Auto Detailing Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 216 reviews
Shop Auto Detailing
5 of 5
Car Wash
It is a great product. Makes your car shine and cleans it very well.
DPosted by Donald L (Princeton, WV) / October 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality
Great product at a great price!
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / September 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Moment!
In the first place when I opened the box my eyes were shining. I have waited the lunch only to start using it. When the time came, I was expecting something difficult to do, but it was so easy, fast and splendid that even my neighbor said to me to continue the nice job on my car!
SPosted by Silvio (Boca Raton, FL) / June 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
It works pretty good.
JPosted by Jimmy (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2014
2012 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Recommended
I absolutely love this product! I heard about it from a friend who used it in her car and she was amazed with the results. I figured if it worked in her car (she's got two cats, one dog, and three young kids), then it would certainly work in my home! Not only have I used it in the bathroom (not to be graphic, but eliminating the odor is so much better than masking it with a sweet floral scent!), but I've actually sprayed Neutra Scent in my boys' basketball shoes, in their baseball cleats, and even in their gym bags! It Works! I highly recommend it!
DPosted by Domonic (Tallmadge, OH) / May 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Awesome
JPosted by Jason (Alabaster, AL) / February 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Xpel Protection Sealant
This is one of the best sealants that I have used over the years. It works excellent on the Xpel ultimate film and on regular clear coat paint also. I use it on all my cars! It is very easy to apply and remove. No dust!
CPosted by Chris (Simi Valley, CA) / March 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
RPosted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I used this on 2006 Volvo XC90 headlights that obviously were never maintain or protected. I first used the Megiuar's headlight restorer. It helped but the 3M Restoration System got the job done. For as much work as my lights needed, they aren't 100% perfect again, but that's most likely because I left the headlights on the vehicle while I cleaned them. I recommend removing the headlights completely from the vehicle to use this product. I think my lights would come out better had I taken them out.
CPosted by Craig (Laporte, IN) / April 18, 2017
2006 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
CPosted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
Looking forward of doing more business with you.
EPosted by Eric (Centreville, VA) / August 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Mothers
Really good product for cleaning your rims.
SPosted by Santino (Denver, CO) / October 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Xpel Protection Sealant
This is one of the best sealants that I have used over the years. It works excellent on the Xpel ultimate film and on regular clear coat paint also. I use it on all my cars! It is very easy to apply and remove. No dust!
CPosted by Chris (Simi Valley, CA) / March 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I used the product for the first time and seen amazing results, it not only cleaned my car but left it with an amazing shine, I would recommend this product for anyone, follow the instructions to the letter and you to will have amazing results.
JPosted by Jason (Charlotte, NC) / December 31, 2016
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
RPosted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Room Shocker Review
This worked great to rid my house of smoke odor; we were selling the house and we were getting it painted and wanted to get cigarette smoke out of house before painting, it was easy to use, it was easy to order and CARiD employee on the phone was very helpful
KPosted by Kathleen L (Watervliet, NY) / May 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Simply the best
I very like this shampoo. I used this product and it works wonders. I goes on easy and really lathers. And it comes off without leaving water spots and gives the car a nice shine. When I am done I use a microfiber cloth.
RPosted by Ron (Avon Park, FL) / July 10, 2013
2008 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Exhaust System
This fit perfect without any problems!
APosted by Adam (Shoreline, WA) / May 10, 2017
1988 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Original No Touch
Awesome product - have used for years since I don't care for the extra shiny look on tires. Easy to spray on and walk away for that natural look. Makes ribs and grooves on sidewalls look like new and natural without the work of having to wipe off.
MPosted by Mait (Middletown, MD) / December 14, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Shield
Great.
JPosted by John (Uniontown, OH) / October 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I used this on 2006 Volvo XC90 headlights that obviously were never maintain or protected. I first used the Megiuar's headlight restorer. It helped but the 3M Restoration System got the job done. For as much work as my lights needed, they aren't 100% perfect again, but that's most likely because I left the headlights on the vehicle while I cleaned them. I recommend removing the headlights completely from the vehicle to use this product. I think my lights would come out better had I taken them out.
CPosted by Craig (Laporte, IN) / April 18, 2017
2006 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesomeness
Foam then sparkles.
JPosted by Jose (Philadelphia, PA) / March 14, 2014
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
First Purchase via CARiD
Great product from Rain-X... Easy order through CARiD... Very fast shipping... Excellent on-line experience.
JPosted by Joseph (Ringling, MT) / March 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
 
5 of 5
Tow Bar
The tow bar fit was as great as you said it would be. It fit my son's truck perfect.
SPosted by Sarah E (Bensalem, PA) / August 25, 2013
2005 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Long Reach Plier
This 11" Long Reach pliers is just great! They let me grab thing that are 11 inches away from me! So yeah, they do what they are supposed to do and look to be very high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Brush
I like it, very sturdy product, little bit pricey, but worth the money.
RPosted by Renee (Minot Afb, ND) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
DeWALT
Excellent product.
MPosted by Mohammad A (Riyadh, AA) / July 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rails
All was good.
TPosted by Tim (Sterling City, TX) / April 10, 2017
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.