Bargman® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 57 reviews
Shop Bargman
5 of 5
Nice and Bright at Night and Day Time
Worked out very well.
PPosted by Peter (St Marys, GA) / September 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Trailer Lights
These were the exact replacement for the incandescent bulbs that were on the trailer. I know people see the LEDs!
KPosted by Kenneth (Fowlerville, MI) / December 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Led Tail Lights
The lights look great and fit just right.
CPosted by Chris (Fresno, CA) / March 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bargman® 47-84-005 - 84 / 85 Series LED Red / Amber Triple Tail Light
Product is great however you'll need to purchase resistors or a new relay. Without them you'll get hyper flashing. If it had them built in I would give it a 10, so they will have to settle for an 8.
TPosted by Todd (Tucson, AZ) / July 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Tail Lights!
It was all I want but it was too big. I will order the single light.
MPosted by Maurice (Lakeport, CA) / July 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Led Tail Lights
They are good looking. They will be a big improvement to my motor home.
PPosted by Paul (Portland, OR) / December 17, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bargman LED Double Red Tail Lights
These lights are beautiful, they look super nice on our RV. Thank you!
DPosted by Diane M (Fillmore, CA) / April 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hardware
Mounting screws for the pair I purchased are not included. Also, no gasket to fit between trailer and light housing. I was concerned that water may leak behind the housing and into my trailer.
SPosted by Shawn (Queen Creek, AZ) / October 15, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bargman Triple Tail Lights
Well made & easy install great service was fast.
CPosted by Charles (Tacoma, WA) / October 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great
All installed lock and work great.
APosted by Art (Sun City, CA) / March 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Parts
Bargeman lights we ordered was hight quality. Fast shipping. Easy installed.
LPosted by Larry (Wickliffe, KY) / July 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Excellent price. Excellent product. Very happy... 5 stars.
CPosted by Carole (Hollywood, FL) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great, just finished install w/ new bases.
APosted by Art (Sun City, CA) / February 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The items were as described. Easy to install and worked like a charm.
GPosted by George (Richlands, NC) / February 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RV Tail Lights
The product was in good condition and arrived in the stated time frame. They were easy to install and work very well. I will do business again in the future.
RPosted by Ron (Citrus Heights, CA) / October 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Shipping And A Perfect Fit
Fit my 99 Winnebago perfectly.
EPosted by Eric (Portland, OR) / March 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best in All Ways
Everything is perfect. Product, price, and help!!! Fast shipping.
CPosted by Carole (Hollywood, FL) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Superior Quality
Product was just as expected, perfect fit and finish.
SPosted by Slavko (Cleveland, OH) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bargman Amber Clearance Light
Identical match for my Coleman tent trailer.
RPosted by Ron (Kennewick, WA) / July 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality product.
Clearance light replaces broken on rear of a trailer. The replacement part is of the better quality than the original equipment.
WPosted by William E (Seaside, CA) / February 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product with Great Price
I needed to replace the clearance lights on my motor home. I found that the Bargman 59 series were far superior to the original lights in regards to a water resistant design. The price for these lights, at CARiD, was lower than all other suppliers. I was impressed with the all experience - pricing, short delivery time, packaging and quality of product. I will use CARiD whenever I can. Great job!!!
TPosted by Theodore (Torrance, CA) / May 30, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bargman 34-59-010 Red Clearance Lens
All lenses arrived well packaged and none damaged. Shipment was quick and notifications by CARiD kept me up to date as when I should receive product. All lenses fit just perfectly and were identical with the originals. Very satisfied with product and service provided.
RPosted by Roger (Sebring, FL) / May 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.