Wheel & Tire Care Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 34 reviews
Shop Wheel & Tire Care
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product
RPosted by Raymond (Middleburg, FL) / May 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good product.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
It works very well and does not scratch my rims. It is about 6 inches and I thought it was going to be about 4, but it works really well. I recommend the cone for rims I bought that as well.
MPosted by Matt (San Leandro, CA) / May 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Moment!
In the first place when I opened the box my eyes were shining. I have waited the lunch only to start using it. When the time came, I was expecting something difficult to do, but it was so easy, fast and splendid that even my neighbor said to me to continue the nice job on my car!
SPosted by Silvio (Boca Raton, FL) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It works pretty good.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
RPosted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dr. Beasley's Pet Hair Remover Brush
Dr. Beasley's pet hair removal brush works amazing! I detail cars professionally and this is my go-to tool when removing hairs. I have tried many other methods of removal, but none come close to the quality of this brush. The brush has a handy little squeegee attached to the side and I also received a free sample of a Dr. Beasley's product with my purchase. Definitely worth the buy!
CPosted by Chase (Bangor, ME) / September 13, 2016
2010 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth It..
The glass cloth work perfectly no streaking or residue and also removes oily finger prints. Just a great product and the Dr. Beasley line of products and presentation is very classy.
PPosted by Paul (Stockbridge, GA) / April 17, 2014
2011 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customer For Life
Does what it says, keeps the dirt and grit at the bottom of the bucket. The most affordable price on the Internet, and CARiD is great too. They customer service department helped me a lot.
WPosted by Waddell (Louisville, KY) / April 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Good product
I detail vehicles plus maintain my own, and these pads are decent. Should last a long time for the average person who washes their own cars. I liked the price so much, I even purchased 5 of them. It's very important to use a good pad or mitt to help prevent swirls. These will hold a lot of water and soap.
BPosted by Barbara (San Diego, CA) / April 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Clay Bar
I bought two of these clay bars. What I didn't read was that each bar was 100 grams. Price was around 25ish with tax for two! It also came with a dab of Dr. Beasley's plasma coat. (Free). The product itself was what a clay bar is supposed to do (a deep clean). I bought mothers cleaner/box comes with a spray bottle two 200 gram clay bars and a micro fiber towel. For the same price at o'reilly's, needless to say I will not be buying this over priced item again.
RPosted by Robb (Redmond, WA) / November 7, 2014
2011 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Good Leather Conditioner from Mothers
If you are getting this product for a brand new car, do not expect to see any immediate results. However, for a vehicle that is a few years with dark seats, you can expect to use the entire bottle on your car.
CPosted by Clayton (Rochester, NY) / March 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This was an amazing product. I love it and will defiantly get it again.
GPosted by George (Elkhart, IN) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Cleaner
I font just use anything on the Lincoln. I searched and studied several products. Chose this because it was reliable and had great reviews. It lives up to the reviews and I will continue it's use.
SPosted by Steven (Chesapeake, VA) / April 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
It is easy to use and comes off easy. It also holds up well in this hot Hawaiian weather. Its way better than other products I've used from the local auto parts stores.
PPosted by Paul (Chicago, IL) / April 4, 2013
2007 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Safe and efficient car wax!
The wax is very easy to apply. I didn't notice any splotches after application. A little goes a long way - the jar will clearly provide a good number of applications. Water beads up nicely even a few car washes later, and washing is a lot easier after waxing with this product.
MPosted by Michael (Charlton, MA) / October 25, 2013
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Simply the best
I very like this shampoo. I used this product and it works wonders. I goes on easy and really lathers. And it comes off without leaving water spots and gives the car a nice shine. When I am done I use a microfiber cloth.
RPosted by Ron (Avon Park, FL) / July 10, 2013
2008 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great!
This item keeps my tires looking so sophisticated on my car. It works wonders and no matter snow, or wet condition it does not come of for nothing. Would recommend this product!
FPosted by Felix Antoine (Sedona, AZ) / December 20, 2012
2005 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Original No Touch
Awesome product - have used for years since I don't care for the extra shiny look on tires. Easy to spray on and walk away for that natural look. Makes ribs and grooves on sidewalls look like new and natural without the work of having to wipe off.
MPosted by Mait (Middletown, MD) / December 14, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Good product
This spray is great for plastic parts like bumpers and cladding. What you've got to do is spray it on, wait around three mins, and wipe it off with a towel. My bumpers that have faded to gray needed a second treatment.
SPosted by Scott (Belleville, ON) / August 30, 2012
1999 Dodge Neon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Shield
Great.
JPosted by John (Uniontown, OH) / October 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Magic No-Scrub Wheel Cleaner
Spray on and hose off easily
TPosted by Tyrone (Hartford, CT) / July 27, 2013
1998 Infiniti Q45
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesomeness
Foam then sparkles.
JPosted by Jose (Philadelphia, PA) / March 14, 2014
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
CPosted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.