Auto Meter® Custom Gauges Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 17 reviews
Shop Auto Meter
5 of 5
Curt 48004
Item works great, rep was great to work with, shipped and received ahead of time. Thanks again!
TPosted by Ted (Victorville, CA) / March 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
It's What I Always Wanted For My Pickup
Product looks awesome, it's very strong and it does the job, I've hooked up from cement mixer trailer al the way up to a boat trailer and it handles perfectly thanks again.
JPosted by Jose (Sabana Grande, AA) / February 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Work's Great And At A Good Price
Very good progress with it on my trucks.
RPosted by Rex (Kingsport, TN) / October 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bill
Bought 3 auto Meter gauges.All work great & look good.Very pleased.
WPosted by William K. (Oconomowoc, WI) / September 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Good Fit And Finish, Looks Cool.
Gauge Pod looks cool, has good finish and fits the contour of the dash. It was easy to install but a little fiddly getting the 2 halves (base and cover) together. Once it was together it definitely was not coming apart. Tape seems to work well, we will see long run - especially under hard acceleration. Holds digital oil pressure, water temp and volt meter gauges from Auto Meter. My boost gauges are on the steering column. Could have done without big Auto Meter logo on front, but it is their product and it does look cool installed.
TPosted by Todd (East Moline, IL) / November 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Really Works!
My husband has a camper that we hadn't cleaned for a long time. It had been shut tight for a year or so and developed a musty odor. We washed the foam cushions and covers, then put everything inside and let the Biocide do its wonders for 24 hours locked up tight. The smell is gone. We keep on purchasing the auto variety for a used car we were given that has a strong dog odor. Can't wait to receive it! Will definitely be using this product again and again!
LPosted by Laura (Tallahassee, FL) / September 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Functional
The housing is a good quality steel. It has a fairly large hole at the back with a rubber grommet for feeding the wires through. There is also a long, wide slot from that hole along one side to the front, so the clamp can get a good grip on the meter. I'm very pleased with this unit. I prefer function over form.
DPosted by Donald (Culpeper, VA) / March 17, 20132003 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Very Good
Look very nice.
BPosted by Benjamin (Toa Baja, PR) / February 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Happy
Looks and works great at a very good price.
JPosted by James (Idaho Falls, ID) / October 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CURT® 48006 - 2-5/16" Trailer Ball Forged Shank Combo Pintle for 2" Receivers (12000 lbs Ball Capaci
Very heavy duty and looks great.
JPosted by Jason (Montvale, NJ) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Combination Hitch
Just what I was looking for and the price was right. Thanks. Mike from Mico Fence .
MPosted by Michael (Vernon, CT) / November 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wood Wheel
Looks sturdy.
MPosted by Mike (Mission Hills, CA) / April 30, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Quality
Good product to add to your gauge cluster.
RPosted by Rob (Beaverton, OR) / April 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
This gauge fit perfect into my pickup that didn't have a tach. Wiring was pretty simple. One wire to ignition (fused), one to dim lights, one to ground, and one to tach signal. I've had this gauge for about 2 months but have had my other autometer gauges for over 2 years and no problems.
MPosted by Maria (Stockton, CA) / November 30, 20112001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Indicator Lights
Great product.
APosted by Anthony (Rome, GA) / August 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Instalation Was A Breeze
Loved everything about it.
JPosted by Jeff (Hunt, NY) / December 23, 20172003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Price
I was impressed that I had any problems with installation. The lights looked great on my car. Good value for the price.
DPosted by Daniel (Palmdale, CA) / December 9, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect For My Mini Dozer!!!
Thank you this belt is perfect for a main drive on a mini bull dozer I have. Love it!!!! Shipping and service where great. Thanks.
JPosted by Jared (Mc Kinnon, WY) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Need
Looks exactly like what is in the picture. It's pretty durable but I'm yet to find the time to install it because of work and weather. But it come with instructions and everything i need to install it so I can't imagine it'll be too hard.
BPosted by Barrett (Springville, AL) / October 24, 20171992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Gibson Exhaust
Excellent product. Looks and sounds fantastic. I'd recommend this as a alternative to the more costly exhaust kits.
JPosted by Joseph (Orange City, FL) / October 19, 20172008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cool Guards
Easy to install. Looks great.
JPosted by Joe (Pittsburgh, PA) / November 5, 20142010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Part Does Not Fit
The gauge pod is cut to shirt at the bottom send pic to autometer and i contacted by autometer by phone and was told to return it now in have no idea what to do car is at the shop and in have no room for gauge cups. I need a gauge pad it has been a really big headache.
SPosted by Siwik (Buford, GA) / October 19, 20172006 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice, Deep Tone
It gives a nice, deep tone when the truck is idle and progressively turns to a more throaty sound when driving in the freeway. The stainless tips look great. Super easy to uninstall the OEM exhaust and install this one.
SPosted by Sean (Cleveland, TX) / November 7, 20172003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Not Bad
Used them at work, good coverage, good clarity, great comfort! Thanks CARiD.
APosted by Alatheus (Fort Valley, GA) / October 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like It
I would recommend it to anyone, fast shipping, good glasses, no complaints. Also the best price for it!
RPosted by Richard (Weimar, TX) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Transmission Temp Gauge 2012 Ford Expedi?tor
Great looking product and comes with all parts needed. Unfortunately, there was no place for me to insert the sensor without a modification. I choose NOT to drill a hole in my Trany and opted to have a fitting machined and tapped within the Transmission line. Worked out fine. LED Gauge looks nice and works fine.
JPosted by Joseph (Fond Du Lac, WI) / October 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Hitch Receiver Cover
Installed very easily.
JPosted by Joseph (Dunkirk, NY) / September 20, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Glasses
The price is right, the quality is very good. Yellow safety glasses are super in low-light situations.
TPosted by Thomas (Bend, OR) / September 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
Thank you.
RPosted by Ronald (Wichita, KS) / February 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Front End
Fit and installed quickly and exactly as described. A bit of challenge in that I had to remove the front bumper on the car, but it was really pretty easy.
WPosted by Wayne (San Luis Obispo, CA) / May 4, 20132006 Acura MDX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING