LED light bar and for a rear facing 30" LED light bar. Addictive Desert Designs combines style with durability for an intimidating looking performance on my Ford Raptor. And the service with CARiD is second to none. With the quickest shipping and knowledge employees.
JPosted by Jose Paul (Chula Vista, CA) / December 18, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
BesTop
This product took three guys at a Toyota dealership 1 1/2 hrs to install.
MPosted by Matthew (Sebastian, FL) / October 13, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
36 Gallon Fuel Tank
Fuel tank arrived quickly, fit in my truck.
DPosted by David (Hodgenville, KY) / June 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate
I got it from ups and it was in good shape. I went to the Ford dealership to have it installed and it looks very good.
JPosted by James (West Bloomfield, MI) / November 5, 2015
2011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
RBP Net
Arrived on time, with no issues.
MPosted by Mike (West Lafayette, IN) / May 31, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steel Loading Ramps
The ramps are very sturdy and easy to setup. Recommend to buy if you are looking for great affordable ramps.
RPosted by Ramona (Spanish Lake, MO) / April 25, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AMP Research
Very stable.
APosted by André (Lyssach, AA) / November 2, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate Assist
Works great.
CPosted by Curtis (Fort Worth, TX) / December 3, 2016
2014 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Item
Great item I had it installed in under 15 minutes.
GPosted by Greg (Santa Rosa, CA) / January 2, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truzedo Tailgate Seal
Product seems very well made and sturdy. Installation was a piece of cake. My Tonneau cover is going on next week, so we'll see if it keeps the dust out. I suspect it will greatly decrease.
DPosted by Dale (Catoosa, OK) / October 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
TruXedo 1703206 TruxSeal Tailgate Seal
It arrived as expected, installation was very easy as expected from video, works well. Good value.
BPosted by Bill (Bozeman, MT) / September 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Value
Fits my Ram 3500 perfect, thick and substantial... far better choice than plastic or the spray in that ages terrible.
DPosted by Don (Lexington, GA) / November 24, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pendaliner Bed Liner
Perfect fit, functionality and looks.
RPosted by Raymond C. (Hendersonville, NC) / December 1, 2016
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bedrug Mat
This mat is actually comfortable that you could sleep on it. Very easy to install the material is top notch. It adds a lot of class to the look of the vehicle as well as being strong to hold what ever you put inside. Whether I'm hauling my ATV or wood, tools anything at all. I love it.
TPosted by Tim (Chardon, OH) / November 20, 2015
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Item
Great item I had it installed in under 15 minutes.
GPosted by Greg (Santa Rosa, CA) / January 2, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Tool Box
Awesome!
RPosted by Randy (Calistoga, CA) / September 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Headache Rack
I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is heavy duty and looks great. The installation was simple and took me about 1 hour from the time I opened the box, until I completed installation. Tip, unless you have an over sized tool box, you do not need the brackets for a standard tool box. Save yourself the cost of the brackets. It will cost you more money in shipping than the brackets cost.
WPosted by Wanda Lynn (Cuero, TX) / June 23, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Recon Light
The instructions on YouTube should have if you are hard wiring to drop the spare to make more room to work on. Installed on 16' Ram 2500. Installation was easy but the wiring to the longest. Love the way it looks. I got the 60" with backup light.
CPosted by Clifford (Great Falls, MT) / October 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
06 GMC Sierra 2500HD Duramax
This look great and fits very well. Hook up was relatively easy took about 15 min total. Sprayed the back and the truck with spray glue just to make sure everything stays put because I off-road in my truck and don't want to loose a great looking piece. Coupled with LED reverse lights this will blind anything behind you backing up haha.
ZPosted by Zackery (Lawton, OK) / March 25, 2015
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
#1 Place to Shop!
My pick-up truck looks great with the new side rails!
JPosted by Jake (Rockport, IN) / December 26, 2015
2007 Cadillac DTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just What I Wanted
Fits perfect on 2015 Ram 1500. Even with rail caps!
DPosted by Darryl (Wharton, NJ) / November 4, 2015
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Light Bracket
Great price, fit perfect.
WPosted by William (Mentor, OH) / December 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bed Rails Caps
These Bushwacker bed rail caps were simple to install, and look great on the pickup.
GPosted by Greg (Gillette, WY) / January 6, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Value
Easy to install, great value. Makes having small tools and equipment much more organized in the bed of the truck. Works very well with my bed cover.
MPosted by Mike (St Joseph, MO) / January 22, 2015
2010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
WeatherTech® 3TG07 - Black TechLiner Tailgate Liner
Delivery was as stated. Product was simple to install. Fits as it should.
JPosted by Jerry (Hamilton, AL) / August 18, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AMP Research
Very stable.
APosted by André (Lyssach, AA) / November 2, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Aries Headache Rack
This is a well built product! Came with easy to follow instructions and gave my truck a bad ass look!
APosted by Anthony (Bloomingburg, NY) / January 29, 2016
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sticky Situation
This tape works great with my access cover. Keeps bed tight and free of most of the elements. High wind and rain I still get light water in there.
CPosted by Charlie (Minot, ND) / June 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bully Tailgate Lock
The Bully OE Tail Gate lock worked great. The installation instruction were very good, thus, a very easy installation! The product works great - as expected!
RPosted by Rod (Aurora, CO) / September 29, 2015
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
RBP Net
Arrived on time, with no issues.
MPosted by Mike (West Lafayette, IN) / May 31, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tailgate Seal
Everything was as advertised. Very professional looking seal, easy to install and at a fair price. I had to use 2 lengths on my 2016 GMC CANYON, but it worked out well.
WPosted by William (Lockport, LA) / July 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Well Worth The Price
Looks more expensive, still new, but workings is really smooth real quality.Instructions and installation was a snap would have taken only five minutes to install, but I had to buy a 13mm deep socket. Would highly recommend.
EPosted by Ernest (Alamogordo, NM) / July 22, 2015
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Accurate Description Of Product
Product was just as advertised. Fit with no modifications, just trimming to fit. Adhesive tape is very strong but you can adjust. Arrived on time, very low price for value product.
DPosted by Doug (Suwanee, GA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent!!!!
Looks good, fits perfect, easy to put on. Make sure you get it right the first time. Tape is strong.
SPosted by Stephen (Mobile, AL) / September 24, 2014
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Telescoping Cargo Bar with Net
Very innovative item and very useful. My brother-in-law saw mine and immediately ordered one for his truck.
DPosted by David (Chesapeake, VA) / July 15, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My Husbands Christmas Gift
My husband was thrilled to receive the Bedslide I purchased. He is now 70 years old and I was concerned he would get hurt getting his golf clubs and other items out of his pick-up truck. This was my answer to keeping him safe. The purchase was quick and made exclusive for his Ford 150 Crew Cab pickup. We received it undamaged and the installation was very easy and completed in a couple of hours. It fit like a glove. My husband is a neatness freak so this BedSlide fit tight and now he has everything he needs on it and can reach everything. Thanks for such a wonderful product.
SPosted by Susan (Riverside, CA) / January 3, 2015
2002 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.