Autogold® License Plates & Frames Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 573 reviews
Shop Autogold
5 of 5
Lisence Plate Holder
Excellent fit and finish.
Posted by Christopher (Waterloo, IA) / February 15, 20182013 GMC Terrain
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like It!
Looks great on my Cadi.
Posted by Gordon (Putnam, CT) / August 8, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Package Arrived In Good Conditions
The plate look great.
Posted by Hector (Cidra, PR) / May 5, 20162004 Mazda RX-8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Excellent.
Posted by John (San German, PR) / November 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Auto Plate Frame
I have used this product before and these are truly quality frames.
Posted by Edward (Rocklin, CA) / June 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Frame
Product as advertised! Very pleased!
Posted by Tyrone (Winston-salem, NC) / February 21, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Clean, Shiny and Great Looking.
In my option, this frame looks great in my black Challenger, it gives it an old school look. It's a must buy if you want your Challenger to have the 70's look.
Posted by Nelson (New York, NY) / November 27, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bill
Outstanding product that added a quality touch to the front/back of a Mercedes. Ordering a similar set for my truck.
Posted by William L. (Grand Prairie, TX) / December 7, 20122000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer
Looks great on my Lancer! Easy installation.
Posted by Jeff (Homer Glen, IL) / September 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Gorgeous Frame
I am thrilled with my choice. Looks so nice on my Camry. The quality is great (this is not a chancy product). Love! Love! Love that it's Made In The USA! Too many screws, makes it a little complicated. If u see one u like get it, you'll be happy...
Posted by Laura (West Palm Beach, FL) / March 20, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Logo Chrome Frame
Really like it.
Posted by Stacey (Fresno, TX) / July 8, 20142012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Birthday Gift
I purchased this Fleur-De-Lis license plate holder for a niece and she loved it. Great quality.
Posted by Don (Morgan City, LA) / November 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
AutoGold - Plain Black Frame
Very well made & easy to install.
Posted by Thomas (Ottawa, ON) / December 13, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Simple and Classy
Was tickled when I received my tag frame. Although it is simple, it adds just the right touch to my license plate, and the state is still clearly visible.
Posted by Sonya (Lawndale, NC) / January 31, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Frame
Frame arrived ahead of schedule. Fits plate and my car well without obscuring the plate information. I like the package included several installation screws and the screw head caps.
Posted by K. Lee (Atlanta, GA) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
I had been looking for a license frame that was for a retiree from the army, but they all covered up Arizona at the top of the license plate. So I was thrilled to find this one and be able to surprise my husband. I am very pleased with the product and loved surprising him with something he thought wasn't available.
Posted by Vicki (Queen Creek, AZ) / December 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Hallelujah!
This thing looks great! The chrome is bright and smooth, and the paint in the lettering just "pops" out at you. For the price, though, I expected a CNC machined bracket instead of a molded and chromed piece. I wish it wasn't so costly, but then the mold tooling must have cost a pretty penny.
Posted by Bruce (Fort Wayne, IN) / September 12, 20122009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
AutoGold Plain 2-Hole Chrome Frame
Looks very nice. Ok overall.
Posted by Alberto (Wichita, KS) / July 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Cover
Adds a pop of color to the rear; sturdy, easy to install.
Posted by Delaine (Pollock, LA) / November 21, 20122013 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Montecarlo
Great product and price. Just what I wanted.
Posted by Phillip (Laurel, DE) / November 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Classy!
Easy to instal, no rattle, and looks clean.
Posted by Jeffery (Romulus, MI) / April 25, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Autogold Plain 2-Hole Chrome Frame
This frame is simple but very elegant. I love it. It made my 2010 Nissan Sentra stand out and look expensive.
Posted by Melody (Owenton, KY) / July 6, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lightweight
Looks great on the car... It was a little lighter than I expected. But all in all, it's a good product. Will let everyone know how long it will last.
Posted by Angel (Centereach, NY) / September 20, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walter Z
Good quality frame, good-looking. Easy installation.
Posted by Walter (Livermore, CA) / October 26, 20122013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Oorah
I purchased this for my husband's car, he is a true Leather Neck! God Bless America.
Posted by Rhonda (Riverdale Park, MD) / February 21, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great.
Nice, shiny, black frame. Makes the license plate look more presentable for sure. I would recommend these to a friend.
Posted by James (Oakland Gdns, NY) / April 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Looks Good on My Fiat
Looks exactly as appears online.
Posted by Lana (Oro Valley, AZ) / June 15, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Awesome Products!!!
Purchased this license plate frame for my new truck! Unbelievable shine looks great and definitely durable! Very satisfied customer here!
Posted by Scott (Middlebury, IN) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Framed
If you’re looking for a patriotic frame I would recommend this one, which stylizes classic looks and workmanship. It delivers a sedate statement that you are proud of our country and of being an American citizen. Flag waving on occasions are great; why not profess your gratitude and allegiance everyday by displaying USA on your vehicle.
Posted by Dave (Philadelphia, PA) / May 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING