Asanti® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 25 reviews
Shop Asanti
5 of 5
Wheels
I am very happy with the purchase that I have made on these wheels with a very competitive price and a great product shipped earlier than promised.
RPosted by Ronald (Bakersfield, CA) / September 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Like This Wheel Very Much
Extreme nice wheel design for match my H2 SUT, very nice packing, the wheel quality superb high grade.
SPosted by Seng Kong (Kota Kinabalu, SABAH) / February 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Improvement
Purchased these for my 2015 Maserati and they look fabulous. The sales rep at CARiD was very helpful and communicative. Highly recommend this company and would purchase from them again.
HPosted by Heather (Coto De Caza, CA) / October 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
2016 z06
The wheels look good, but I thought the lip would be bigger. I placed my order in June 16 and did not receive the wheels until October.
FPosted by Frank (Alexandria, VA) / October 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheels!
Top quality. Look more expensive than they really are.
JPosted by James (Fort Myers, FL) / January 23, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bling Bling
These rims really offset the look of my Aqua-Blue Camaro.
DPosted by David (Hephzibah, GA) / September 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Value For Price
Good quality, Morden look that makes your vehicle stand out and above the others, add a great customer finish to any paint job.
APosted by Antonio (Opa Locka, FL) / October 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Am Satisfied With The Whole Experience
The was in perfect condition exactly what I wanted and the arrival time was quicker than expected.
RPosted by Ronricuez (Irondale, AL) / February 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
The product was good, just is pictured online. No problems at all.
KPosted by Kevin (Dallas, GA) / September 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheels
I love the wheels. Definitely took the look of my truck to the next level. No problem with the installation. The hub centric rings fit perfect. Felt like a kid in a candy store.
NPosted by Nathan L (Ocala, FL) / October 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Wheel And Tires
The Asanti wheels looks great just like they are advertised. The quality of the wheels are awesome, no blemishes, the wheels were polished and packaged to prevent damage. The wheels were not ready for installation, no option of tires provided, no valve stem's and not balanced. The cost of the wheels should have included tires, valve stems and balanced. I don't like the fact that I have to piece everything together to install and ride.
GPosted by Gentry (Baton Rouge, LA) / May 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Asanti's
Well, it took a while to get them, they ended up getting delayed about two weeks, but it was worth the wait, I love the rims. They look great on my C300 and ride better. I thought that the ride was going to be bumpy because of the smaller tires (I got 20" rims) but I really can't tell the difference. My one complaint would be that they came with a pretty deep scratch, but honestly I can't even find it anymore so not a big deal.
ZPosted by Zachary (Visalia, CA) / June 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.