Interior Care Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 28 reviews
Shop Interior Care
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Good product.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Looking forward of doing more business with you.
EPosted by Eric (Centreville, VA) / August 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Good
It works pretty good.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Moment!
In the first place when I opened the box my eyes were shining. I have waited the lunch only to start using it. When the time came, I was expecting something difficult to do, but it was so easy, fast and splendid that even my neighbor said to me to continue the nice job on my car!
SPosted by Silvio (Boca Raton, FL) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eco Touch Waterless Car Wash
This is the most effective way on earth to bring an old paint job back to life! Nothing else I've used even comes close! I'm ordering more as soon as I get finished with this review!
DPosted by Dennis (Fort Worth, TX) / March 19, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product
RPosted by Raymond (Middleburg, FL) / May 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Cleaner
I font just use anything on the Lincoln. I searched and studied several products. Chose this because it was reliable and had great reviews. It lives up to the reviews and I will continue it's use.
SPosted by Steven (Chesapeake, VA) / April 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This was an amazing product. I love it and will defiantly get it again.
GPosted by George (Elkhart, IN) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This item keeps my tires looking so sophisticated on my car. It works wonders and no matter snow, or wet condition it does not come of for nothing. Would recommend this product!
FPosted by Felix Antoine (Sedona, AZ) / December 20, 2012
2005 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
It is easy to use and comes off easy. It also holds up well in this hot Hawaiian weather. Its way better than other products I've used from the local auto parts stores.
PPosted by Paul (Chicago, IL) / April 4, 2013
2007 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simply the best
I very like this shampoo. I used this product and it works wonders. I goes on easy and really lathers. And it comes off without leaving water spots and gives the car a nice shine. When I am done I use a microfiber cloth.
RPosted by Ron (Avon Park, FL) / July 10, 2013
2008 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
BEST Carpet Spot Remover in the World!
I bought a bottle of Tuff Stuff in the automotive department of a local department store, initially to use in the car. But I have a cat, which means he gets hairballs, which means I get stains on the carpet. I have tried a multitude of carpet spot removers that didn't get the job done. TUFF STUFF WORKS on those stains! I recently had a party from which a most challenging stain emerged. Someone spilled a RED drink on the carpet and didn't tell me (it was either wine or strawberry margarita). Tuff Stuff took it right out!!! OMG...I couldn't believe it got out a red stain that had been completely dried in.
LPosted by Lolanda (Oshawa, ON) / December 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WOW!! FEELS LIKE MAGIC!! My only regret is that I didn't buy two!!
You see all those infomercials for things? Like most of them don't work. BUT I FELT LIKE I WAS IN AN INFOMERCIAL BECAUSE I JUST SPRAYED AND SCRUBBED AND VOILA THE STAINS DISAPPEARED LIKE MAGIC!!! I could hardly believe my eyes - here is a product that WORKS!! Gets out grease, pet stains, superglue, popsicles and hard candy, EVERYTHING! WOW THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT!! I bought a car off craigslist and the guy before me was a mechanic. The carpets looked horrendous! Some of those stains I couldn't even imagine what caused them!! But then I sprayed this stuff, gave a good scrub, and in 1 minute the carpet looked like new! Some things like superglue and popsicles took a few times to spray and scrub, but yes, it all came out! I COULDN'T BELIEVE MY EYES AS ALL THE STAINS MAGICALLY DISAPPEARED!! It took some elbow grease on the hard stains but everything disappeared like magic! Now my van interior LOOKS LIKE NEW!! There was enough to clean all the carpets in a large minivan! I only regret I didn't buy two because now I want to do the seats and see what other things I can magically remove stains from!! I RECOMMEND - Buy these: * A nice large household scrub brash with a handle (will make scrubbing easier) * A pair of those yellow rubber gloves you use for cleaning
FPosted by Fleurette (Beaumont, TX) / January 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This is good stuff!
My in-laws turned me on to Tuff Stuff about a year ago. They use it in their automotive business, to clean carpets and upholstery. I've since used it on just about every fabric in my house (obviously, I tested it in a hidden area), and it has gotten out stains that I thought I'd be living with for a long time. We've recently adopted a cat, who, as cats do, left us a few furballs the first few nights we had her. Tuff Stuff took the stains right out! You'd never know there were yellowish-brown stains on our light carpet! Just shake the can, spray onto the stain, and let it foam for about 45 seconds to a minute. Using an old washcloth or rag, rub the foam in circles using light pressure. Then use a clean dry corner of the washcloth or rag to blot up any moisture. Very little elbow grease required! (I think I'm going to try this on my husbands greasy garage jeans!)
EPosted by Erwin (Saint Petersburg, FL) / January 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cleaner for WeatherTech Floormats
Product works exactly as described. Shines the floor mats without making them slippery. Great product at a more than fair price.
TPosted by Tyler (Urbana, OH) / July 8, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TechCare Acid-Free Wheel Cleaner
Cleaned my chrome rims, and they look like new! Always spray before a car wash and cleans good in all corners of the rims.
RPosted by Rico (Westlake, OH) / August 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
WeatherTech Floor Liner Cleaner
The product is easy to use. Just spray it on, work it in and rinse.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Washington, PA) / June 23, 2016
2014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product For A Great Product
I just finished using this on my three vehicles, all with weather tech mats that looked worse for wear. The simply look like new now, with little effort! And the protector they offer really makes them shine!
TPosted by Thomas (Annapolis, MD) / October 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Weathertech Floor Mats Cleaner
Cleans well.
KPosted by Kyle (Richmond, VA) / April 2, 2016
2013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cleaner
I have only had my covers on for a short time, but the dog had dirty feet. The cleaner worked really well! Glad I purchased it.
SPosted by Susan (Conifer, CO) / April 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coverking
Don't leave your investment in those awesome seat covers unprotected! Awesome product.
JPosted by Judith (Griffin, GA) / June 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
CPosted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.