Adhesives & Sealants Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 24 reviews
Shop Adhesives & Sealants
5 of 5
Quality 3M Product
I used this sand paper as a wet sand paper for my motorcycle fuel tank. It worked like a charm and without clogging.
DPosted by David (Alpharetta, GA) / January 22, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cable Cord
Good product recommend.
LPosted by Leonel (Chicago, IL) / August 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Highly Recommended
Get stuff off your hands perfectly without damaging your skin. I would recommend it to anybody.
MPosted by Mahdy (Point Roberts, WA) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MSD Ignition Coil
Awesome looks and performance was very easy to install and really looks great on the engine, combined with the MSD wires and new plugs I was very satisfied.
MPosted by Marvin (Minden, LA) / April 19, 2017
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Edelbrock Aluminum Timing Cover
I love using Edelbrock products and I believe this cover only complements the rest of the other items by it. I'm glad CARiD recommended these type of products.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
1982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Winch Cover
Perfect for my winch.
DPosted by Daniel (Prescott, WI) / April 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
It Works Good
It looks great on the piping on my car, easy to put on.
MPosted by Mike (Owenton, KY) / April 14, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Oil Pan Bolt Kit
These bolts are amazing way better than the stock bolts that were put on. If you are rebuilding an engine which I was Chevy 350 V8 I put these bolts on with my new oil pan it looked amazing. My old bolts were all rusted and did not look good. These will not rust for a very long time, and are designed to grip the pan, which you can see on the bolt. The Oil pan was hard to come off, because of the flywheel, but I did get it off. It probably took 10 min. But the result is very good.
DPosted by David (Indianapolis, IN) / April 21, 2015
1992 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Winch Cover
The shipping was fast and the cover was a great value and the looks of the cover was great. If anyone is looking for a cover, this is a great product.
GPosted by Greg (Henderson, TN) / March 22, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.