Glass Cleaners Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 9 reviews
Shop Glass Cleaners
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Moment!
In the first place when I opened the box my eyes were shining. I have waited the lunch only to start using it. When the time came, I was expecting something difficult to do, but it was so easy, fast and splendid that even my neighbor said to me to continue the nice job on my car!
SPosted by Silvio (Boca Raton, FL) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This was an amazing product. I love it and will defiantly get it again.
GPosted by George (Elkhart, IN) / November 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simply the best
I very like this shampoo. I used this product and it works wonders. I goes on easy and really lathers. And it comes off without leaving water spots and gives the car a nice shine. When I am done I use a microfiber cloth.
RPosted by Ron (Avon Park, FL) / July 10, 2013
2008 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Product
It is easy to use and comes off easy. It also holds up well in this hot Hawaiian weather. Its way better than other products I've used from the local auto parts stores.
PPosted by Paul (Chicago, IL) / April 4, 2013
2007 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MSD Ignition Coil
Awesome looks and performance was very easy to install and really looks great on the engine, combined with the MSD wires and new plugs I was very satisfied.
MPosted by Marvin (Minden, LA) / April 19, 2017
2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
This product did a really great job at lifting some old stains from my car's carpet!
KPosted by Kyle (Reading, PA) / May 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.