Auto Detailing Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 205 reviews
Shop Auto Detailing
5 of 5
Car Wash
It is a great product. Makes your car shine and cleans it very well.
DPosted by Donald L (Princeton, WV) / October 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Moment!
In the first place when I opened the box my eyes were shining. I have waited the lunch only to start using it. When the time came, I was expecting something difficult to do, but it was so easy, fast and splendid that even my neighbor said to me to continue the nice job on my car!
SPosted by Silvio (Boca Raton, FL) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
It works pretty good.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Recommended
I absolutely love this product! I heard about it from a friend who used it in her car and she was amazed with the results. I figured if it worked in her car (she's got two cats, one dog, and three young kids), then it would certainly work in my home! Not only have I used it in the bathroom (not to be graphic, but eliminating the odor is so much better than masking it with a sweet floral scent!), but I've actually sprayed Neutra Scent in my boys' basketball shoes, in their baseball cleats, and even in their gym bags! It Works! I highly recommend it!
DPosted by Domonic (Tallmadge, OH) / May 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes7  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
XPEL Paint Protection Film Cleaner
Product comes in an easy to use application bottle and works great to remove bugs and other road grime from the PPF. I use this before washing my truck and then apply the XPEL sealer to keep the film in good shape and easy to clean.
RPosted by Richard (Round Rock, TX) / June 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Good Stuff
Great product. Love it!
TPosted by Tony (Grand Prairie, TX) / August 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
It works very well and does not scratch my rims. It is about 6 inches and I thought it was going to be about 4, but it works really well. I recommend the cone for rims I bought that as well.
MPosted by Matt (San Leandro, CA) / May 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
CPosted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
Looking forward of doing more business with you.
EPosted by Eric (Centreville, VA) / August 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Good Stuff
Great product. Love it!
TPosted by Tony (Grand Prairie, TX) / August 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
RPosted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Simply the best
I very like this shampoo. I used this product and it works wonders. I goes on easy and really lathers. And it comes off without leaving water spots and gives the car a nice shine. When I am done I use a microfiber cloth.
RPosted by Ron (Avon Park, FL) / July 10, 2013
2008 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
It Really Works!
My husband has a camper that we hadn't cleaned for a long time. It had been shut tight for a year or so and developed a musty odor. We washed the foam cushions and covers, then put everything inside and let the Biocide do its wonders for 24 hours locked up tight. The smell is gone. We keep on purchasing the auto variety for a used car we were given that has a strong dog odor. Can't wait to receive it! Will definitely be using this product again and again!
LPosted by Laura (Tallahassee, FL) / September 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Coverking Car Duster
Having bought an all black Dodge truck, I needed something to remove dust from it. It does that job well. I'm saving the manufacturer in case I need another.
WPosted by William (Mayer, AZ) / April 18, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Awesome Sounding, Looks Great
Product looks awesome on my truck. Product has in proved the performance of my truck, and sounds great. Installation was quick and easy, had it on and tighten in about 10 to 15 minutes. Would recommend this product to anyone.
DPosted by Dean (Hendersonville, NC) / August 20, 2016
2016 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Original No Touch
Awesome product - have used for years since I don't care for the extra shiny look on tires. Easy to spray on and walk away for that natural look. Makes ribs and grooves on sidewalls look like new and natural without the work of having to wipe off.
MPosted by Mait (Middletown, MD) / December 14, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Shield
Great.
JPosted by John (Uniontown, OH) / October 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesomeness
Foam then sparkles.
JPosted by Jose (Philadelphia, PA) / March 14, 2014
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
First Purchase via CARiD
Great product from Rain-X... Easy order through CARiD... Very fast shipping... Excellent on-line experience.
JPosted by Joseph (Ringling, MT) / March 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes8  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Good
So far the product works well and seems to run better than my old pump.
RPosted by Richard (Chandler, AZ) / December 14, 2016
1969 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality 3M Product
I used this sand paper as a wet sand paper for my motorcycle fuel tank. It worked like a charm and without clogging.
DPosted by David (Alpharetta, GA) / January 22, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tow Bar
The tow bar fit was as great as you said it would be. It fit my son's truck perfect.
SPosted by Sarah E (Bensalem, PA) / August 25, 2013
2005 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Roll Up Cover
This is my 2nd roll up cover 'bout to buy a 3rd. Extang roll ups, the best.
EPosted by Edmund (Esperance, NY) / January 6, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brush
I like it, very sturdy product, little bit pricey, but worth the money.
RPosted by Renee (Minot Afb, ND) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Cleaning Gun
Very invention! A+ It works, no spots at all!!
JPosted by James (Saint Anthony, ID) / October 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fit
Using the spray after each wash for a long time. The result is very happy. Protects a boat hull from water and dirt, shine stays for a long time. And the next time you wash the dirt washed off very easily. I recommend this product to everyone!
APosted by Angelo (Denver, CO) / July 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rubber Hanger
Easy install.
HPosted by Harold (Windham, NH) / January 12, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.