Automotive Chemicals Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 113 reviews
Shop Automotive Chemicals
5 of 5
Quality 3M Product
I used this sand paper as a wet sand paper for my motorcycle fuel tank. It worked like a charm and without clogging.
DPosted by David (Alpharetta, GA) / January 22, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I used this on 2006 Volvo XC90 headlights that obviously were never maintain or protected. I first used the Megiuar's headlight restorer. It helped but the 3M Restoration System got the job done. For as much work as my lights needed, they aren't 100% perfect again, but that's most likely because I left the headlights on the vehicle while I cleaned them. I recommend removing the headlights completely from the vehicle to use this product. I think my lights would come out better had I taken them out.
CPosted by Craig (Laporte, IN) / April 18, 2017
2006 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product
Very good and flexible. Works perfectly in keeping a seal. Recommended. What else is there to say? Good stuff. Amen.
TPosted by Thomas (Chapleau, ON) / March 17, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cheap and Effective
Really exfolitated my skin beautifully in the shower. Got rid of hyperpigmented spots on my back, shoulders, and underarms. Cheap and effective. Thanks.
JPosted by Jerry (Sugar Grove, IL) / April 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
All Gone!
Received wizard scratch remover from CARiD in a timely fashion and tried it out on a small area that had several surface scratches. This was on my 52 Chevy so I was a little leery however it went on and off with ease and left an awesome shine without the scratches. Now when I see a scratch I won't freak out ( as much) lol.
GPosted by Gary (Crittenden, KY) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I used this on 2006 Volvo XC90 headlights that obviously were never maintain or protected. I first used the Megiuar's headlight restorer. It helped but the 3M Restoration System got the job done. For as much work as my lights needed, they aren't 100% perfect again, but that's most likely because I left the headlights on the vehicle while I cleaned them. I recommend removing the headlights completely from the vehicle to use this product. I think my lights would come out better had I taken them out.
CPosted by Craig (Laporte, IN) / April 18, 2017
2006 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cheap and Effective
Really exfolitated my skin beautifully in the shower. Got rid of hyperpigmented spots on my back, shoulders, and underarms. Cheap and effective. Thanks.
JPosted by Jerry (Sugar Grove, IL) / April 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product
Very good and flexible. Works perfectly in keeping a seal. Recommended. What else is there to say? Good stuff. Amen.
TPosted by Thomas (Chapleau, ON) / March 17, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Combustion Checking Tool
Looks exactly like picture. Works like all others.
DPosted by Dustin (Portland, OR) / May 10, 2017
2002 Kia Sedona
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.